Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it was just like i expected it to be i love it!
 from chicago il,  Mar 30, 2014

the price was very reasonaable and the quality was very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin and not well made. Par for the pri
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Mar 28, 2014

Very light weight and batting between top and back has nothing to hold it in place or keep it from shifting around and bunching up between the layers. Good price but like they say, you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedroom set; some stitching issues.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 21, 2014

We now own two of these sets. They look really cute in my pre-teen daughter's teal-painted bedroom. The set is made of very soft cotton and is a nice light-weight. (In Phoenix, that is essential in the summer months.) Unfortunately, both the buttons on the accent pillow (both sets) pop off easily. The comforter also has intermittent stitches throughout to keep the lining in place that are stitched with cheap thread. All are easy fixes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sweet for my daughter
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2014

Bought both the pink and teal sets for my daughter's room. Sooooo cute and very soft. She loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 10, 2014

I loved it. It went great with my room, soft, very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were perfect
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2014

After 1st washing- it doesn't hold it's shape very well. Really needed to air dry it instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Said it had a sham?
 from Cincinnati,ohio,  Feb 24, 2014

Nice soft covers, yet, did not come with all the said product. I was led to believe it came with a sham. Did not come with the everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girls room
 from TN,  Feb 19, 2014

Great value. Great style. The pillows included were really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fl,  Feb 7, 2014

Great comforter set. Just as advertised.no concerns with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Illinois,  Feb 3, 2014

This comforter set is so cute! The fabric is soft and smooth... the quality was much higher than I expected for the price. we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from ny,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this set for my teenage daughter who's taste changes on a whim. She likes it and it last being thrown on the floor, several washes, make-up spills and still comes out looking as good as new. I doesn't show any signs of the abuse it gets and is nice and soft still after a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Lompoc, Ca,  Jan 25, 2014

The set is very cute, love the colors, the seaming is a bit odd in places but overall very happy with this and very happy with this site, my order came on time and everything was all there and pretty much what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Picker-Upper
 from Skippack, PA,  Jan 6, 2014

I purchased this bedding set for my 12-year-old daughter for Christmas. It's the perfect combination of fun colors and sophistication. The fabric is soft and rich feeling. The quality is quite good and the value is amazing. Under $60 to transform a bedroom from little kid to teen dream? SOLD!! Worth every penny. The one thing I was concerned about was finding window treatments to match (or coordinate) with the bedding, as the colors are not your typical basics. No need to worry though. I found fabric shower curtains in the same pattern on the Overstock site and ordered four of them to cover the bay window in the room. They are absolutely perfect and you'd never guess that they are shower curtains! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the picture
 from buffalo, ny,  Dec 14, 2013

The reverse side is just that teal/aqua color and the decorative pillow is not that big as I thought. I got the twin xl for my dorm and the colors are bright and cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cozy!
 from Hamilton, MT,  Nov 21, 2013

This comforter set added some brightness to my Winter day. Warm welcoming colors are exactly as pictured and comforter is light in weight, but not too light. Perfect addition to my tween's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable material, great colors
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 3, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter's room and am very happy with the purchase. The quality is good and the price was great. The colors are exactly as they appeared on the website. My daughter loves the soft feel of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brighten up the room
 from NYC,  Oct 14, 2013

sunny and cheerful, doesn't look cheap at all. great for kids room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Oct 11, 2013

I bought this for my 6 yr. old daughter and it's perfect! I've added colors of pop to her room. This goes with a lot of things and has made decorating her room really easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 8, 2013

Super cute, we bought 2 of these sets for a matching sorority room. I love that they come with a cute decorative pillow and everything can be coordinated. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 27, 2013

This comforter, shams and pillow are adorable! The matching pillow I dearly LOVE! It is precious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought