Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from New Jersey,  Jul 14, 2012

It is very nice quality. Soft and comfortable. Bought it for a teenagers room and she loved it. The colors are just what you see on the internet. So far all my purchases from Overstock have been a good experience and I am not a big internet purchaser. i would definitly recommend the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 22, 2013

I purchased this for my 7 yr old daughter in anticipation of re-doing her room. She was so excited to receive it and we were just as deflated when we investigated. The fabric is beautiful to look at but very thin and feels very cheap. The comforter also looks as though it has not been finished, as the top fabric is stitched to the filling at random places and otherwise you can lift it up to separate all three layers. I've never seen anything like it -- it looks like they stopped sewing to take a break and accidentally sent it out for sale instead. It looks like the whole thing will turn into a mess if you kept and used it. We are returning it asap. My daughter is so disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter
 from Lake Wylie, South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this for our 11 y/o daughter's bedroom. I am very happy with the colors and it goes very well with a lime green desk & hutch in her room. It's the perfect color/style for a pre-teen (not too little girly). The comforter is not very thick so a blanket is needed in winter time. Should be great for summer. I purchased a white ruffle bedskirt and the ensemble looks very nice. Love the matching pillow too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price paid
 from California,  Aug 26, 2011

product works great for a dorm room but I wouldn't recommend it for any other type of usage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly alike.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is low quality but for the price, it works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Toledo, OH,  Dec 26, 2013

The colors are great and the accent pillow is very cute but due to the fact that I am very afraid of how this comforter will wash up, we are sending it back. My daughter loves it and is very upset with me that I have to send it back but the quality is sooo poor. The quilting inside is a thin layer of cheap fill and it is not sewn into the material so I am fearful that I will have a large blob inside the two layers of material when we wash the comforter. Unfortunately, I don't think it is even worth the low price..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color doesnt match
 from philadelphia,  Aug 6, 2013

I purchased this comforter for my daughter. When it arrived the teal in the image definitely didn't match the actually comforter. The color in the image is much brighter and prettier. I am a bit disappointed but I guess that's what happens when you order on-line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from medford, oregon,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this comforter set for my 10 year old daughter. She loves it! The color matches exactly to what it looks like online. I would definitely recommend buying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige 3 piece Comforter Set
 from Hastings, MN,  Dec 10, 2011

very happy with the quality of the comforter. I would recommend. It looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Anaheim Ca,  Jun 20, 2014

I love this new comforter I bought for my daughter. It's rurally soft and you can't beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Macomb, MI,  May 23, 2014

My daughter loves this comforter. The colors are pretty much exactly as you see them on the website.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Comforter worked perfect
 from Texas,  May 20, 2014

Great comforter for my teenager. Good quality, sturdy and vibrant colors! Added several fun and fuzzy colored pillows!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Providence RI,  Apr 8, 2014

Better quality than the other one I purchased, bought it for my 12 year old and it serves the purpose

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was just like i expected it to be i love it!
 from chicago il,  Mar 30, 2014

the price was very reasonaable and the quality was very good!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin and not well made. Par for the pri
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Mar 28, 2014

Very light weight and batting between top and back has nothing to hold it in place or keep it from shifting around and bunching up between the layers. Good price but like they say, you get what you pay for

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedroom set; some stitching issues.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 21, 2014

We now own two of these sets. They look really cute in my pre-teen daughter's teal-painted bedroom. The set is made of very soft cotton and is a nice light-weight. (In Phoenix, that is essential in the summer months.) Unfortunately, both the buttons on the accent pillow (both sets) pop off easily. The comforter also has intermittent stitches throughout to keep the lining in place that are stitched with cheap thread. All are easy fixes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sweet for my daughter
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2014

Bought both the pink and teal sets for my daughter's room. Sooooo cute and very soft. She loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 10, 2014

I loved it. It went great with my room, soft, very nice quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were perfect
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2014

After 1st washing- it doesn't hold it's shape very well. Really needed to air dry it instead.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Said it had a sham?
 from Cincinnati,ohio,  Feb 24, 2014

Nice soft covers, yet, did not come with all the said product. I was led to believe it came with a sham. Did not come with the everything!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girls room
 from TN,  Feb 19, 2014

Great value. Great style. The pillows included were really cute.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Monica 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $37.03
Compare $48.49
Save 24%
(62)
Mizone Paige 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $37.00
Compare $37.99
Save 3%
(4)
Mizone Simi 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $45.75
Compare $48.49
Save 6%
(7)
Mizone Paige 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $53.56
Compare $88.94
Save 40%
(4)
Back to top