Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

looks like the picture. very good quality for the price offered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels soft and luxurious
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 6, 2014

Lovely quilt, warm, does well for the winter. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set was a nice surpise I orded 2
 from Bronx , NY,  Oct 29, 2014

One of the 2 ordered has a damaged button on the small pillow. They have to replace the whole set. if it wasn't for that it would be an excellent product. Nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from IL,  Oct 3, 2014

Just what my daughter wanted. Good quality and vibrant colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising good quality for the price
 from Indiana,  Aug 21, 2014

Grandaughter loved this for her room. Color was true to picture. Great buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, fresh quilt sets
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 24, 2014

These quilts and shams (I bought 2 sets) are not the highest quality stuff, but they're perfect for updating the room my college-aged daughters still come home to, and they love the fresh, restful colors (it was time for the hot pink, orange, teal and lime to go). The little throw pillow was a pleasant surprise. The best part was, Overstock had these for half--HALF--the price of another store, and I would have been happy with that price, so an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought as a birthday gift for granddaughter so it was important we can wash. color has not faded She thinks its so grown up looking She is 9

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So island like
 from Ny, NY,  Mar 22, 2014

THe colors are outstanding and the cover is so beautifully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Cheerful Colors
 from Iowa,  Feb 12, 2014

I bought this quilt set for my granddaughter who is almost nine. She wants to redecorate her room. When I showed her this set online, she said she LOVEd it. It arrived this week and the colors are vibrant and cheerful. The quilt is light weight but I expected that from reading other reviews. It doesn't have to last forever as she may want to redecorate in a few years... I also ordered 2 shower curtains to make into curtains for her room. I think it will add some cheer and sophistication for a tween-aged girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I was looking for
 from TX,  Feb 8, 2014

I was looking for a higher quality set. This set would be perfect for a child's room not an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Davenport,Florida,  Jan 12, 2014

Perfect for my daughter bedroom. I loved the quality and the little pillow, even though is thin but no problem . They look expensive and got lots of compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought