Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy quilt set
 from Tunkhannock,PA.,  Aug 6, 2013

I love my new quilt set, it is hard to order these types of things without feeling them in person, this is just perfect! I love the colors and it matches my room perfectly.. As for comfort, it's very soft and soething I would have picked out in person!! Very satisfied customer :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful quilt set!
 from Cheektowaga,NY,  Jul 19, 2013

I was so impressed with this set. It is absolutely beautiful. The quilt is very soft and light. It is perfect for any season. I am very happy that I made this purchase. I would definitely purchase another one like it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2013

I was looking to nice quilt to match the interier and easy to wash as my dog loves to jump on the bed. Love this quilt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from VA,  Jan 23, 2014

this was perfect for my "older" teenage daughters room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Create New Board
 from Donnelly,  Nov 3, 2013

I Love the color, and it light- I wish they had kind side. I got 2 twin and sew them together and it look like one big kind side. I'm very please with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter very soft
 from Yorktown, VA,  Oct 3, 2013

Very happy with product. For price I washappy with the quality. The material is very soft and well made. All the colors are bright. Very happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 3, 2013

My 18 year old granddaughter loved this comforter. Looked just like picture. Comforter is soft, not harsh or scratchy. Makes a very pretty room, yet not too girlish

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not as expected.
 from Houston, TX,  May 10, 2013

I would recommend if your looking for a thin quilt for a guest room maybe. We needed something heavier. Colors were cute but you definitely get what you pay for. I had to return and keep looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top