Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute for college apartment
 from Auburn, AL,  Dec 26, 2012

Gave this to my daughter for her first college apartment. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Pelham, Westchester, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

The only thing I didn't like about this comforter was the fact that, though the fabric is sort of silky, it is very thin - the kind that you can easily tear apart with two hands. I love the print and the colors; they are perfect for a teen girl: feminine but modern. The color is definitely coral, like the cushion in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Monica 3-Pc comforter set
 from Connecticut,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered two sets to brighten up a guest room with twin beds. Fortunately, I had read the other reviews. I would not have ordered them were one of the colors pink as they appeared to be. My teen grandson would have had a fit. That color is coral and o.k. with him. In fact the colors (green, coral and white) are bright and cheerful and the comforters warm and cozy. Each comforter comes with a sham and a small decorative pillow. The beds certainly look very nice after years of the same old bedspreads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for teens!
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 2, 2012

I've had my Monica comforter set for about 2 months now, and I'm really pleased with it. One thing to note is that the pink is more of a coral; on my monitor it looks hot pink. The set looks gorgeous with my cherry-finish bedroom furniture. The overall effect is youthful and chic. I'm in my 50's, but no one who has seen my bedroom thinks the bedspread looks juvenile. In addition, I like the fact that the comforter is not super-warm -- it's just warm enough to be comfortable in a cool room. Oh, and my black cat looks gorgeous lying on the little pink pillow. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from Colorado,  Nov 20, 2012

My 9 year old daughter chose this for her bedroom. It has beautiful colors and the fabric is so much better than I expected! The fabric is very soft - so much so, my son wanted to know if I could find a "boy comforter" to match it for him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 14, 2012

This comforter looks pink but is actually a salmon orange. I got it for my daughter, who loves pink and was quite disappointed. We kept it though since it was part of her birthday and it arrived on her birthday. the quality is good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Soft .. BUT Missing
 from 39110,  Sep 18, 2012

This was a very pretty set, and the throw pillows were nice. It does not come with a sheet set, which was fine - HOWEVER, I wrongly assumed it came with a dust ruffle and it is hard to match when shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 16, 2012

This is a very nice bedding set. The only issue I had is the colors. The picture seems to display a pink and green color combination. True colors are coral and green which was still nice, but not expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MiZone Bedding
 from Lexington, ky,  Aug 16, 2012

Definitely not pink like it appears in the picture! It's CORAL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought