Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The comforter didn't hold up as expected.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 17, 2013

The comforter set is very cute and looks great in my daughters room! We were looking for a style that she could keep for a couple of years and this is it. However, we washed the comforter upon delivery and the stuffing bunched up. I only hope it lasts a couple of years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heading off 2 College...
 from Wildwood, MO,  Aug 15, 2013

First... Thanks 2 all who stressed that this set is "coral" rather than pink... & green & bright white. It is EXACTLY the color we needed for my daughter & her roommates planned color scheme @ school in their dorm room. I have not washed the set... Only freshened it up before putting on the bed. I would have preferred that the down / quilting be baffled hence attached 2 the 2 outer layers, but it is not... Part of why I was apprehensive 2 wash because I had no extra time 2 search / find / make something else work. This comforter is incredibly soft & silky to the touch. It is NOT "heavy" weighted which is what we hoped for. In the event that my daughter needs more warmth I also purchased a white, plush super soft XL twin blanket 2 layer. Overall we are happy so far & my darling girl LOVES it & says it feels like home when she crawls into bed... Which IS what this momma was hoping for most!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not really pink
 from Minnesota,  Aug 13, 2013

Great quality, but in the photo it looks pink and green, when we got it, it's peach and green!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the price was good
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

I bought it when it is on sale, so, the price for this 4-piece comforter set is pretty good. The quality is kind of cheap, but it is ok, because it is thick and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 6, 2013

It is definitely coral and green, not like the color shown in the picture. The material is a little cheap but for a college student like me, it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange not pink
 from Georgia,  Jul 6, 2013

the comforter I received was orange not pink so be aware that the picture is wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Stamford, CT,  Jun 25, 2013

The set is very soft and comfy, however, the color is very orange. In the photo it looks pink. I am keeping it because you can never have enough comforter sets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color in the picture is deceiving
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Jun 14, 2013

The picture looks like a vibrant pink and lime green; however, the comforter I received is a coral and green. The picture also appears to be mostly pink with some green and white, but mine has a white background with coral and green. It is not as pretty as the picture, and I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft linens
 from Florida,  May 19, 2013

seems to be good quality for the price and very soft material used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, cozy and easy to clean
 from California,  May 7, 2013

It's very cozy - my son and my daughter have one on their bed. It's easy to wash and dry and it's pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Monica Comforter Set
 from NC,  Apr 27, 2013

I liked this set from the picture; however, more importantly, my 15 yr old grandaughter really liked it!! Good enough for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Pink Hill, NC,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a beautiful comforter. I got it for my 16 year old daughter and she loves it! It is perfect its not to hot or cold and it is a great product plus the price is good. Because we were going to get this at elsewhere but is was way to high on the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pink and Lime as picture shows
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Apr 5, 2013

The photo is a little deceiving. The comforter and decorative pillow are not pink or hot pink. They are more of a coral color, which is really popular right now. It just wasn't the color I wanted in my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding set for my 11 year old
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 3, 2013

My daughter picked this out for her room and she is very pleased with this set. In person, there is much more white in the background than pictured. My hope is that this doesn't get too dirty too fast, as I believe it is dry clean only. We matched up a fun coral color for the walls to coordinate with the color in the bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft
 from MA,  Mar 9, 2013

Bought for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Very soft and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Tuscaloosa,Al,  Feb 20, 2013

Its a very cute set but the color is quite different from the picture, which is fine, I would call it more of a coral/orange color, but it is still super nice!! My girls love it! Very soft and nice material! Love the accent pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from PA,  Feb 1, 2013

I was surprised how soft this comforter is. Great product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, very soft
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2013

This set is exactly as shown, looks great and the fabric is very soft and cozy. It's a not a heavy comforter, but is the right weight for year-round use. The set is well made, the pillows look good. I am thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasic!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 24, 2013

This comforter set was better than expected. Beautiful color,( keep in mind the pinkish color is more of a coral orange.), soft and fluffy. A excellent buy at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 23, 2013

This comforter set was exactly what I hoped it would be. The design is in fact much more of a coral color than a pink as it appears in the image, but nevertheless, it looks wonderful paired with a complimentary bedskirt. The set does not come with sheets, however, and only one pillow sham (for the twin set), so have fun coordinating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought