Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft linens
 from Florida,  May 19, 2013

seems to be good quality for the price and very soft material used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, cozy and easy to clean
 from California,  May 7, 2013

It's very cozy - my son and my daughter have one on their bed. It's easy to wash and dry and it's pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Monica Comforter Set
 from NC,  Apr 27, 2013

I liked this set from the picture; however, more importantly, my 15 yr old grandaughter really liked it!! Good enough for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Pink Hill, NC,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a beautiful comforter. I got it for my 16 year old daughter and she loves it! It is perfect its not to hot or cold and it is a great product plus the price is good. Because we were going to get this at elsewhere but is was way to high on the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pink and Lime as picture shows
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Apr 5, 2013

The photo is a little deceiving. The comforter and decorative pillow are not pink or hot pink. They are more of a coral color, which is really popular right now. It just wasn't the color I wanted in my daughter's room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding set for my 11 year old
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 3, 2013

My daughter picked this out for her room and she is very pleased with this set. In person, there is much more white in the background than pictured. My hope is that this doesn't get too dirty too fast, as I believe it is dry clean only. We matched up a fun coral color for the walls to coordinate with the color in the bedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft
 from MA,  Mar 9, 2013

Bought for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Very soft and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Tuscaloosa,Al,  Feb 20, 2013

Its a very cute set but the color is quite different from the picture, which is fine, I would call it more of a coral/orange color, but it is still super nice!! My girls love it! Very soft and nice material! Love the accent pillow

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from PA,  Feb 1, 2013

I was surprised how soft this comforter is. Great product for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, very soft
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2013

This set is exactly as shown, looks great and the fabric is very soft and cozy. It's a not a heavy comforter, but is the right weight for year-round use. The set is well made, the pillows look good. I am thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasic!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 24, 2013

This comforter set was better than expected. Beautiful color,( keep in mind the pinkish color is more of a coral orange.), soft and fluffy. A excellent buy at an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 23, 2013

This comforter set was exactly what I hoped it would be. The design is in fact much more of a coral color than a pink as it appears in the image, but nevertheless, it looks wonderful paired with a complimentary bedskirt. The set does not come with sheets, however, and only one pillow sham (for the twin set), so have fun coordinating!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color in picture is not the same as real
 from wake forest NC,  Jan 3, 2013

I got to redecorate my room and thought it was going to be pink like in the picture. When it arrived it was a light orange color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute for college apartment
 from Auburn, AL,  Dec 26, 2012

Gave this to my daughter for her first college apartment. She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Pelham, Westchester, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

The only thing I didn't like about this comforter was the fact that, though the fabric is sort of silky, it is very thin - the kind that you can easily tear apart with two hands. I love the print and the colors; they are perfect for a teen girl: feminine but modern. The color is definitely coral, like the cushion in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Monica 3-Pc comforter set
 from Connecticut,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered two sets to brighten up a guest room with twin beds. Fortunately, I had read the other reviews. I would not have ordered them were one of the colors pink as they appeared to be. My teen grandson would have had a fit. That color is coral and o.k. with him. In fact the colors (green, coral and white) are bright and cheerful and the comforters warm and cozy. Each comforter comes with a sham and a small decorative pillow. The beds certainly look very nice after years of the same old bedspreads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for teens!
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 2, 2012

I've had my Monica comforter set for about 2 months now, and I'm really pleased with it. One thing to note is that the pink is more of a coral; on my monitor it looks hot pink. The set looks gorgeous with my cherry-finish bedroom furniture. The overall effect is youthful and chic. I'm in my 50's, but no one who has seen my bedroom thinks the bedspread looks juvenile. In addition, I like the fact that the comforter is not super-warm -- it's just warm enough to be comfortable in a cool room. Oh, and my black cat looks gorgeous lying on the little pink pillow. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from Colorado,  Nov 20, 2012

My 9 year old daughter chose this for her bedroom. It has beautiful colors and the fabric is so much better than I expected! The fabric is very soft - so much so, my son wanted to know if I could find a "boy comforter" to match it for him!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 14, 2012

This comforter looks pink but is actually a salmon orange. I got it for my daughter, who loves pink and was quite disappointed. We kept it though since it was part of her birthday and it arrived on her birthday. the quality is good though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Soft .. BUT Missing
 from 39110,  Sep 18, 2012

This was a very pretty set, and the throw pillows were nice. It does not come with a sheet set, which was fine - HOWEVER, I wrongly assumed it came with a dust ruffle and it is hard to match when shopping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top