Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Charlestown,in,  Jan 3, 2013

Great quality bedding at a great price. Would order from overstock again. It was easy and my order arrived on time. My daughter loves her new quilt and we will be buying more items from overstock to decorate her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for my 16 yr old
 from Riverton, UT,  Jan 16, 2013

It's perfect. Nice, lightweight, simple enough. She's made her bed every day since we put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great match
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

I preferred a warmer quilt but didn't expect one so have a blanket under, but the pale yellow walls in my bedroom with gray and black accessories look very very good with this quilt set to bring out some spark! The hallway leading into my bedroom and master bath are both light gray so walking into my bedroom is very eye pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizonone Mackenzie 4-piece Quilt Set
 from Sahuarita, Arizona,  Dec 13, 2012

We have a 13ft Camping Trailer. We painted the walls a soft Gray, but I wanted someting to give it pazazz. This quilt set, did it. It is contemporary, colorfull and happy. Our bed is a full size, but after looking at the dimensions of this quilt, I ordered the twin size, and it fits beautifully. I also love the little decorator pillow, that comes with it. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from wyoming,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice quilt set the material is soft feels good. I got it for my grandaughter and she loves it looks real nice in her room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Sanford, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

Very nice quilt. Soft and I love it. Thanks Overstock for such nice items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackenzie quilt set
 from IL,  Dec 3, 2012

Beautiful bold yet subtle colorful but not over powering, love it it's great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from lakewood ranch, fl,  Dec 7, 2012

The set is very nice, soft and it looks just like the picture. I have to return it because I was hoping that queen size would be perfect for my king since I didn't want it hanging so low, way too small :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase.
 from Central Kentucky,  Nov 26, 2012

For the price, this is a nice quilt set. It is not a heavy weight quilt. True to color. I've only had it a week so, not sure how it will wash when needed, but I'm pleased with how it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from Alexandria VA,  Oct 20, 2012

ORDERED SEVERAL ITEMS FOR SELLING A HOME; EVERYTHING WAS FABULOUS AND THIS IS MY GO TO SITE FOR STAGING AND THINGS FOR MY OWN HOME. EXCELLENT SERVICE, QUALITY AND PRICES. HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERYTHING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this set for my daughter's room. It is beautiful and seems to be very good quality. The photo shows the quilt and sham having a solid yellow backing. I had seen the same set on kohls.com with a gray back and preferred the gray back, but liked the Overstock price. I was pleasantly surprised when the set came and had the gray back. For me, this was a plus, but if you are wanting the yellow back this set will not have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cozy
 from Escondido ca,  Dec 10, 2014

Exactly what I wanted and the colors are perfect! I've been looking all over and finally purchased this and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set!
 from Port-au-Prince, Haiti,  Nov 27, 2014

I absolutely love my purchase. The material of the quilt is soft and light, which is perfect for the tropical weather I live in. The combination of the yellow and grey add life to our bedroom. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!
 from il,  Nov 25, 2014

Bought this for my teen age daughter last year and it is absolutely awesome! So comfy and classy all at once! I usually don't write a review yet do read them usually so I decided to write one as I was looking for a set for our other daughter. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from Appleton, WI,  Oct 29, 2014

Beautiful bed spread. Very soft and generously fits a full size bed. Color is vibrant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this set
 from Boca Raton,  Oct 22, 2014

I was exited to get a new set for my guest bedroom. When I got it I realized it's even of a better look and quality than I was expecting. the quilt is light (not too warm). It's so soft and stylish, bright and cute. Highly recommended for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set
 from Boston, Mass,  Oct 16, 2014

Very nice cotton quilt set. very soft and pretty. Really brightens up the room. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Oct 9, 2014

Great product. I just wish it was "made in America."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lightweight quilt
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2014

This purchase is for our grandchildren s room. Love the relaxed calm colors. Love the lightweight feel on the quilt. (Great for Florida) we love overstock.....yeah!! Yeah!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty AND well made
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Sep 22, 2014

If you want a splash of color you will love this set. Nice, bright yellow. Well constructed and fits my double bed very nicely. I think it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought