Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set
 Jan 26, 2015

Very nice quilt set and a great price. Not very warm but I layer with blankets and it will be perfect for spring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic in FL
 Jan 24, 2015

Awesome rug. Great quality! True to color shown!! Love it and recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This quilt was bought for my daughter who loves yellow. I love the pattern of the quilt. The picture of this quilt is a vibrant yellow and gray. However when I opened the packaged to see a golden color and an almost dark brown instead of gray and the beautiful bright yellow , I was very disappointed. This makes me not want to purchase off the internet. When you spend your money you would like your item to look exactly the way the picture is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this comforter
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 27, 2014

Excited to find this comforter set for such a good price. Very soft fabric and vibrant print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cozy
 from Escondido ca,  Dec 10, 2014

Exactly what I wanted and the colors are perfect! I've been looking all over and finally purchased this and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set!
 from Port-au-Prince, Haiti,  Nov 27, 2014

I absolutely love my purchase. The material of the quilt is soft and light, which is perfect for the tropical weather I live in. The combination of the yellow and grey add life to our bedroom. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!
 from il,  Nov 25, 2014

Bought this for my teen age daughter last year and it is absolutely awesome! So comfy and classy all at once! I usually don't write a review yet do read them usually so I decided to write one as I was looking for a set for our other daughter. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from Appleton, WI,  Oct 29, 2014

Beautiful bed spread. Very soft and generously fits a full size bed. Color is vibrant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this set
 from Boca Raton,  Oct 22, 2014

I was exited to get a new set for my guest bedroom. When I got it I realized it's even of a better look and quality than I was expecting. the quilt is light (not too warm). It's so soft and stylish, bright and cute. Highly recommended for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set
 from Boston, Mass,  Oct 16, 2014

Very nice cotton quilt set. very soft and pretty. Really brightens up the room. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Oct 9, 2014

Great product. I just wish it was "made in America."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lightweight quilt
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2014

This purchase is for our grandchildren s room. Love the relaxed calm colors. Love the lightweight feel on the quilt. (Great for Florida) we love overstock.....yeah!! Yeah!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty AND well made
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Sep 22, 2014

If you want a splash of color you will love this set. Nice, bright yellow. Well constructed and fits my double bed very nicely. I think it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Ia,  Sep 22, 2014

the quilt is very nice, but I wanted it because it was yellow and gray. It is not, is more bright gold, not a soft yellow like I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from California,  Sep 8, 2014

The quilt was beautiful......the yellow on the design was a little too bright for my decor...also, I ordered the queen, hoping it would fit my King with a bed ruffle....but was way too small. The feel of the quilt and quality was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and very nice
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 4, 2014

Exactly as pictured. Got lots of compliments. The colors are vivid and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the feel of this quilt. It's super soft. Only problem was some of loose threads from stitching, but nothing has come undone yet. Otherwise, this was just as it appears online. Great for the price. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from La Conner, WA,  Aug 18, 2014

I receive a compliment on this quilt set every time someone comes over to our new house and looks around. It is nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 13, 2014

This set was much nicer than I expected. The quilt has a sturdy weight and lays beautifully on the bed. The shams are also quilted and finish the bed with a clean look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase before they run out!
 from Florida,  Jul 26, 2014

Purchase before they run out! I read reviews before purchasing items, and this tops them all! Definitely a 5 out of 5, and why you may ask? First of all, the material is so durable and SOFT! We are in a humid and hot climate and this comforter is perfect, not too hot at all! The colors are EXACTLY like the photos. You can bank on it! The quality, 10 out of 10! I washed my comforter in cold gentle cycle using Woolite and dried on delicate low cycle and it turned out like new. We have dogs and have to wash comforters almost monthly so this is perfect. Our furniture is tan wicker and walls are a soft yellow so this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought