Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Queens,ny,  Apr 18, 2013

Great buy love the quality and color is as shown in picture I would buy another again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt, great price!
 from Sun prairie, wi,  Apr 17, 2013

Bought this for my 14 year old daughters room and she loves it. It's a very beautiful quilt and very soft. It will be perfect for the summer months but it will be to thin for cold Wisconsin winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Terre Haute Indiana,  Apr 12, 2013

Love this quilt set it looks just as lovely on my bed as it did in your picture. Just wish I could get the flower picture that was shown with it. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Illinois,  Apr 6, 2013

My room its very important to me as it is my place to relax n rest. I try keeping it as nice as possible. I take my time to buy new sheets or anything that will be part of my room. I felft in love with the looks of this quilt n now that I got it...love it even more! Not only looks beautiful hut it is sooo soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Minot ND,  Mar 28, 2013

I love love love this quilt! It's nice and warm and it looks so cute in my room!!!! It was really easy to find sheets that match too!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

I seriously am in love with this bed set, I'm in college and this is perfect for my dorm room. It's comfortable, stylish and I always receive compliments on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from iowa,  Mar 18, 2013

The quilt set came quickly. The colors are perfect for spring and weight of the quilt is great. Super quality. At first Overstock didn't have the full/queen size. I checked back and couple of weeks later and it was available! Yippee! I can see now with the quality why the demand is high!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft, perfect!
 from Marquette, MI,  Mar 16, 2013

I purchased 3 sets, 2 twins and a double, for my guest bedroom. Material is very soft to the touch and the colors and design are beautiful. My grand-daughters immediately told me that when I am ready to get something new, they wanted them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quilt is of execellant quality and for the price you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not do the quilt justice
 from Toronto, Ontario Canada,  Mar 11, 2013

This is the first time I have ever ordered anything online so I was nervous that the quilt set would not look as good as it did in the picture. It exceeded my expectations. It is of very good quality and the colours are true to the picture. It brightens up one of my bedrooms at our recently purchased cottage. I will check out the website more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set was off nice quality and size.
 from Edmond, Oklahoma,  Mar 7, 2013

The color was much bolder than displayed on the website. Too bold for my accessaries. I really liked the weight and display if I could have used the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Seems like good quality and my daughter loves it! Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as gift
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 1, 2013

Bought as wedding gift and the couple were very happy with it. Hard to find the colors the couple wanted, but this set fit exactly. I tracked the shipping, and it even arrived earlier than anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Mackenzie quilt set
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 28, 2013

The quilt came quickly. It is so cute on my bed. the yellow is a vibrant color. Luv it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Palm Beach,Florida,  Feb 28, 2013

Attractive bedspread, washable also. Look just like picture, beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Feb 27, 2013

Exactly as pictured. I love the way it is quilted so that when it is washed it doesn't bunch up. Great value for a quality quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from New York,  Feb 27, 2013

I luv,luv,luv this quilt set. The fabric is so soft and scrutious. It also has a much more contemporary design than most quilts. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and very bright
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

I purchase this for my guest room. The material is very soft, and it brightens up the space. One word-- beautiful. Have not washed it yet-- so I do not know the out come-- but as usual Overstock does not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Quilt Set
 from Greenfield, Indiana,  Feb 26, 2013

Very nice quality colors are true to the picture. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but Love this quilt!
 from baltimore, md,  Feb 21, 2013

This quilt looks great in the bedroom. It is lightweight, but exactly as pictured. Very soft. I put blankets underneath for warmth and it works great. Had to return another quilt I purchased and return was easy and quick. great to work with Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought