Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
light weight
 from Houston,  Aug 8, 2013

perfect for Houston area. It is light weight. I bought queen size for queen bed. When quilt is on the bed the flower pattern is less than half so the photo looks like they used a king size quilt on a full size bed. The quilt only hangs down past the mattress and not to the floor. I love this quilt because it is so colorful and brightened my room with the yellow and white. The gray color has a brownish tint to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Minnestoa,  Aug 8, 2013

Love this quilt! Colors are bold and bright but tolerable. The fabric is so soft and comfortable. Everyone asks me where I got these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from KY,  Jul 30, 2013

Purchased this for my teen daughter based on a light grey color we painted her room. This set is beautiful. Above and beyond what I expected. She loves the colors. The grey is a true "out of the box crayon" color grey. The yellow varies from soft yellow to a nice pop of yellow. She loves how soft the quilt is. It is light weight which is perfect for her. She isn't crazy about over stuffed, heavy quilts or spreads. I think this quilt over a light blanket will get her comfortably through winter. I think the picture is very accurate. Wish there were more pieces to match... curtains etc. Can not say enough how happy we are with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow/Grey Patterned Quilt Set
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jul 30, 2013

What a nice size (full/queen). Washed it before use and it came out fantastic. It's so pretty and comfortable. Glad the shams came with it. Really dresses up the bed. Lots of compliments and when I tell where I got it from, people were surprised because no store would carry such an item. Money well spent. I usually buy a new one every 2 year, but no more. This is a keeper! Now I have to buy some yellow sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

The quality for the money is excellent, the colors are perfect. Good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok if you like Mustard!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

This is a very nice quilt but the yellow is more like mustard - the picture does not show the true color. I have light yellow walls and thought this would look very similar to the room shown. The yellows clash. The quilt material is really nice but it's very light-weight. I wish it looked like the picture :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 24, 2013

Really happy with the quality of this quilt. Nice, bright colors, just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with grey walls
 from Minnesota,  Jul 17, 2013

Simply said, I am an inferno when I sleep. I purchased this quilt in hopes to stay more cool while sleeping. So far, it's done the trick. The colors look stunning with dark grey walls. I was a bit surprised with how much of the quilt is actually white. In the online pictures only a quarter appears white. However, in person, my queen size quilt is half white. All in all, for the price, I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice material and color
 from Mt Pleasant MI,  Jul 15, 2013

I really like the colors and the material this quilt is made of. Reminds me of a quilt my grandmother made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to color
 from Yuma Arizona,  Jul 10, 2013

for the price, you cant beat it. very pretty, arrive on time, and for the price I knew what I would be getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this quilt set!
 from Glen Allen, VA,  Jul 9, 2013

this is a very good quality quilt set - I love the weight and feel of the fabric - very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from Mid Missouri,  Jun 27, 2013

This quilt is so soft and the colors are exactly as pictured. I looked for months for the right price and the right colors. This was worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow was more iof a gold color-bright
 from Eatontown, New Jersey,  Jun 23, 2013

I was looking for a comforter with Grays and yellows and it was very well made and nice. The picture showed a toned-down yellow which was good for me. When it arrived, I immediately say it was more of a gold and very very bright. I was very disappointed that I had to send it back but I had no problems with that! On-line items do not do good with the true colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from St. John, Indiana,  Jun 17, 2013

I just received this product and absolutely love it. The colors are beautiful and look just like the picture. Thre quality is good and the size is great for a full/queen bed. It brightens up our room. It is warm enough for cool summer nights, but not too heavy. Was also pleased with the quickness of the delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Bern, NC,  Jun 16, 2013

This is oneof the best items I have bought from Overstock. The quilt is true to size and so soft! I always worry about what it will look like after it is washed, but this quilt washed easily in my home washer and retained its softness. I highly recommend this set!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as shown
 from dublin, ca,  Jun 10, 2013

I really love the colors of this duvet. It' looks great in my daughters room. Perfect for warm weather and just enough warmth so that she doesnt' need an additional blanket for the summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from STL, MO,  May 13, 2013

Redid my small bedroom around this bedspread. It looks sooo cute. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Style
 from Ohio,  May 10, 2013

Love this set!!! It is so beautiful and stylish. I love the contrast of the yellow with the gray and white. My bedroom has a modern flair now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect
 from Rural Hall,NC,  May 6, 2013

This by far exceeded my expectation! It's super soft and very very pretty the design is on the whole blanket not just on the corner, the sham is pretty too just wish it came with 2! I really wanted the full/queen set but they had none to order, but I will say for a twin xl it's pretty big so I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Apr 23, 2013

I ordered the comforter not sure if it would look like the picture. I am very pleased with the purchase. If you get this comforter you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought