Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok if you like Mustard!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

This is a very nice quilt but the yellow is more like mustard - the picture does not show the true color. I have light yellow walls and thought this would look very similar to the room shown. The yellows clash. The quilt material is really nice but it's very light-weight. I wish it looked like the picture :-(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 24, 2013

Really happy with the quality of this quilt. Nice, bright colors, just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with grey walls
 from Minnesota,  Jul 17, 2013

Simply said, I am an inferno when I sleep. I purchased this quilt in hopes to stay more cool while sleeping. So far, it's done the trick. The colors look stunning with dark grey walls. I was a bit surprised with how much of the quilt is actually white. In the online pictures only a quarter appears white. However, in person, my queen size quilt is half white. All in all, for the price, I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice material and color
 from Mt Pleasant MI,  Jul 15, 2013

I really like the colors and the material this quilt is made of. Reminds me of a quilt my grandmother made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to color
 from Yuma Arizona,  Jul 10, 2013

for the price, you cant beat it. very pretty, arrive on time, and for the price I knew what I would be getting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this quilt set!
 from Glen Allen, VA,  Jul 9, 2013

this is a very good quality quilt set - I love the weight and feel of the fabric - very nice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from Mid Missouri,  Jun 27, 2013

This quilt is so soft and the colors are exactly as pictured. I looked for months for the right price and the right colors. This was worth the wait.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow was more iof a gold color-bright
 from Eatontown, New Jersey,  Jun 23, 2013

I was looking for a comforter with Grays and yellows and it was very well made and nice. The picture showed a toned-down yellow which was good for me. When it arrived, I immediately say it was more of a gold and very very bright. I was very disappointed that I had to send it back but I had no problems with that! On-line items do not do good with the true colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from St. John, Indiana,  Jun 17, 2013

I just received this product and absolutely love it. The colors are beautiful and look just like the picture. Thre quality is good and the size is great for a full/queen bed. It brightens up our room. It is warm enough for cool summer nights, but not too heavy. Was also pleased with the quickness of the delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Bern, NC,  Jun 16, 2013

This is oneof the best items I have bought from Overstock. The quilt is true to size and so soft! I always worry about what it will look like after it is washed, but this quilt washed easily in my home washer and retained its softness. I highly recommend this set!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as shown
 from dublin, ca,  Jun 10, 2013

I really love the colors of this duvet. It' looks great in my daughters room. Perfect for warm weather and just enough warmth so that she doesnt' need an additional blanket for the summer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from STL, MO,  May 13, 2013

Redid my small bedroom around this bedspread. It looks sooo cute. Couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Style
 from Ohio,  May 10, 2013

Love this set!!! It is so beautiful and stylish. I love the contrast of the yellow with the gray and white. My bedroom has a modern flair now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect
 from Rural Hall,NC,  May 6, 2013

This by far exceeded my expectation! It's super soft and very very pretty the design is on the whole blanket not just on the corner, the sham is pretty too just wish it came with 2! I really wanted the full/queen set but they had none to order, but I will say for a twin xl it's pretty big so I'm happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Apr 23, 2013

I ordered the comforter not sure if it would look like the picture. I am very pleased with the purchase. If you get this comforter you will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Queens,ny,  Apr 18, 2013

Great buy love the quality and color is as shown in picture I would buy another again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt, great price!
 from Sun prairie, wi,  Apr 17, 2013

Bought this for my 14 year old daughters room and she loves it. It's a very beautiful quilt and very soft. It will be perfect for the summer months but it will be to thin for cold Wisconsin winters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Terre Haute Indiana,  Apr 12, 2013

Love this quilt set it looks just as lovely on my bed as it did in your picture. Just wish I could get the flower picture that was shown with it. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Illinois,  Apr 6, 2013

My room its very important to me as it is my place to relax n rest. I try keeping it as nice as possible. I take my time to buy new sheets or anything that will be part of my room. I felft in love with the looks of this quilt n now that I got it...love it even more! Not only looks beautiful hut it is sooo soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Minot ND,  Mar 28, 2013

I love love love this quilt! It's nice and warm and it looks so cute in my room!!!! It was really easy to find sheets that match too!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Mackenzie 4-piece Comforter Set
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
Compare $49.95
Save 23%
(44)
Madison Park Leila 6-piece Coverlet Set
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $259.99
Save 62%
(1)
Back to top