For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from SC,  Sep 27, 2013

This quilt made the room yellow and gray absolutely stunning. Couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from SOUTHERN ILLINOIS,  Sep 24, 2013

THE SOFTEST FABRIC....FEELS GREAT AGAINST SKIN. I HAVE HAD FRIENDS SAY IF YOUDON'T LIKE IT I WILL TAKE IT.....NO WAY LOVE YA

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 11, 2013

Such a nice set. Not too girly and perfect for the spare bedroom. Super soft too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2013

The quilt arrived on time (even a few days earlier than I expected) and was just what I wanted. It is exactly like the picture. The quality is great for the price. I love the look of the room. My only suggestion is that Overstock also offer the print or at least tell where to find it - that would complete the room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my spare room
 from Tigard, OR,  Aug 15, 2013

Color is very accurate, in face the yellow may look a little brighter on screen than in person. It's a very soft material, and high quality. I'm very happy with this and would recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy with this Purchase!
 from Saint James, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Excellent purchase! Love the color, quality and fit. Perfect for my Spring/Summer bedding!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service
 from New Zealand,  Aug 12, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase,the set was just as described and arrived promptly I will be buying again from Overstock Thanks for great service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic soft and cuddly
 from Nevada,  Aug 12, 2013

The art work drew me to purchasing this quilt: modern line and bright yellow motif. The overall softness is a plus, but I love the little gray pillow with black and white embroidery with yellow centers. The overall look of the quilt set is quite lovely and brings sunshine to the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 10, 2013

I love it and thought the quality was excellent too. Its lite so you don't get over heated while sleeping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture
 from Littleton, CO,  Aug 9, 2013

Bought this product purely based on how it looked and was very excited that the colors were what I was expecting. Bedspread was a little thinner then I had anticipated but still as warm as I wanted. Even my boyfriend likes it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight
 from Houston,  Aug 8, 2013

perfect for Houston area. It is light weight. I bought queen size for queen bed. When quilt is on the bed the flower pattern is less than half so the photo looks like they used a king size quilt on a full size bed. The quilt only hangs down past the mattress and not to the floor. I love this quilt because it is so colorful and brightened my room with the yellow and white. The gray color has a brownish tint to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Minnestoa,  Aug 8, 2013

Love this quilt! Colors are bold and bright but tolerable. The fabric is so soft and comfortable. Everyone asks me where I got these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from KY,  Jul 30, 2013

Purchased this for my teen daughter based on a light grey color we painted her room. This set is beautiful. Above and beyond what I expected. She loves the colors. The grey is a true "out of the box crayon" color grey. The yellow varies from soft yellow to a nice pop of yellow. She loves how soft the quilt is. It is light weight which is perfect for her. She isn't crazy about over stuffed, heavy quilts or spreads. I think this quilt over a light blanket will get her comfortably through winter. I think the picture is very accurate. Wish there were more pieces to match... curtains etc. Can not say enough how happy we are with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow/Grey Patterned Quilt Set
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jul 30, 2013

What a nice size (full/queen). Washed it before use and it came out fantastic. It's so pretty and comfortable. Glad the shams came with it. Really dresses up the bed. Lots of compliments and when I tell where I got it from, people were surprised because no store would carry such an item. Money well spent. I usually buy a new one every 2 year, but no more. This is a keeper! Now I have to buy some yellow sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

The quality for the money is excellent, the colors are perfect. Good buy for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok if you like Mustard!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

This is a very nice quilt but the yellow is more like mustard - the picture does not show the true color. I have light yellow walls and thought this would look very similar to the room shown. The yellows clash. The quilt material is really nice but it's very light-weight. I wish it looked like the picture :-(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 24, 2013

Really happy with the quality of this quilt. Nice, bright colors, just as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with grey walls
 from Minnesota,  Jul 17, 2013

Simply said, I am an inferno when I sleep. I purchased this quilt in hopes to stay more cool while sleeping. So far, it's done the trick. The colors look stunning with dark grey walls. I was a bit surprised with how much of the quilt is actually white. In the online pictures only a quarter appears white. However, in person, my queen size quilt is half white. All in all, for the price, I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice material and color
 from Mt Pleasant MI,  Jul 15, 2013

I really like the colors and the material this quilt is made of. Reminds me of a quilt my grandmother made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to color
 from Yuma Arizona,  Jul 10, 2013

for the price, you cant beat it. very pretty, arrive on time, and for the price I knew what I would be getting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top