Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Quilt!
 from Bayside, NY,  Feb 27, 2014

Excellent quality. Easy to wash. Looks great!! I've had many compliments on this bedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2014

Says quilt, but not as thick as one would expect a quilt to be. Overall good quality and fits queen bed well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it but color was not true to photo
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 23, 2014

The overall quality and look was great. However, the yellow is not at all as pictured in the photo. It's more like a sunflower yellow, very bright & bold! If you are going for that look, you will be happy, however, I was looking for a softer yellow color and it just wasn't what I was looking for so I returned the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and beautiful
 from Greer, SC,  Jan 21, 2014

This quilt is very beautiful and modern. The only thing is that the yellow tones in the picture shown are lighter than they actually are. Other thing is that since the size is for full/queen and I used it for a queen bed its fits a little tight.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little quilt
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 17, 2014

I needed a quilt for my second home and didn't want to spend a fortune. I also wanted something light-weight and comfortable. I needed yellow and gray, to go,with my color scheme so this product met all my needs. Overstock delivered it quickly, and the color is nearly an exact match to the picture. It looks great in my bedroom and I think it is an amazing value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 from nashville TN,  Jan 8, 2014

I got this for my spare bedroom...so nice...really looks good... fresh...pretty...looks great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered this for my guest room and it is perfect. Exactly as pictured. the colors are rich and the white is bright. The quilt is not heavy enough in winter, but another layer makes it perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my daughter and she loved,loved it. The colors are bright and beautiful very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great summer quilt!
 from Tybee Island,GA,  Dec 19, 2013

Nice and light. Great to brighten up the room when my company comes for spring break. The yellow is brighter then I expected. Love the little pillow it comes with it..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful Comforter. Exactly what I was looking for

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Dothan, AL,  Dec 8, 2013

I was so excited to get this! I had my eye on it for a while and finally decided to take the chance on it. The quilt is so soft and cozy. I threw it in the washer on the instructed settings and it came out perfect. The colors are vibrant. The yellow is more of a golden yellow, but works very well in our room. My husband wasn't so sure about it, but he was pleased when I put it on the bed. The thickness of the quilt is perfect for our South Alabama climate. I also paired the quilt set with dark gray sheets and pillow cases and I added 2 pillows with black pillow cases (we have 6 pillows on our bed!). It all looks really nice together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy Happy
 from Sun City Center, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

Beautiful quality. I have a queen sized bed and it fits beautifully. I would recommend that you also buy a bedskirt since on a queen sized bed it is more like a quilt. If you have a double bed it will most likely cover the legs on the bedframe. Love the bright colors it is just like the photograph.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied.
 from Lewes Delaware,  Nov 29, 2013

So man compliments and was amazed at quality and the swift delivery. Completely satisfied and would recommend it to everyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from cold lake ab canada,  Nov 29, 2013

The quilt itself is beautiful but is a little thin.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from New York, NY,  Nov 13, 2013

Duvet cover set is vivid and adds life to a bedroom. Love the colors; the yellow is a bit brighter than I would like but it's still and great value and room changer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Southeast Georgia,  Oct 17, 2013

Very pleased with the purchase. Excellent quality and value. Looks awesome.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from london, ONT,  Oct 6, 2013

I love it its nice and bright but some of the stitching is not perfect but other than that its like the picture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
specialk
 from Jamaica, NY,  Oct 5, 2013

I love the pattern. The material is soft and smooth. This is a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from SC,  Sep 27, 2013

This quilt made the room yellow and gray absolutely stunning. Couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from SOUTHERN ILLINOIS,  Sep 24, 2013

THE SOFTEST FABRIC....FEELS GREAT AGAINST SKIN. I HAVE HAD FRIENDS SAY IF YOUDON'T LIKE IT I WILL TAKE IT.....NO WAY LOVE YA

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
MiZone Mackenzie 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $42.99
Compare $60.99
Save 30%
(42)
Madison Park Leila 6-piece Coverlet Set
Today $109.99
Compare $129.99
Save 15%
(1)
Mizone Blythe Yellow/Grey 4-piece Comforter Set
Sale $39.14
Was $43.49
Compare $54.99
Save 29%
(23)
Back to top