Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedding set
 from Boston, Mass,  Oct 16, 2014

Very nice cotton quilt set. very soft and pretty. Really brightens up the room. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Oct 9, 2014

Great product. I just wish it was "made in America."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lightweight quilt
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2014

This purchase is for our grandchildren s room. Love the relaxed calm colors. Love the lightweight feel on the quilt. (Great for Florida) we love overstock.....yeah!! Yeah!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty AND well made
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Sep 22, 2014

If you want a splash of color you will love this set. Nice, bright yellow. Well constructed and fits my double bed very nicely. I think it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Ia,  Sep 22, 2014

the quilt is very nice, but I wanted it because it was yellow and gray. It is not, is more bright gold, not a soft yellow like I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from California,  Sep 8, 2014

The quilt was beautiful......the yellow on the design was a little too bright for my decor...also, I ordered the queen, hoping it would fit my King with a bed ruffle....but was way too small. The feel of the quilt and quality was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and very nice
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 4, 2014

Exactly as pictured. Got lots of compliments. The colors are vivid and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the feel of this quilt. It's super soft. Only problem was some of loose threads from stitching, but nothing has come undone yet. Otherwise, this was just as it appears online. Great for the price. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from La Conner, WA,  Aug 18, 2014

I receive a compliment on this quilt set every time someone comes over to our new house and looks around. It is nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 13, 2014

This set was much nicer than I expected. The quilt has a sturdy weight and lays beautifully on the bed. The shams are also quilted and finish the bed with a clean look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase before they run out!
 from Florida,  Jul 26, 2014

Purchase before they run out! I read reviews before purchasing items, and this tops them all! Definitely a 5 out of 5, and why you may ask? First of all, the material is so durable and SOFT! We are in a humid and hot climate and this comforter is perfect, not too hot at all! The colors are EXACTLY like the photos. You can bank on it! The quality, 10 out of 10! I washed my comforter in cold gentle cycle using Woolite and dried on delicate low cycle and it turned out like new. We have dogs and have to wash comforters almost monthly so this is perfect. Our furniture is tan wicker and walls are a soft yellow so this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate Color
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 24, 2014

We returned this comforter set on basis of colors not as shown in the online description. We are graphics people, so our monitors are calibrated for color accuracy, by the way. Aside from a somewhat polyester-feel in the shell fabric, which is honest, in that it is in fact polyester, I have no other criticisms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice overall
 from Phila., PA,  Jul 17, 2014

Just received it yesterday. Pretty quick shipment. The quilt is very soft to the touch. I have a queen- sized bed, so I had to order the full/queen size. The only problem that I have with ordering a combination size like that, is that the size is closer to a full than a queen size quilt. I wish that the quilt came in a size queen by itself. Also the shams are for a standard size pillow (which would be on a full-sized bed). My pillows are queen-sized for suite a queen bed. Overall, the quilt set is quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality was nice, but the color was much brighter in person. Almost a bright gold, and it also has a lot more contrast between the colors. In the picture, the yellow looks like it's outlined by a deep gray when it is actually black. I really needed something a little softer and decided to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Beautiful & Sophisticated
 from In our Florida Condo,  Jun 30, 2014

We love the color combinations in this set. Normally yellow is not on the top of my list. With the grey and white it just works perfectly. It gives the room a sense of whimsy and comfort at the same time. The shape of the quilt is odd. One would expect the stitching on the quilt to run top to bottom, but for this to fit a thick mattress properly, it has to be turned so that the stitching runs across the bed. It is beautiful and inexpensive enough to put in our rental condo. Very pleased so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this set and bought it for the summer to cheer my room up after the last cold winter. It has definitely achieved what I wanted -a sunny cheerful bedroom. It is also just enough for the summer without being too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Columbus, NE,  Jun 18, 2014

I love this set!! The quality is great and is not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG COLOUR!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jun 13, 2014

YIKES! I have been waiting to find a bold print pastel yellow and grey bedspread for ages. The one in this picture looked perfect! It is actually GOLD and a really purpley grey. While the quality is OK, the spread is not something I would put on any bed of mine...will look in to returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set is perfect!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 11, 2014

Fits my queen size bed perfectly and with new grey carpet and newly painted pale yellow walls, this quilt just pops out! It's bold without being obnoxious. I really like the contemporary look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from cranford nj,  Jun 10, 2014

Looked pretty in the picture, but never expected it to have the great quality feel that it does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought