Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Charlestown,in,  Jan 3, 2013

Great quality bedding at a great price. Would order from overstock again. It was easy and my order arrived on time. My daughter loves her new quilt and we will be buying more items from overstock to decorate her room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for my 16 yr old
 from Riverton, UT,  Jan 16, 2013

It's perfect. Nice, lightweight, simple enough. She's made her bed every day since we put it on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great match
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

I preferred a warmer quilt but didn't expect one so have a blanket under, but the pale yellow walls in my bedroom with gray and black accessories look very very good with this quilt set to bring out some spark! The hallway leading into my bedroom and master bath are both light gray so walking into my bedroom is very eye pleasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizonone Mackenzie 4-piece Quilt Set
 from Sahuarita, Arizona,  Dec 13, 2012

We have a 13ft Camping Trailer. We painted the walls a soft Gray, but I wanted someting to give it pazazz. This quilt set, did it. It is contemporary, colorfull and happy. Our bed is a full size, but after looking at the dimensions of this quilt, I ordered the twin size, and it fits beautifully. I also love the little decorator pillow, that comes with it. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from wyoming,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice quilt set the material is soft feels good. I got it for my grandaughter and she loves it looks real nice in her room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Sanford, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

Very nice quilt. Soft and I love it. Thanks Overstock for such nice items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mackenzie quilt set
 from IL,  Dec 3, 2012

Beautiful bold yet subtle colorful but not over powering, love it it's great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from lakewood ranch, fl,  Dec 7, 2012

The set is very nice, soft and it looks just like the picture. I have to return it because I was hoping that queen size would be perfect for my king since I didn't want it hanging so low, way too small :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase.
 from Central Kentucky,  Nov 26, 2012

For the price, this is a nice quilt set. It is not a heavy weight quilt. True to color. I've only had it a week so, not sure how it will wash when needed, but I'm pleased with how it looks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from Alexandria VA,  Oct 20, 2012

ORDERED SEVERAL ITEMS FOR SELLING A HOME; EVERYTHING WAS FABULOUS AND THIS IS MY GO TO SITE FOR STAGING AND THINGS FOR MY OWN HOME. EXCELLENT SERVICE, QUALITY AND PRICES. HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERYTHING.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this set for my daughter's room. It is beautiful and seems to be very good quality. The photo shows the quilt and sham having a solid yellow backing. I had seen the same set on kohls.com with a gray back and preferred the gray back, but liked the Overstock price. I was pleasantly surprised when the set came and had the gray back. For me, this was a plus, but if you are wanting the yellow back this set will not have it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from La Conner, WA,  Aug 18, 2014

I receive a compliment on this quilt set every time someone comes over to our new house and looks around. It is nice and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 13, 2014

This set was much nicer than I expected. The quilt has a sturdy weight and lays beautifully on the bed. The shams are also quilted and finish the bed with a clean look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase before they run out!
 from Florida,  Jul 26, 2014

Purchase before they run out! I read reviews before purchasing items, and this tops them all! Definitely a 5 out of 5, and why you may ask? First of all, the material is so durable and SOFT! We are in a humid and hot climate and this comforter is perfect, not too hot at all! The colors are EXACTLY like the photos. You can bank on it! The quality, 10 out of 10! I washed my comforter in cold gentle cycle using Woolite and dried on delicate low cycle and it turned out like new. We have dogs and have to wash comforters almost monthly so this is perfect. Our furniture is tan wicker and walls are a soft yellow so this is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate Color
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 24, 2014

We returned this comforter set on basis of colors not as shown in the online description. We are graphics people, so our monitors are calibrated for color accuracy, by the way. Aside from a somewhat polyester-feel in the shell fabric, which is honest, in that it is in fact polyester, I have no other criticisms.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice overall
 from Phila., PA,  Jul 17, 2014

Just received it yesterday. Pretty quick shipment. The quilt is very soft to the touch. I have a queen- sized bed, so I had to order the full/queen size. The only problem that I have with ordering a combination size like that, is that the size is closer to a full than a queen size quilt. I wish that the quilt came in a size queen by itself. Also the shams are for a standard size pillow (which would be on a full-sized bed). My pillows are queen-sized for suite a queen bed. Overall, the quilt set is quite lovely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality was nice, but the color was much brighter in person. Almost a bright gold, and it also has a lot more contrast between the colors. In the picture, the yellow looks like it's outlined by a deep gray when it is actually black. I really needed something a little softer and decided to send it back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Beautiful & Sophisticated
 from In our Florida Condo,  Jun 30, 2014

We love the color combinations in this set. Normally yellow is not on the top of my list. With the grey and white it just works perfectly. It gives the room a sense of whimsy and comfort at the same time. The shape of the quilt is odd. One would expect the stitching on the quilt to run top to bottom, but for this to fit a thick mattress properly, it has to be turned so that the stitching runs across the bed. It is beautiful and inexpensive enough to put in our rental condo. Very pleased so far!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this set and bought it for the summer to cheer my room up after the last cold winter. It has definitely achieved what I wanted -a sunny cheerful bedroom. It is also just enough for the summer without being too heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Columbus, NE,  Jun 18, 2014

I love this set!! The quality is great and is not too heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
MiZone Mackenzie 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $42.99
Compare $60.99
Save 30%
(42)
Madison Park Leila 6-piece Coverlet Set
Today $109.99
Compare $155.99
Save 29%
(1)
Mizone Blythe Yellow/Grey 4-piece Comforter Set
Sale $39.14
Was $43.49
Compare $54.99
Save 29%
(23)
Back to top