Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mizone Gemma 3-piece comfort set
 from louisville,ky,  Dec 8, 2014

Great quality,very bright colors. I just loved this comfort. I would recommend this comfort to anyone.I'm sure I'll get alot of comments on this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Florida,  Nov 22, 2014

Worth the money. I bought this for my 13yr old. The colors are just what the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Gemma Comforter Set
 from Bloomsdale, mo.,  Nov 9, 2014

Quality and color was just as shone on line. Comforter was not real thick but nice ply. Looks very good in girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely cute!!!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 21, 2014

My daughter LOVES her new set!!! She picked it to go with her black amd white lamps. Adorable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Bold
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Oct 9, 2014

If you enjoy bright and bold colors, this comforter set might be for you. My disappointment was in the lack of top stitching to keep the layers together so I sent it back. Also, for me, the colors were too bright and bold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purchase
 from WV,  Oct 5, 2014

Love this product. Purchased this set for my daughter's bedroom. It's looks beautiful. I am so pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected more
 from Waterbury, CT,  Sep 19, 2014

love the design. its not as childish i thought it would've been based on the picture,which is good because im a college student.The quality is pretty good but I believe It shouldve came with more for the price. ie another pillow cover, sheets. I expected higher more than my ******* comforter sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pattern, decent quality
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 18, 2014

This is a cute, stylish, decent comforter for a good price. I mainly bought it because my 9 year old liked the colors and patterns and I liked the price. In case she changes her mind in a year I won't care given this price. It does not have a lot of stuffing, it's definitely for summer use, will need to add a blanket under for winter but soft to the touch, she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought