Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good look for the money.
 from Collierville,TN,  Mar 1, 2014

Bought this for my Grandson's bed. They are getting older & I wanted to update the look of their room when they come to visit. I also purchased a set on navy sheets when I bought the comforter set and it makes the look complete.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great comforter
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Feb 26, 2014

I purchased this comforter for my son, he loves it, it is very comfortable and feels great. It looks really nice in his room too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Comforter set
 from Fl,  Feb 7, 2014

Great set. Just as advertised. Have other of their products and would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
dont' buy it
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 9, 2014

It is really poor made. The quality is bad and feels light.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
High quality material, great value for the price
 from Erwin, TN,  Dec 31, 2013

I ordered this comforter set for my 13 year-old son's bed. I could not be happier! The quality of the material and the craftmanship are supurb! I am so glad I purchased this set for him, it should last through his teenage years. This is a GREAT value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent
Good for the money
 from South Carolina,  Dec 17, 2013

I received this comforter set at a really great price during the holidays. This set is a cheaper quality. I bought it for my teenage son. Since he doesn't take very good care of his things, it's perfect. I love the navy, khaki, & white stripe. The little pillow is very cute. The bed looks impressive when made which is rare with my son. This set does wrinkle easily. The material seems to be made of polyester so I'm not sure why it wrinkles so much. Overall I am happy with the purchase. It looks great in my sons room. Just know this is not a great quality set.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Lovely Comforter set
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 3, 2013

The design is beautiful and the quality is very good. I'm not using it myself; instead it is in a guest room. The last person sleeping there said it was very nice and warm.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Comforter set
 from Rock Rapids , Ia,  Nov 25, 2013

This set is exactly what I wanted. The color is perfect! I'm very satisfied with the quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Average quality
 from Avon, ct,  Nov 15, 2013

I bought this for my sons room which has a notre dame theme. The colors work great though the comforter is very light weight and wrinkles easily. Don't use for warmth, it's for style and color only.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Mizone Comforter Set
 from Boston,  Nov 4, 2013

Great comforter set, looks pretty modern with good quality fabric.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect for teenage boy
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 1, 2013

I gave this set an excellent rating because it was exactly what I expected for the price. We upgraded our teenage son's bed to a queen and needed something stylish yet affordable. While it is not a super high thread count comforter, it is very lightweight which is essential in our part of Texas where it is hot and humid for much of the year. It has a soft hand and the styling is perfect in a classic masculine way. It is a microfiber type fabric which may not be as durable as cotton but the colors are sharp and it's easy to maneuver to make the bed....which is a plus with kids:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great
 from NY,  Oct 28, 2013

Mizone Garrett 4-piece Comforter Set is very nice- nice blue color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
perfect boys bedroom comforter
 from alabama,  Oct 8, 2013

This comforter was a perfect match for a boys comforter. I didn't want a kids comforter and so this tied his room with a perfect match

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
nice features
 from Granada Hills, Calif,  Oct 4, 2013

bought it for my friend in other country and she loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
postive review
 from rochester nh,  Sep 21, 2013

first time buyer of overstock shipped on time. comforter fits my queen bed perfect great colors. good buy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
comfortable and soft!!
 from Rockport,Maine,  Sep 20, 2013

Product came better than expected, and right on time. The quality is wonderful. Very soft and fits the room theme of nautical very perfectly. Seems like product will hold up but will not know for sure until its first washing. But overall extremely happy with the product!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great quality. Nice colors.
 from Upstate new York,  Aug 21, 2013

It is just what I was looking for my son's bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great look! Great fabric!
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

This is a great set for the money! It is crisp, fresh, and versatile. Changed our girl's room to a guy's room with this comforter, and it looks fantastic! It's as it appears online. Nice feel to the fabric. I'm very satisfied. I could not have done better had I spent 2 days driving around shopping! Saved me time, and got a fantastic buy on this set!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love It!
 from ATLANTA,  Jul 20, 2013

I bought this set for my son. The set was better than I expected. You've done it again overstock your the best!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice set
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Jul 19, 2013

Color was as pictured. Small throw pillow surprised me as I hadn't noticed it being included. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top