Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Conway, SC 29526,  May 8, 2014

Very much pleased with the comforter. I ordered a comforter for one of my grandsons and the other is wanting one. So I am geting ready to order another one. I am pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the reasonable price. I buy comforters that can be machine washed because my grandsons live with my husband and I and the youngest one is sometimes not as particular as the oldest one about what he throws on the bed such as book bags, gym bags, etc.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from eagle, idaho,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this for my son's room and he really likes it. It is soft and made well. It is not real heavy, but nice with an added blanket depending on where you live. I saw this exact comforter on a major department store website and even on sale it was more expensive than what I paid at Overstock. Great value for the money. If you are buying for a queen bed, it hangs low enough if you have a bedshirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set.
 from CT,  Jul 14, 2014

Excellent quality. Colors as shown. Speedy shipping. A+++++

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from NC,  Jul 4, 2014

I have been waiting for this set to become available again. It is just what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jul 4, 2014

I ordered a queen size, but should have ordered a king. Very short on the sides , so I ordered a bed skirt to cover where the comforter doesn't go.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great purchase!
 from long island ny,  Jun 25, 2014

I purchased 3 identical sets of this comforter for my boys room at my summer home. I was happily shocked at the quality of the sets for the price. The colors are as bold as puctured and I paired each set with taupe sheets. Could not be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't wash it
 from cananda,  Jun 8, 2014

Great looking and feeling however you can't wash it colors run into each other.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceiving.
 from Mid west,  May 29, 2014

We ordered this for my son's navy and beige room only to find that most of it was white. This is hard to tell in the picture. We had to return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the buy
 from Houston Tx,  May 14, 2014

Just received this for my son's bedroom. it is worth the inexpensive price tagged to it. It appears that it may wash well, but not too many washings. I am happy for the price and the product. Good value and cute ensemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a cold night
 from Longview, WA,  Apr 29, 2014

I was more than happy with this comforter. It provided me with a design that was pleasing: good for a guy's room without being "bachelor pad" looking. It keeps me warm, is easy to clean...just right! Delivered by Overstock quicker than expected, to boot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not keep
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2014

The color was not what was said in the description. I sent it back, another was sent to me, and again the color was not what was shown. After two orders, I looked for another comforter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 9, 2014

We bought this for my son's room and it looks as good in person as online. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Utah,  Apr 9, 2014

I bought this set for my teenage sons room after shopping around. This set is high quality and looks great in his room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***** quality room transformation
 from California,  Mar 30, 2014

The room already a had stripped valance . I bought this because of the reviews and am pleased I did. Perfect little set. Cute little pillow too! Just have high quality sheets / towels for the perfect guest bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was perfect!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 18, 2014

My son loved his new comforter. The fabric is soft and comfy. Very satisfied with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from CT,  Mar 5, 2014

The colors are perfect for a guys room. Put this in a tan room and it looks gorgeous.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look for the money.
 from Collierville,TN,  Mar 1, 2014

Bought this for my Grandson's bed. They are getting older & I wanted to update the look of their room when they come to visit. I also purchased a set on navy sheets when I bought the comforter set and it makes the look complete.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Feb 26, 2014

I purchased this comforter for my son, he loves it, it is very comfortable and feels great. It looks really nice in his room too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Fl,  Feb 7, 2014

Great set. Just as advertised. Have other of their products and would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont' buy it
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 9, 2014

It is really poor made. The quality is bad and feels light.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top