Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Conway, SC 29526,  May 8, 2014

Very much pleased with the comforter. I ordered a comforter for one of my grandsons and the other is wanting one. So I am geting ready to order another one. I am pleased with the quality of the merchandise and the reasonable price. I buy comforters that can be machine washed because my grandsons live with my husband and I and the youngest one is sometimes not as particular as the oldest one about what he throws on the bed such as book bags, gym bags, etc.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from eagle, idaho,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this for my son's room and he really likes it. It is soft and made well. It is not real heavy, but nice with an added blanket depending on where you live. I saw this exact comforter on a major department store website and even on sale it was more expensive than what I paid at Overstock. Great value for the money. If you are buying for a queen bed, it hangs low enough if you have a bedshirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece comforter set looks wonderful.
 from New Castle, De,  Oct 23, 2014

Because it is to be a Christmas gift for my 10 yr old grandson, I cannot give a thorough opinion of this comorter set. However, it is wonderful looking and the price was great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent - quality comforter
 from Chicago,  Oct 14, 2014

My son is 9 and we are making over his room. Tan walls and this comforter --- fabulous !! He is very excited and loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Mississippi,  Oct 3, 2014

This comforter set fits small. You need a bed skirt.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set was an excellent buy
 from Freeport NY,  Sep 29, 2014

Pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the product. I will definitely order more bedding through Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my son's bed!
 from Iowa,  Sep 24, 2014

The colors work perfect in my son's room and the comforter is light weight but still provides warmth and is very comfortable for sleeping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2014

Purchase this comforter for my son's room. The comforter is very pretty and dresses up the room while still being masculine. My son likes it very much. I have not washed it yet, I hope the colors don't run. The little pillow is a nice bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is supper
 from Cupertino, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

my 9 yrs old son love it. i'm glad it is exactly what i want, whole buying process was easy and quick, Thanks overstock team.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full/Queen too short for a queen bed
 from Raymond, MS,  Sep 3, 2014

The comforter was of good quality for the price. My son has a queen bed and it was just too short. I did not want to go through the trouble of having an extra long bed skirt made so I am returning the comforter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so nice
 from Arizona,  Aug 20, 2014

This looks so nice in the dorm room! It is very soft and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Bedding
 from Sonoma, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

The room is a Navy blue so is serene for sleep, but pretty dark for activity during day. The stripes in this set gave the room the "perk" I was looking for

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

Great for a boys room - excellent value. Won't feel bad if he wants to choose a different one in a few years cause of good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perect
 from Midlothian, Texas,  Jul 30, 2014

Very pleased with the quality. Perfect for college age guy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and fabric is soft
 from Clearwater Beach, FL,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought this for my son's room. The colors are great, blue, khaki and white. The fabric is really soft, not scratchy at all. It fits the queen sized bed nicely and seems well-made. I have not washed it yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter color really matched color on website
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 25, 2014

The comforter is good quality and the colors seen on the website were true. Made decorating my sons room easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from NV,  Jul 24, 2014

Great quality for the price. Colors match exactly to picture on website. I placed in my pre-teen boy's bedroom and it really looks sharp! Highly recommend to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College room
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jul 21, 2014

The comforter set is just as shown nice and soft. Perfect weight for the kind of weather we have in Tennessee. Great for my son's new room at college.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set is cozy and looks great!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 21, 2014

The comforter set has the perfect colors that I needed. It looks great on and it is cozy. The price is awesome. Great quality for the value. Too bad the sheets were not included though. And, it fits a little long for a full bed. Other than that, I am pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More white than visible in photo
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jul 19, 2014

This comforter appears to be decent quality however, it has much more white in it than the photo indicates.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top