Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected!
 from Warren, MI.,  Jun 8, 2013

This duvet is exactly as shown only it lights up the room even more!! It isn't very heavy so it's perfect for spring & summer weather. The material is very soft but good quality. Very Pleased with it. I love walking into my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jun 18, 2013

Color is more baby blue than the greenish/turquoise/Tiffany blue that it looks like on the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from DC,  Jun 26, 2013

On and off, I've been looking for a great duvet for years. This color was the one that first grabbed my attention and I eventually bought the Queen size fit. Duvet is soft, comfy, and lightweight- great to use all year-round without being too hot, and the ruffles add extra "oomph" to the look. To me, the color looks identical to the picture- more of an aqua than light/sky blue, just something to keep in mind :) All in all, I love it; glad I made this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match
 from Georgia,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very picky about the color blue. I love teal, but this was not teal as it appears in the picture. It came in the mail and it was sky blue. I would normally think that the color was different because of what my computer screen was showing, but the picture on the packaging showed teal. I would still recommend it to others because the quality is still not a problem, but just know that the color is off. Hope this helps y'all out!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Idaho,  Mar 22, 2014

I was so excited after months of trying to find a comforter set for my bed that I had found one that I really liked. The bedding came and I excitedly pulled it out to put on my king bed and it wasn't wide enough. It left 1 inch on both sides. If you want to order this for a queen, I would buy the king as I saw a review before I wrote this that it wasn't big enough for their queen bed either. The other thing I noticed is that it looks like it may start falling apart soon with threads hanging out at the seams. If it was going to be used daily, I am sure it wouldn't last too long due to that. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and slippery
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

The color is pretty and it looks good on the bed. May be okay in a room that's not used. The duvet is small for the queen sized bed I had it on..might be better on full sized bed. The real problem is how slippery it is--guess from the microfiber fabric. My daughter didn't like it and we have retired it after the summer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 16, 2014

Honestly the picture for this product was very misleading color-wise. In the picture the set looks turquoise, but in reality it is a baby blue. This was very disappointing. The pillow cover fits nice and the pillow that was sent is cute too, but once again the design on the pillow is baby blue. Not turquoise. I would say this set was maybe worth $XX.XX, not what I spent on it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown on the picture
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 30, 2014

Got this for my tween daughter. She loves it. It's very soft and looks exactly like it is shown on the picture. The fabric is very thin so I hope it won't be too fragile. A detail that we like: there are string to attach the comforter to the cover so that it stays in place. A small thing but definitely a plus compared to other comforter covers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this
 from South Houston, Tx,  Oct 26, 2013

We searched a lot for a duvet for my daughter. She selected this for the color. It is excellent quality, and she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ks,  Sep 6, 2013

i was a little skeptical getting this because there was some bad reviews, but im so glad I got it! the only thing I don't like that much is that the pillow with the bird is a lttle cheap looking, but other than that it looks amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvel cover is so soft and classy.
 from Thornhill, Ontario,  Aug 13, 2013

This duvet cover set is exactly the color as shown. They are very silky and soft and wash very well. The button closure is well hidden. They look lovely on the beds and add drama to the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Cristy 4-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from California,  Aug 1, 2013

It was exactly how we expected it to be. The color in the picture is like the actual product. We loved the price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Evansville, IN,  Jul 16, 2013

I thought that duvet was quite stylish. I just wasnt sure it was the best fit once I put my duvet fill in. It's a great light comforter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedding is super quality for this price
 from Mississippi,  Jul 9, 2013

My daughter and her college roommate wanted coordinating bedding, but one wanted a solid and the other a print. This solid and print bedding by Mizone was the perfect solution. It goes beautifully with their combination of rustic shabby chic decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Cristy 4-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 9, 2013

The Mizone Cristy 4-piece Duvet cover set in aqua blue is lovely with this pretty bright color - it brought the sunlight into the bedroom and is exactly as shown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jul 9, 2013

The quality of this Duvet cover set was really dissapointing. It's like the cheap version of duvet in the picture, The stiches was falling apart in two weeks. Save your money and buy something else.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from CA,  Jul 6, 2013

stylish, nice color, comfortable quality, reasonable price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title: This really sucks
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

This looks nothing like it does in the picture, looks like something you can get in Mexico for 10.00.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Erwin, TN,  Jun 17, 2013

Picture color looks aqua, color is actually light blue. It does say that in the description but some would call aqua a light blue. Not at all what we were looking for color wise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany would fall in love
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 16, 2013

I love this, the color is beautiful ,,, was a great price too. they make it so easy.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Aries Reversible 4-piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $39.59
Was $43.99
Compare $48.49
Save 18%
(9)
Mizone Paige 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $37.00
Compare $37.99
Save 3%
(4)
Intelligent Design Demi 3-piece Comforter Set
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
Compare $74.54
Save 15%
(10)
Back to top