Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Just received this item today. Was extremely disappointed that even after Customer Care told me that the item was aqua it came and wasn't even remotely aqua. It is a baby blue. There is quite a difference between the two. Not only is the photo deceiving but so are the customer reps. Anyway... I put it in the wash anyway due to not wanting to make my daughter wait with no bed set (moved up from a crib to a ful) for however long it takes to find a new set that is in fact AQUA. When I pulled it out of the wash I noticed the seams are already coming out. Real great quality. Either way I will have to buy a new set but hopefully I find one at a reputable company and before the seams have completely ripped out. First overstock.com purchase and last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better not have to wash this!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 18, 2013

Ordered this for my daughter's dorm room at college. Very poorly made - cheap construction. The batting inside the comforter is already bunched up. There are very few ties securing the batting between the layers. I can't imagine it will survive even one wash. I regret this purchase and will return if I am able.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks Mint in the picture but its actually baby blue when you receive it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for dorms
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2013

Bought it for my college dorm room, and LOVE IT. Kept me warm and cozy all night, and is easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate color
 from Davenport, IA,  Aug 1, 2014

I ordered this, expecting it to be an egg shell blue or turquoise color. I got it, and it was more of a sky blue. I didn't even open in because it wasn't the color I wanted and returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this comforter set
 from Milton, Florida,  May 15, 2014

I love love this comforter set....however it is not teal it is light blue, but by reading the reviews we knew that and had our fingers crossed because my daughter wanted light blue, brown and white. This comforter set turned out great with the pillows and curtains we found to go with it. Very happy and appreciate people leaving feed back..that helps when you aren't sure....If you like baby blue then this comforter is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my daughter
 from Louisiana,  Dec 28, 2013

My daughter loves this. She wanted it as a Christmas gift and I was able to get it cheaper from Overstock than where she had found it. I is a pretty set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforter
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 16, 2013

The material is luxuriously soft and touchable! It's just as nice as the pics and has a wonderful feel. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 21, 2013

This comforter set was purchased for my daughter's dorm room in college. It's beautiful! Haven't used it yet since she leaves in August, but it sure looks good!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Natchitoches, LA,  May 21, 2013

So comfy!!! Super soft material, fits good. I absolutely love it. Looks even better in person. Great price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from colorado,  Dec 6, 2014

we loved it but we wanted a teal blue, not mint blue, but it was so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up your bedroom
 from South Dakota,  Nov 18, 2014

I love this comforter set. I ordered it in blue and it perks up my bedroom, I ordered 1 for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I saw this item for sale, I feel in love with it. When I received it and made the bed, I was even MORE in love with it! This is a beautiful comforter set, so far the favorite one I've ever had. The color is awesome and the pattern is beautiful! The pillow shams and deco pillow are great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OHHOTDAMN!!!
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Nov 10, 2014

THE MIZONE CRISTY 4-PIECE COMFORTER SET WAS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER. SHE LOVED THE SET AND THE COLORS!!! I WAS WORRIED BECAUSE MY MOTHER IS SUPER PICKY AND WE COULD NOT FIND A COMFORTER SET THAT MET WITH HER APPROVAL AT **** *** ********. SO I WAS VERY FORTUNATE TO FIND EXACTLY WAT SHE WANTED FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. THE QUALITY AND PRICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL! THANKS OVERSTOCK.COM FOR MAKING MY MOTHER'S BIRTHDAY A SUCCESS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling bedspread
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 8, 2014

Super cute. Exactly as described. Love it in my daughters room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is light /sky blue
 from USA,  Sep 23, 2014

The comforter is light blue, not aqua or turquoise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact color shown in picture!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 15, 2014

When I first ordered I was skeptical due to all the bad reviews, but when I received the comforter I was not disappointed. The comforter came in the same color as seen in the picture and was the thickness I had hoped for. There were no runs or rips or cheap sewing that I could see so far. So overall this product was a good buy and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for little girls room
 from Oregon,  Jul 7, 2014

I got this for my three year old room and the color is just the perfect shade of blue, the little decor pillow with bird is just adorable overall I love how bright and fresh it makes her room feel and against her black bed frame its just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  May 17, 2014

Love this comforter set. The color is very vibrant and nice, especially the decorative pillow. I ordered a Twin XL, so I wish it came with 2 pillow shams instead of just 1. But, other than that it's great! It's very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little set
 from Richland, Wa,  Apr 20, 2014

This comforter set was purchased for my 12 year old daughter, We are re-doing her room and she loves this color. The fabric on this set is actually very soft, not cheap feeling like many inexpensive sheet sets. She just loves it and it definitely brightens up her room. The bird pillow is a nice bonus! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought