Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, True Colors
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought the XLTwin sheet sets in Purple and in Teal. The colors were vibrant and have not faded or bled onto other items when washed. I purchased these for my mother who lives in an Alzheimer's Care facility and she was thrilled with the bright colors and the change from basic white. The fabric is quite thin for a sheet for life in Colorado -- "light all-season", I think it said in the description, but they have held up nicely in the laundry with barely a wrinkle if removed promptly. The sheets were described as having a light brushed finish, and I expected something like a brushed cotton, but these are fuzzy, like a flannel almost. She likes the softness so that is okay. The only problem is the reverse side of the sheets. I'm not sure how to describe it, but it is slippery and snags easily. Her bed is often made up with the sheets inside out (the backs of the sheets towards the body instead of the fronts) and that is most uncomfortable for her. It is obvious which is the right side, so if you are making up the bed yourself, this shouldn't be a problem. Elastic all the way around on the bottom sheet allows it to fit snugly on even a 7" thick mattress, even with the deep pockets. When I opened the package, I was disappointed. The fabric felt flimsy and inexpensive, but that has not proven to be the case. My mother just has these two sets of sheets, and one or the other is washed every day in industrial machines and usually dried for 90 minutes (even though they dry in about 35). After 3 months, they still look great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, but not cotton
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 5, 2014

We bought these sheets and the color was great and they were truly the softest sheets ever, BUT they are made of polyester! They are not very breathable and definitely a weird fabric for sheets. I DO NOT recommend these sheets is you have any dry skin. We find that your skin will catch on the sheets. It's weird and uncomfortable. Also, your hair will be full of static when you wake up.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from LA,  Jul 8, 2014

Great price, quality, color, and softness! I definitely would recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Zebra Sheet set
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 27, 2014

I gave these sheets to my granddaughter as a gift. She loves them. Good quality sheets. Soft and comfortable to sleep between.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from IL,  Feb 27, 2014

Great twin and full size sheets - would totally recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Feel So Cozy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 21, 2014

These sheets feel really cozy. They were bought for our daughter and she loves them. I have only washed them once but they seem to have done fine in the washer and dryer. The only negative that I can see is that since they are silky on one side the top sheet comes undone from the mattress easily. I can't tell if it's because my daughter has had a restless sleep or if it's the sheets, but her top sheet has been off almost every morning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from oklahoma,  Feb 16, 2014

Soft and cozy, right from the package ! need I say more?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, oh!
 from Jonesboro, aka.,  Feb 11, 2014

Wonderful sheets marked on pkg. queen size but in reality king. I threw away pkg and just put them on my bed. What a bummer. Not sure they can be returned so I may be out some cash.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets - strange fabric
 from Illinois,  Feb 3, 2014

The sheets are soft but the fabric is strange. Fit was very good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jan 1, 2014

I did not expect the microfiber feel of these sheets but they are amazing! Bought for my guest room I will be getting some for the master bedroom as soon as I pick a color! They don't wrinkle and are just beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Cozy Spun Sheet Set
 from cedar hill, texas,  Dec 29, 2013

Beautiful color. Just what I wanted. It goes well the the comforter set that I purchased. Although the comforter set came with a sheet set, I saw this set and wanted it as an extra set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right out of the washer.... EXPENSIVE FEEL
 from Wauconda, il.,  Nov 26, 2013

Got to love the quality feel without the crackling sound of other sets with a high thread count. Bought the jade and navy blue. What a nights sleep. Sheets do make a difference in deep sleep!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and welcoming
 from Brick, NJ,  Nov 7, 2013

I was worried that this fabric would be stiff and scratchy but these are very soft and welcoming. I have washed them a few times and they are even better than new. The color has not faded. My daughter loves sleeping on them because they feel like soft flannel. The teal color was just like shown on the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy sheets
 from westchester,NY,  Nov 1, 2013

my daughter loved the set and is good for the money

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from ec,  Oct 22, 2013

Out of the bag they feel cheap and I worried about them in the wash. But I was surprised as they really softened up afterwards. The pile is a short, polyester feeling nap with polyester backing so I don't foresee piling. The only drawback is they snag any dry skin no matter how minimal. I got paint on mine from painting my room and I was sad because I like them. I may repurchase. Wish they came in more neutral colors. I got purple.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable to sleep on.
 from Freeport, Florida,  Oct 11, 2013

I have really enjoy the feel of these sheets. I will definitely buy more. They fit bed really well and the fitted sheet does not ride up corners.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superawesome
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 8, 2013

Sheets are super soft, bold color! Love! Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

These sheets are SO SOFT! Me and my boyfriend both love them. I have them in gray, and defiantly ordering in teal for a spare set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top