Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This quilt will brighten any bedroom.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased this quilt for my 13 year old granddaughter. She told me she wanted something more "grown-up" and she did not want a comforter. She picked this one and she loves it. The colors are perfect and she is proud to show it off to her friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft quilt.
 from Michigan,  Jul 14, 2013

Quilt looks like the picture illustrates. Very soft feeling and good quality. I would buy this again. My 8 year old grand daughter really likes it. Painted room purple with matching purple curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set! Perfect for any girl
 from Monterey, Ca,  Jul 10, 2013

This arrived fast and was gorgeous right out of the package. No funky smell or weird creases. I put it on her bed right away and she was THRILLED! Nice weight - not too thick or thin. Very soft and lays beautifully. The accent pillow is darling...this whole set feels well made and will hold up for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set is beautiful . Love it.
 from Smithville, Tennessee,  Jul 3, 2013

The colors are exactly as shown in the picture and it looks wonderful on the bed. I am well pleased with this product and will order products in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Mississippi,  Jun 5, 2013

Wanted a light weight and colorful "summer" quilt to go with my existing purple curtains for my queen bed. Figured if I didn't use it in my room on the queen bed, I could use it as a bed spread for my guest twin bed. It is recommended for younger women, but I liked it and bought it for myself. It is perfect for our hot Mississippi summers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding set
 from Iowa,  May 26, 2013

This is beautiful & works well in my girl's / guest bedroom. They come home to visit & they will be surprised by the changes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and good value
 from seattle wa,  May 21, 2013

This quilt is a very pretty purple color better than the picture and is soft material. I didn't realize the rectangular decor pillow was included -its awesome. FYI- the quilt is thin so you will probably have to layer to stay warm in winter.my 12 yr old daughter picked this out for her room and loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Winnsboro, Texas,  May 21, 2013

Makes me want to make the bed. The colors are true to the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price!
 from California,  May 20, 2013

Very nice quilt. Colors are true to picture. My daughter loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Colors
 from Colorado,  May 17, 2013

This is a great and cheery addition to any room. Love it! It is a quilt like texture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bradford PA,  May 8, 2013

Just what I wanted-vibrant colors, good quality, light weight for summer bedding, not just for teens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from King George , Va.,  Apr 4, 2013

This is just what I was looking for! Wish I could have got a king size but I just love it. I got the queen size and it fits beautifully. I paired it with a grey down blanket and a zebra throw and pillow and it is a gorgeous look. It's the perfect all season quilt! Not too heavy. The reverse side is all dark purple like the small pillow. It has a nice thread detail and is just as lovely that way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty set!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Feb 28, 2013

The quality was better than I anticipated and the colors were as vibrant as they appear in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

My 13 1/2 year old grand daughter wanted to redo her room at our home. She picked out paint , new carpet, bed & headboard. So on to the quilt. She looked all over and then checked out Overstock.com. She looked and looked until she found this quilt. Read the reviews and we placed the order. Came in 3 days UPS. FAST ! Oh does she love this quilt !!! We ordered the full/queen for her twin bed. Fits to a tee. No bed skirt needed. Thank you Overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just painted my 17 year old daughters room a light purple, and this quilt really made the room pop, it is cozy and beautiful. The quilt is very thin material so it is great for living in Hawaii. I would recommend this if you live in a warm climate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bedroom Quilts
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

I have been wanting to update my guest bedroom and its trundle beds without going to a lot of expense. These quilts were exactly what I'd been looking for! I wasn't ready to give up all the purple already in the room, but wanted something a bit more sophisticated and less girlish. The white background, the gray flowers and black stems did the trick perfectly. I'm even able to use my existing sheets and side table cover. I have the patterned side of the quilt on the top trundle bed, and the purple reverse side of the quilt on the lower bed. It looks like a fitted bed skirt. A bit of black and white in curtains and additional throw pillows, and my husband and I are both delighted with the final look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is just as it looks.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 16, 2013

Fits well (Queen size) Easy to make. I like it and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from South Carolina,  Dec 17, 2012

Bought this for my 13 year old daughter and she love it. It is not too thick and not too thin. It looks great with her dark bedroom furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty PURPLE flowered comforter
 from by the lake in WI,  Nov 27, 2012

really pretty on my bed and love the colors and flowers.Great value and good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2012

I'm happy with this coverlet and shams, was looking for neutral and light weight but elegant look to layer with existing bedding. Glad I found this set, and loved the price point. The shams and coverlet fit my king bed and pillows perfect and look like they are more high end than what I paid. Mi would recommend bases on my experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rosemary 3-piece Patchwork Quilt Set
Today $69.99
Compare $118.33
Save 41%
(7)
Cabin Creek Hall Tree
Today $281.99
Compare $499.84
Save 44%
(3)
Back to top