Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from CT.,  Oct 23, 2014

The color of this is dark green with orange and beige in it. I love it since my son's room is a rust orange. Looks great. Nice quality and soft. My son loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Northern Minnesota,  Oct 7, 2014

Great comfort or for the cost! Bought for my sons room that has a "hunting" theme. The dark gray, olive green and orange are a perfect alternative and compliment to camo!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good bargain and great product
 from St. Paul, MN,  Sep 25, 2014

I ordered this in red although most reviews I read were for the green one (I only see blue in the image today). I had a little hesitation because a number of people commented on color not matching image and some disappointed in quality of stitching, etc... Well, the one I received is perfect. The colors were exactly what I expected and matched the image online which was the same as the one on the packaging. The red version has gray as the main color with lighter gray, navy and red accents. Love it! The microfiber material is very soft and the comforter has enough filling to seem plush. What a good bargain for $50 for the full/queen size! To be fair, you can find this set lots of places, and I tried, but Overstock had the best price. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent overall is because of the poly microfiber material. It'll be hot and I'm sure will be kicked off many nights, but that's what the sheets are for! For sure I'd recommend if you are considering this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made comforter cover
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 13, 2014

We are impressed with the quality of the product. The fabric is sturdy and stitching and other construction are very good. A good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just as nice in person!
 from GA,  Sep 4, 2014

Very soft and made well- loved it! I didn't pay attention that it didn't come with a bed skirt, but it's still a great value and looks great too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was as described, very soft comforter!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 20, 2014

We just bought this comforter for our youngest son who is going to college, so I can't talk about how it well it will wear. The color is as described and it is very soft, though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from APO, AP,  Aug 13, 2014

Very nice purchase! My son loves it and the colors are gorgeous! The only problem is that Overstock will not ship overseas to military members.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Set
 from Norton, Ma,  Jul 29, 2014

My son wanted this bed set for his birthday and absolutely loves it. He's had them for about a month now and he's always saying how soft the comforter and pillow sham are. When I was making his bed up this felt like a good quality comforter and it did feel super soft. Definitely feel like I got a great product for an amazing price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color on computer screen displays the main color as a dark grey but I was pleasantly surprised it is a very nice dark olive green. This really worked out for my college son's new cherry bed frame which also came from overstock.com. Very soft, ideal to order full/queen as you do not need a skirt for platform bed with deep mattress..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but colors not as shown
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 5, 2014

As warned by previous reviewers, the colors shown in the picture are not accurate. However, my son really liked this comforter and I figured we would wait to select the paint color of his room walls only after they arrived. What looks like a dark gray is a dark olive green. What looks like a light gray is a tan. The orange is a burnt orange, and the lighter green is a green olive/sage color. The color of the walls in the picture looks like a light sage green color which would have not matched well with the comforter. We choose the Benjamin Moore Coastal Fog color for his room walls to give you more of an idea of a color that would match this comforter. He has oak furniture and this set compliments it well. Comforter isn't that plush, but the price wasn't bad and it will work for my son. He will definitely need another blanket underneath this comforter during the winter. He is really happy with his selection.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MA,  May 23, 2014

It lasted for a few years, I gave this set to my roommate. Durable and long lasting, even with frequent washes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Florida,  May 7, 2014

Comforter set arrived, and there were black marks all over it. Immediately put in for a return. I received email for the return label the next day. To my surprise a whole new comforter set arrived before I could even send back the original one. Wonderful customer service!!!! Original comforter was returned to day, and the new one is perfect, with no markings on it. Perfect colors and fabric is so soft, my son loved this set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from KY,  Apr 25, 2014

Looks just like the photo. High quality. Lightweight, but warm. Great on my boys' bunk beds.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised at the color/fabric in person
 from Soon to be Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 8, 2014

I should have known better/should have asked because the ad indicated the colors were only ivory, orange, and olive if I recall, but the picture looked so dark that I expected it to be black (with orange, olive, and khaki). When it arrived, I opened the box to see that the main color was actually a lighter olive, but no where near as dark as the picture. I'm a little disappointed because I wanted it to be much darker or black. The fabric does not look high end, but the price was excellent, so I would rate it as four stars overall. This would be a great set for a college student or child.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Mississippi,  Mar 31, 2014

This comforter set did not last 6 months. One of the pillows came apart at the seam within a couple weeks and the comforter itself tore in several places within 4 months. Thought I was getting a great deal but could have done better buying a set at Wal-Mart.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for teen son room
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 28, 2014

The colors was exactly what my son was looking for. The value was even better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not what is shown
 from WI,  Mar 27, 2014

The colors are not what is shown in the photo. I thought I was getting a black, white, grey/tan, orange, & green set like shown in the picture, but instead it is Chocolate brown, taupe, dark tan, green, & orange. It's too expensive to return. Luckily, this is for my teen age son's room and he doesn't mind the look of it so we will make it work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't purchase again
 from NY, NY,  Mar 17, 2014

One wash and the comforter ripped right at the seams (where the deisgn starts) Very poorly constructed, def. would not recommend purchasing. Potential buyers should also note that the picture is bit deceiving...the base color of the comforter is more of an olive color.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from mi,  Feb 15, 2014

It is very nice comforter set ship very well washes very well Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone 4 piece comforter set
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 10, 2014

This comforter set is excellent!! The material is soft and durable and I love the deep dark green color!! Very satisfied with my purchase. Shipment was quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top