Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-93 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mizone
 from bucks county,pa.,  Dec 30, 2012

This is a modern, cool set for a teenager's room. The background color is darker than I thought but looks wonderful on the bed. It is warm and the quality is above average. Have not washed it yet so not sure how it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like the look for teens
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 4, 2012

Good price comforter. The quality is ok. The dark color does show when my son falls asleep on it and slobbers on it, but washes well. Throw pillow is a little flimsy and it does not come with sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light but warm!
 from Bellingham WA,  Nov 23, 2012

When I first got the comforter for my 11 year old son I thought if was too light for the kind of warmth he was going to need, but it is perfect. He loves it and he is perfectly warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 19, 2012

We purchased this comforter set for our teenage son's room. He LOVES it. It's very soft and comfy as well as in the colors he likes. The colors are a little bit different than how they appear here. The darkest color is more navy and the lighter grays are more khaki. It's a great set though, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Gadsden, Alabama,  Nov 7, 2012

The comforter and shams were great colors and looked just like pic online. The material is so soft. The only thing i wish is it would've given an option to buy with matching curtains. The colors are gorgeous but hard to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I read other's reviews
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2012

I loved the colors on the picture and didn't bother checking the description and read other buyer's reviews. I was disappointed that the colors were olive/orange and not dark navy as it looked on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing twin size comforter
 from Williamsburg, KY,  Sep 25, 2012

I absolutely love my purchase, it was exactly what i purchased when i received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from west hartford ct,  Aug 24, 2012

Overall color is very dark olive or brown, but white and orange accents brighten it up. Nice design. tr Quality seems excellent and would justify a much higher price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding!
 from KS,  Jul 5, 2012

Purchased this for my 6 year old's bunk beds. It is soft and provides great warmth and washed up fantastic. The colors were bold and just as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 from PA,  Mar 20, 2012

Great value! Beautiful set! Love it! Great fabric, soft and not too heavy when sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent comforter
 from Hudson, MA,  Feb 28, 2012

The filling in the comforter is a bit thin. I can't see this lasting for a really long time, but my daughter's taste changes often so I am sure we will get a few years out of it. It looks great with the orange basketball accents in her room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circuit 3 Piece Twin Size Comfoter Set
 from Northeastern PA,  Oct 25, 2011

I bought this for my 10 year old son who is getting out of the 'kids' bedsets and wanting something more grown up. He really loved the colors and the pattern wasn't too busy so it really fit what he wanted. It is very soft too and the little accessory pillow is a cute bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really rich colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from SD,  Jul 19, 2011

Great quality, easy shopping, Overstock is one of my favorite places to shop. Love the sales

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat different than I expected, it was more brown than black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-93 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought