Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feels Great!
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Mar 16, 2013

Very soft polyester blend... Love the colors and the styling. I have no washed them but the stiching seems to be tight and straight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Satisfied!
 from Tifton, Georgia,  Mar 15, 2013

Great price, fast shipping, exactly what I wanted! Will definitely buy more from overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter!
 from Fisherville, KY,  Mar 15, 2013

Purchased this comforter set for my guest room. I am so happy with it. The colors are vibrant and spot-on to the pictures on the website. Quality is very good, good amount of overhang on my queen-size bed. The shams and throw pillow are a perfect finishing touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly affordable
 from N Virginia,  Mar 12, 2013

Bought this for our 9year old for her new tween bedroom. The colors are just the right brightness, it's soft and fluffy. She loves it. It can carry her on or years to come, but is so affordable that we won't mind changing it of she decides on something else. I can't speak to how it holds up as we've only had it for a few weeks now, but it is better than I expected so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mizone asha comforter set
 from michigan,  Mar 9, 2013

Vibrant colors that are even more appealing in person. I was especially surprised by the softness right out of the bag. Usually a comforter in this price range is stiff and cheaply made. The opposite was true with this set. Great bang for the buck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not used yet
 from New Jersey,  Mar 8, 2013

Hard to write a review - Overstock keeps asking but I havent put the quilts on the beds yet. Service was prompt in process, delivery. Look nice in pakage. True test is time and washing and that will take a while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the comforter, but the colors in the picture slightly differed from what they actually were and didnt go with the wall color in my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo colors not accurate.
 from Toledo, OH,  Feb 27, 2013

This comforter is much thinner than normal comforters, the colors are not at all as pictured (purple circles appear to have a purple background, but in actuality they are white). I did not like this one for my room but my daughter likes it so we've put it in her room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covered with a cloud
 from Stafford, VA,  Feb 26, 2013

I am delighted with my new Mizone Asha 4-piece comforter set. It looks exactly like it did in the pictures but most of all, it is so much more than I expected. There is a silky feel to the material and a softness. Thank you, Overstock, It was delivered prompty and in great condition. TrishaM8438

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfy
 from Sheridan, WY,  Feb 22, 2013

Ma daughter luvs dis bedspread. Matches her room perfectly and keeps her warm durin' dees cold winter months. Colors are verrrrrrry accurate and the whole fing overall was exactly as said.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from st louis mo,  Feb 18, 2013

Really like the colors. Lightweight but warm. very pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter for the price
 from Quakertown, PA,  Feb 18, 2013

Bought this for my tween daughter and not only are the colors vibrant, but the comforter is very soft and warm!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the colors but the quality is poor
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 18, 2013

I loved the colors however they are not true to the picture shown. The red in the picture is actually a burnt orange (very disappointed). I decided to keep it because it was so soft (I thought it was going to be very itchy) I washed it and it fell apart. The comforter seam tore and the stitching came out of the pillow sham. I am really hoping I just got a bad one and have requested a replacement. Wish me luck!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful
 from Newark,DE,  Feb 15, 2013

Beautiful comforter , great quality, did actually exceed my expectations. Did give joy to my daughter's room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

I am very happy with the comforter set. The colors are beautiful and the comforter is as soft as a cloud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the cheap side
 from Yuba City California,  Feb 10, 2013

I returned the comforter, because I loved the colors but was very flimsy material. Not made with a quality material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from rockport tex,  Feb 6, 2013

good bright colors goes perfectly with the new teal sheets

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from NY,  Feb 5, 2013

I was skeptical of my purchase as I was replacing a much more expensive comforter with this one. Turns out this item is super soft and looks just as great as a more expensive alternative. Very pleased!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens guest bedroom
 from Boston area,  Feb 4, 2013

I bought this set to add a little pizzazz to an otherwise dull guest bedroom and it does the trick. Fabric is nice and soft although a little light weight; we'll see how the set fares over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you hoped for
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 2, 2013

This beautiful comforter is everything mentioned in all the reviews that I read before purchasing. The colors are very pretty, and this has to be the softest comforter I have ever owned. I absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top