Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Bowie, MD,  Feb 7, 2014

loveit... well made.... comfortable... great quality. Can't say much more than I would buy it again.. Great colors!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha comforter
 from Southaven, Ms.,  Feb 4, 2014

I absolutely love my new bedding. It's exactly what I expected. The shipping was fast also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok. For spare room
 from Spare room,  Jan 31, 2014

Color is true. A little short, more of a full size than queen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter!
 from MD,  Jan 31, 2014

Very nice. Colors are vibrant and offer a lot of matching options for curtains, etc. Comforter is warm. but not too warm. The only thing I regret is getting the queen vs. the king size. I should have opted for the king since I have a higher bed and the queen doesn't quite cover as much as I would like on the sides. Overall, very happy with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was look for!
 from Ohio,  Jan 26, 2014

It was just the colors I was looking for in my pale green room. I took it out of the package and right onto the bed. It is silkier feeling than I thought it would be. For the price it is a nice comforter set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors !
 from Indiana,  Jan 24, 2014

The colors are beautiful and true to the picture online. I ordered this for my daughter at college gave her boring white room a big pop of color. Very nice quality. Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from oklahoma,  Jan 10, 2014

I absolutely love this comforter. I ordered a king for my queen size bed b/c I have had problems in the past with the queen ones being too small & it is perfect. The colors are wonderful, I would say they are not nearly as bright as they appear in the picture. but they are perfect for what I was looking for. It's great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Different Color
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 5, 2014

The color is very different than pictured. Less vibrant and the blues are more turquoise. I originally bought to match a blue accented room but does not fit with blue tones.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft & warm
 from CT,  Jan 3, 2014

Beautiful, soft and warm! Great price! nice sophisticated look to update a teen's bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy this bedding
 from Iowa,  Nov 30, 2013

The colors are nice a bright. Has lots of green and blue in it. Just the right thickness.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Georgia,  Nov 29, 2013

Love my comforter and use told my friends and family about my purchase and they love it too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Orlando,  Nov 28, 2013

This set is gorgeous! Nice bright colors and very soft. It has a slight sheen that is very luxurious for the price. I'm quite pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mizone asha 4 piece paisley comforter set
 from minnesota,  Nov 8, 2013

I love this comforter. Its like sleeping under a layer of cotton balls. so soft and luxurious. the colors are vivid and bright. It really is a cheerful addition to gray gloomy winter days. It matches the paint in my bedroom perfectly. It was a very wise choice for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha 4-piece Printed Paisley Comforter
 from Illinois,  Nov 6, 2013

Beautiful comforter, perfect for my 11 yr old daughter. She picked this one online, but before purchasing we went to several retail stores, and she still came back to this one. Other reviews mentioned the color being not exactly what they expected, but we thought it looked better in person. The colors were darker,richer, making the white background a nice contrast. The material is soft, and smooth to touch, will be great for winter or summer use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and bright
 from Union City, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

The product has brighter appeal to it than picture. Washes great and feels good and soft to touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality & Color!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

This comforter is so soft and so beautiful! Excellent quality at an excellent price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty :)
 from Long Island,  Oct 9, 2013

Looks very pretty and nice pattern. Makes the spare room look cheerful :) Wears well too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived missing the throw pillow and damaged
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Oct 6, 2013

Let me start by saying that this is BEAUTIFUL. Unfortunately, it arrived damaged with spot in the fabric the size of a dinner plate that was threadbare with holes! It was also very small for a full/queen, barely covering the surface area of my queen bed and was also missing the throw pillow. I'm hoping that overstock will make this purchase right and that the next time I get a product that isn't damaged.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece comforter set
 from Northern NJ,  Sep 24, 2013

Nice quality for price, for second home at beach. Light and bright with great pops of color to brighten any room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Comforter Set
 from Las Cruces NM,  Sep 21, 2013

The comforter set arrived in good time and surpassed my expectations given the price. The colors are distinct, the fabric soft and smooth, and the filling just right for a three season bedding selection. It is lightweight and cheery. I have no complaints and am happy to see my guest looking so inviting.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top