Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Arrived missing the throw pillow and damaged
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Oct 6, 2013

Let me start by saying that this is BEAUTIFUL. Unfortunately, it arrived damaged with spot in the fabric the size of a dinner plate that was threadbare with holes! It was also very small for a full/queen, barely covering the surface area of my queen bed and was also missing the throw pillow. I'm hoping that overstock will make this purchase right and that the next time I get a product that isn't damaged.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece comforter set
 from Northern NJ,  Sep 24, 2013

Nice quality for price, for second home at beach. Light and bright with great pops of color to brighten any room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Comforter Set
 from Las Cruces NM,  Sep 21, 2013

The comforter set arrived in good time and surpassed my expectations given the price. The colors are distinct, the fabric soft and smooth, and the filling just right for a three season bedding selection. It is lightweight and cheery. I have no complaints and am happy to see my guest looking so inviting.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Colors
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 20, 2013

This comforter is so pretty! It's brightens up my guest bedroom so much. I'm having the hardest time chosing what curtains I want because of the various options i have. can't really go wrong with any color. the only thing I would say is to get a bedskirt to compliment the comforter. Makes it look that much better! And the material is super soft. I will say the comforter is white between the colors but the accent pillow is more of an ivory/beige color. Still looks good. I purchased an ivory/beige bed skirt and just ordered a pair of wedgewood blue sheer curtain panels to bring it all together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Irmo, South Carolina,  Sep 20, 2013

It's soft, it's colorful and will brighten any room. We are very pleased with this comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set Superb
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 6, 2013

Perfectly comfortable material, lively colors, great collection for a college student's first apartment off campus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors!
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2013

Ordered this for my 13-yo daughter's bed. She made it up before I got home and had to show me as soon as I got home. I looked gorgeous! We had gambled and bought some light green sheets to go with it and I think they looked better than the white ones in the website photo. The set went on a cream-colored sleigh bed. As far as color, I would say it is as vibrant as the photo, but less multi-color in appearance and more blue-green. The reds are much less dominant in person, and it has more of an overall blue-green color effect. This may have been influenced by the green sheets and lavender wall color in the room, but we loved it! Comforter & shams have a bright white background, and accessory pillow is a beige background, which matched a cute beige ball-shaped pillow we had found at Marshalls. Wasn't sure what the microfiber would feel like, I envisioned a soft fuzzy texture, but this is very smooth, has a nice feel to it and from a distance looks like crisp cotton (but no wrinkles!). Lightweight, not super thick filling, which is fine for Texas. Hoping it holds up to washing. Fits full-size bed perfectly, drop is about 9-10 inches on the sides, to me just perfect. I think would be a little small for a queen bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant print, soft fabric
 from Oakland,  Aug 23, 2013

Very thin quilt, rather poorly made, with not enough stitching. But I love the print, and the colors are as vibrant as the illustration. It gives my bedroom some pizazz. Very soft and easily washable. I will definitely keep it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

Love this bed set very fast delivery and great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold&Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 16, 2013

This set is bright and colorful while being soft and cozy. I am so pleased with the way it looks in my room and it's a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Marquette, Michigan,  Aug 15, 2013

I bought this to stage an apartment. It won't get used or washed often, so I can't comment on how well it holds up. But it's soft, and I love the colors, though they are not quite as bright as they appeared on my computer. But there are so many lovely colors, many different color schemes could be built around it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Your Face
 from Auburn Hills, MI,  Aug 14, 2013

Colors were way too bright for my room as the white was waaaaay too white. Also not thrilled with the material. Returned item. Back to search.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small for queen bed
 from WI,  Aug 4, 2013

I liked the fabric and colors but we have a thick mattress and it was too short on the sides for our queen bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely.
 from Beautiful Austin TX,  Aug 2, 2013

The fabric is a polyester, the item looks identical to the photo. It should wear well for several years. Thanks for such a beautiful item at such a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Jul 28, 2013

Love this comforter set. The colors are vibrant, and its well made. Great Price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely comforter
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jul 25, 2013

I purchased this comforter set to use in a room painted a deep blue. I was concerned that there was too much turquoise in the pattern. But it is stunning in the bedroom. The fabric is light and soft. It is well made and not too hot to sleep under during our southern nights. The colors are true to the picture and lovely. I highly recommend purchasing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Beautiful comforter... looks great in room and is so soft to the touch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Comforter!
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 8, 2013

Received this comforter set very quickly after ordering. It is SUPER soft and very comfy to sleep on. Would def. purchase again!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not match the color
 from Georgia,  Jul 3, 2013

After receiving this comforter, I was disappointed in the color and it did not look as it appeared in the picture, however the quality and price was good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from indiana,  Jun 29, 2013

Great item. Exactally what I expected. Colors are true. Haven't washed it yet. I will change this review if anything goes wrong in the washing machine :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top