Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from TX,  May 6, 2014

the comforter although pretty and soft is too small to really cover well and since most mattresses are deeper these days, I didn't get that!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Mpls, MN,  May 6, 2014

Love this comforter. Purchased for my daughter, it has great colors, and the fabric is super soft. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful
 from Crofton, MD,  May 6, 2014

not too young and very versatile to existing room color and decor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Marriage Saver
 from Francisco, IN,  May 2, 2014

My husband and I share a king-sized bed but are polar opposites when it comes to blanket needs. He uses a lightweight blanket and I need something warmer. This XL Twin is the perfect size! It's wide enough and long enough to keep me cozy without crowding my hubby. It's lightweight and warm but not too hot. And . . . it's VERY soft and smooth and the pattern and color make me smile. The value was wonderful and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I've even considered purchasing another so I could put one on his side when making the bed because it would be much easier to remove at bedtime than the quilt I presently use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 24, 2014

This is great set. It was everything I expected! The price was great and the colors were true to the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hometown, Illinois,  Apr 23, 2014

This comforter set is so bright and livens up our room! It's so plush , light and soft yet still warm. I thought it was a great deal also; comforter, 2 pillow shams, and a decorative pillow for only $ dollars! I would definitely recommend this to friends and family!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedding!!!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 22, 2014

Love this bedding! I liked that it's a twin Xl so it covers really well. Great quality and value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but BEWARE OF MITES!!!
 from San Antonio. TX,  Apr 7, 2014

While the comforter isn't as bright as the pictures I love it! The quality is great and the material is nice! However WASH IT ASAP in hot water!!! Mine had mites in it and I got scabies all over my arms from it. Don't assume a "new" comforter is clean!!!! Save yourself the doctor's visit and clean!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a Bigger Size!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 25, 2014

I only recommend if you have a queen bed, buy a king!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty comforter
 from Colorado,  Mar 8, 2014

Very nice colors and looks great on my bed but the material is extremely thin. Our dog ripped a hole in it about an hour after putting it on the bed. Would do well in a room that isn't used that much.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Saint Simons Island, GA,  Mar 6, 2014

Bought this to match an usually painted bedroom in my new house and it matches perfectly. Very good quality. Duvet cover was easy to put on and the colors are vibrant!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha 4pc comforter set
 from Upland, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

This is the softest comforter I have ever had. I love it, the colors are great and true to the picture. It is very cozy and warm. A great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Syracuse NY,  Mar 2, 2014

The Colors are bright and the set is a nice quality for my guest bedroom . Very soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I thought it would be
 from Missouri,  Feb 25, 2014

This item is exactly what I thought it would be. The colors are gorgeous and the comforter is very warm. It's so soft to the touch and it looks great in my master bedroom. I recommend this product to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from North Carolina,  Feb 15, 2014

We put this in a spare bedroom. It is very refreshing and will make our guests feel relaxed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and cozy!
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Feb 13, 2014

The colors and feel of this comforter are exactly what I wanted. I was a little annoyed that the twin side only came with one pillow shame, but other than that I love it,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Genesee, WI,  Feb 8, 2014

Purchased for our guest room. Vibrant colors, decent quality, great price. Very nice set. My only concern is that microfiber is such a pet hair magnet. With three dogs I have to keep the set covered until just before guests arrive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Bowie, MD,  Feb 7, 2014

loveit... well made.... comfortable... great quality. Can't say much more than I would buy it again.. Great colors!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha comforter
 from Southaven, Ms.,  Feb 4, 2014

I absolutely love my new bedding. It's exactly what I expected. The shipping was fast also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok. For spare room
 from Spare room,  Jan 31, 2014

Color is true. A little short, more of a full size than queen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top