Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter is ok
 from Berthoud, CO,  Jul 10, 2014

The colors definitely aren't as vibrant and beautiful as they are in the picture. They are much more muted and understated. I was vey disappointed with that as the picture is so bright and cheery. I also would buy a KING size the next time for my QUEEN size bed as this one barely fits. It is a Queen/Full and just doesn't cover the end of the bed at all. The quality is fine and it seems to be nice fabric. Just wish it had been true to the color and larger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great conforter
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 10, 2014

perfect for the money and very well made I am so glad I bought this set and it came with so many nice things to match!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 from Shreveport,  Jun 19, 2014

love this comforter! It is a great size and so soft!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

IT's just perfect, the design caught my eye and the delivery was super fast. I am very pleased with the service and everything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are vibrant and looks so pretty.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 18, 2014

I was so pleased when my comforter set arrived. The colors are vibrant and the fit, queen, was perfect. The feel of the comforter has sold me. It feels wonderful. As a matter of fact my sister saw it and after she felt it she had me order her one. I am very pleased with my comfortable and I would highly recommend it to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice comforter!
 from Albion, NY,  Jun 10, 2014

very nice, lightweight comforter! perfect for summer! beautiful colors and pattern!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain of the Century
 from Alabama,  May 29, 2014

I bought two twin comforters for our lake house. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The comforters are soft and fluffy. Not sure how long they will last, but at this price, I don't feel married to them! The colors are perfect. They are bright and cheery with out being too juvenile. I paired them with burlap Bedskirts to give them more of a lake feel. They don't cover the bottom mattress so a bedskirt is necessary. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive input.
 from Southern Oregon. Specifically, Grants Pass.,  May 17, 2014

This product is soft and well-made, as well as lovely to look at. I was more than delighted with the weight of the comforter. I fully expect to use this comforter and its lovely shams for a long while. I Am a very satisfied customer wanting to see more of the quality of this product. This was a very pleasant experience. I plan to shop again soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its cool
 from Queensbrook,  May 7, 2014

the price was nice. I like the pattern but the colors didn't "pop" like I thought they would. also the comforter is not as thick as I thought it would be.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from TX,  May 6, 2014

the comforter although pretty and soft is too small to really cover well and since most mattresses are deeper these days, I didn't get that!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Mpls, MN,  May 6, 2014

Love this comforter. Purchased for my daughter, it has great colors, and the fabric is super soft. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful
 from Crofton, MD,  May 6, 2014

not too young and very versatile to existing room color and decor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Marriage Saver
 from Francisco, IN,  May 2, 2014

My husband and I share a king-sized bed but are polar opposites when it comes to blanket needs. He uses a lightweight blanket and I need something warmer. This XL Twin is the perfect size! It's wide enough and long enough to keep me cozy without crowding my hubby. It's lightweight and warm but not too hot. And . . . it's VERY soft and smooth and the pattern and color make me smile. The value was wonderful and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I've even considered purchasing another so I could put one on his side when making the bed because it would be much easier to remove at bedtime than the quilt I presently use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 24, 2014

This is great set. It was everything I expected! The price was great and the colors were true to the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hometown, Illinois,  Apr 23, 2014

This comforter set is so bright and livens up our room! It's so plush , light and soft yet still warm. I thought it was a great deal also; comforter, 2 pillow shams, and a decorative pillow for only $ dollars! I would definitely recommend this to friends and family!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedding!!!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 22, 2014

Love this bedding! I liked that it's a twin Xl so it covers really well. Great quality and value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but BEWARE OF MITES!!!
 from San Antonio. TX,  Apr 7, 2014

While the comforter isn't as bright as the pictures I love it! The quality is great and the material is nice! However WASH IT ASAP in hot water!!! Mine had mites in it and I got scabies all over my arms from it. Don't assume a "new" comforter is clean!!!! Save yourself the doctor's visit and clean!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a Bigger Size!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 25, 2014

I only recommend if you have a queen bed, buy a king!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty comforter
 from Colorado,  Mar 8, 2014

Very nice colors and looks great on my bed but the material is extremely thin. Our dog ripped a hole in it about an hour after putting it on the bed. Would do well in a room that isn't used that much.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Saint Simons Island, GA,  Mar 6, 2014

Bought this to match an usually painted bedroom in my new house and it matches perfectly. Very good quality. Duvet cover was easy to put on and the colors are vibrant!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Asha 4-piece Paisley Quilt Set
Sale $47.86
Was $53.18
Compare $77.99
Save 39%
(174)
Mizone Simi 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $59.99
Compare $61.94
Save 3%
(10)
Madison Park Bali 7-piece Comforter Set
Today $119.99
Compare $192.92
Save 38%
(48)
Back to top