Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Galax, VA,  Oct 2, 2012

At first I thought I was going to be disappointed - the colors are not quite as vibrant in person as they appear on the computer screen. The vibrancy was what drew me in the first place. However, I decided it worked better in a different bedroom that I had originally planned, and I think the colors will complement each other perfectly. The best thing about this comforter is the way it feels - D.I.V.I.N.E!! Soft, smooth - gonna be like sleeping under a cloud! And for the price?? SWEET!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and pretty colors!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2012

I was surprised at how soft the material is...the colors are bright and easy to decorate around. Very worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Murray, KY,  Nov 21, 2012

The comforter is just as described in listing. Great quality and priice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, Mediocre Quality
 from Tyler, Texas,  Dec 16, 2012

Product is quite cheap polyester. It is generous in size and the colors are true and not too vibrant. I bought this for my college-aged daughter's room to change things up for when she comes home to visit. I think it will be easily laundered which is a plus since her sweet dog often sleeps with her when she comes home. It was the colors and pattern that I liked as well as the great price. If you want something for that young girl or teenager who wants to redecorate every 1-2 years this is perfect! I thought I read somewhere in the description that this was microfiber which it is not, although being polyester it is not super shiny so that is a plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

I love this comforter set, it's not only colorful and matches all sheets we already own, but it also goes with all our other things like lamps, rug etc...It's also comfortable and an amazing price for such a beautiful set. This is a definite must have for sure, so glad I found it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE LOVE, this set!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2012

The quality is very nice. It's not too heavy like a lot of comforters. Very comfortable and soft. The colors are wonderful. I put pops of the red (not an obnoxious red) throughout the bedroom. It doe's not come with a skirt, but I already had one that matched. All colors seem to match this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality for the Money
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2012

I just have to agree with the other reviews. The quality is wonderful. It's very soft, light and fluffy and great stitching quality. I love that it came with an accent pillow too. It was a toss up between this one and another that was running $$$, I decided to go with this one because it was going in my guest room and wanted to keep cost down. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SiouxFalls, SD,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the colors however they are different than what it looks like in yhe picture. It has khaki, burnt orange, blue, celedon green, brick red and dark plum....gorgeous and it grew on me. the only complaint is that since I have a queen size bed with a featherbed on top and the comforter is a queen/full it is a smidge too short.on the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, very chic
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

The colors and pattern are beautiful. They coordinate well with most neutrals, greens, and even eggplant. The fabric is light and silky, but breathes well. My husband even loves it! My only negative is the comforter size Full/Queen could be a little bigger for a pillow top queen mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 19, 2012

This comforter set is a great quality, and it shipped quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

This is a nice warm comforter. It's slicker than I thought it'd be, but it does the job and looks very nice. Colors are less jewel toned in real life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2012

Received my order really fast and the item looked exactly as it looked online. Price was fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange not red
 from MI,  Sep 6, 2013

I would recommend this product only if you're looking for orange accents in your bedding and not red. I ended up having to return this product because the colors on the quilt did not match the colors on the photo I saw on line. When I opened the box, I found that there was no red in it at all. The "red" was orange. All other colors that you see seemed to be match the photo. The orange vs. red did not match our room, as decorated, so I sent it back. The quality seemed fine. Disappointed that the photo colors weren't accurate, and I was charged to return it. Pottery Barn zooms way in to the bedding so you can accurately see the colors. Wish Overstock would zoom to that same extent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Aug 11, 2014

Absolutely love the pattern and softness of the product. Good price for the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but not very thick
 from Ottawa Ontario Canada,  Aug 8, 2014

Very cute for a child room. I found the color was more pea green than aqua. Not a very thick comforter, would be good for canadian summer and not winter! I found that the quality of the cotton was good and soft. It arrived in a small light as air box more like a Walmart kit but a slightly better quality. I am sure it will resist a few washes as my dauther sleeps with our dog... As a canadian customer I don't think it is worth buying. Custom and international shipping brings the total bill to high for what it is worth at the end.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from florida,  Jul 28, 2014

Just as pictured on line very nicely made colors are true and material feels very soft to the touch haven't washed it yet . Hoping that it does well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Ashe 4 piece comforter set
 from Maine,  Jul 21, 2014

The comforter was not at all big enough for a King size bed. I liked the color and design. It was quite short of what is needed for a standard king size bed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors and soft material
 from Chicago,  Jul 18, 2014

The comforter is very soft. It's also quite light, which is good as I bought this for a summer comforter. The colors are very vibrant and really bring some visual interest to my dark, dreary bedroom (bad lighting, blue walls, dark wood floors). The queen size is thin enough that I can throw it in my washing machine. The 2 shams are equally nice--bright colors, soft material (after a wash). I'm really happy with this purchase. I had never had this brand before, but I will definitely look at more Mizone bedding in the future. Overstock had a great price and shipped quickly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Bright
 from Covington, Louisiana,  Jul 17, 2014

Received my comforters right on time, the colors are beautiful for two little girls' room. However, I wish I would have ordered the quilt version, but it was out of stock. These will make a bright and happy room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is ok
 from Berthoud, CO,  Jul 10, 2014

The colors definitely aren't as vibrant and beautiful as they are in the picture. They are much more muted and understated. I was vey disappointed with that as the picture is so bright and cheery. I also would buy a KING size the next time for my QUEEN size bed as this one barely fits. It is a Queen/Full and just doesn't cover the end of the bed at all. The quality is fine and it seems to be nice fabric. Just wish it had been true to the color and larger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Asha 4-piece Paisley Quilt Set
Sale $47.86
Was $53.18
Compare $77.99
Save 39%
(172)
Mizone Simi 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $59.99
Compare $61.94
Save 3%
(9)
Madison Park Bali 7-piece Comforter Set
Today $119.99
Compare $192.92
Save 38%
(48)
Back to top