Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Galax, VA,  Oct 2, 2012

At first I thought I was going to be disappointed - the colors are not quite as vibrant in person as they appear on the computer screen. The vibrancy was what drew me in the first place. However, I decided it worked better in a different bedroom that I had originally planned, and I think the colors will complement each other perfectly. The best thing about this comforter is the way it feels - D.I.V.I.N.E!! Soft, smooth - gonna be like sleeping under a cloud! And for the price?? SWEET!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and pretty colors!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2012

I was surprised at how soft the material is...the colors are bright and easy to decorate around. Very worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Murray, KY,  Nov 21, 2012

The comforter is just as described in listing. Great quality and priice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, Mediocre Quality
 from Tyler, Texas,  Dec 16, 2012

Product is quite cheap polyester. It is generous in size and the colors are true and not too vibrant. I bought this for my college-aged daughter's room to change things up for when she comes home to visit. I think it will be easily laundered which is a plus since her sweet dog often sleeps with her when she comes home. It was the colors and pattern that I liked as well as the great price. If you want something for that young girl or teenager who wants to redecorate every 1-2 years this is perfect! I thought I read somewhere in the description that this was microfiber which it is not, although being polyester it is not super shiny so that is a plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

I love this comforter set, it's not only colorful and matches all sheets we already own, but it also goes with all our other things like lamps, rug etc...It's also comfortable and an amazing price for such a beautiful set. This is a definite must have for sure, so glad I found it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE LOVE, this set!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2012

The quality is very nice. It's not too heavy like a lot of comforters. Very comfortable and soft. The colors are wonderful. I put pops of the red (not an obnoxious red) throughout the bedroom. It doe's not come with a skirt, but I already had one that matched. All colors seem to match this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality for the Money
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2012

I just have to agree with the other reviews. The quality is wonderful. It's very soft, light and fluffy and great stitching quality. I love that it came with an accent pillow too. It was a toss up between this one and another that was running $$$, I decided to go with this one because it was going in my guest room and wanted to keep cost down. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SiouxFalls, SD,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the colors however they are different than what it looks like in yhe picture. It has khaki, burnt orange, blue, celedon green, brick red and dark plum....gorgeous and it grew on me. the only complaint is that since I have a queen size bed with a featherbed on top and the comforter is a queen/full it is a smidge too short.on the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, very chic
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

The colors and pattern are beautiful. They coordinate well with most neutrals, greens, and even eggplant. The fabric is light and silky, but breathes well. My husband even loves it! My only negative is the comforter size Full/Queen could be a little bigger for a pillow top queen mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 19, 2012

This comforter set is a great quality, and it shipped quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

This is a nice warm comforter. It's slicker than I thought it'd be, but it does the job and looks very nice. Colors are less jewel toned in real life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2012

Received my order really fast and the item looked exactly as it looked online. Price was fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange not red
 from MI,  Sep 6, 2013

I would recommend this product only if you're looking for orange accents in your bedding and not red. I ended up having to return this product because the colors on the quilt did not match the colors on the photo I saw on line. When I opened the box, I found that there was no red in it at all. The "red" was orange. All other colors that you see seemed to be match the photo. The orange vs. red did not match our room, as decorated, so I sent it back. The quality seemed fine. Disappointed that the photo colors weren't accurate, and I was charged to return it. Pottery Barn zooms way in to the bedding so you can accurately see the colors. Wish Overstock would zoom to that same extent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 from Shreveport,  Jun 19, 2014

love this comforter! It is a great size and so soft!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

IT's just perfect, the design caught my eye and the delivery was super fast. I am very pleased with the service and everything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are vibrant and looks so pretty.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 18, 2014

I was so pleased when my comforter set arrived. The colors are vibrant and the fit, queen, was perfect. The feel of the comforter has sold me. It feels wonderful. As a matter of fact my sister saw it and after she felt it she had me order her one. I am very pleased with my comfortable and I would highly recommend it to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice comforter!
 from Albion, NY,  Jun 10, 2014

very nice, lightweight comforter! perfect for summer! beautiful colors and pattern!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain of the Century
 from Alabama,  May 29, 2014

I bought two twin comforters for our lake house. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The comforters are soft and fluffy. Not sure how long they will last, but at this price, I don't feel married to them! The colors are perfect. They are bright and cheery with out being too juvenile. I paired them with burlap Bedskirts to give them more of a lake feel. They don't cover the bottom mattress so a bedskirt is necessary. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive input.
 from Southern Oregon. Specifically, Grants Pass.,  May 17, 2014

This product is soft and well-made, as well as lovely to look at. I was more than delighted with the weight of the comforter. I fully expect to use this comforter and its lovely shams for a long while. I Am a very satisfied customer wanting to see more of the quality of this product. This was a very pleasant experience. I plan to shop again soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its cool
 from Queensbrook,  May 7, 2014

the price was nice. I like the pattern but the colors didn't "pop" like I thought they would. also the comforter is not as thick as I thought it would be.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top