Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HOLY MOLY!!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

I will be honest - my expectations weren't too high. I was expecting a cute quilt set that might work as a blanket on top of my existing bedding, but something not too terribly great in regards to quality. Boy was I wrong! This quilt set is phenomenal! The quality is so far above any other bedding item I've owned, and even the items that were four times this price. The material is satiny soft and I can even use the shams for my personal pillow, they are that soft! Normally I throw the shams onto the floor at night and can't stand to feel them touch me, but this material is absolutely amazing. The quilt is also incredibly warm and something I was not expecting in the slightest due to its lightweight. The colors are rich and saturated - the only difference with the colors portrayed online and in real life? The color that appears green in the picture is actually more golden. I purchased a Queen size and it is perfect. There is more than enough quilt to hang off each side and the foot of the bed as well. The shams are the perfect size for your regular pillow that you sleep on (standard size. Not king sized shams). I'm SO INCREDIBLY happy with this purchase and will 100% be buying this brand in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha Quilt Set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 2, 2013

I don't normally write reviews but I was so please with this set that I simply has to give it a review. I have had the set for several months and I have pets so it has been washed several times as you can imagine. This quilt looks as good today (it's in the dryer right now) as it did the day I purchased it. I am very pleased with this purchase and would certainly recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT!
 from st louis,mo,  Oct 2, 2012

This quilt is more like a coverlet, the colors are bright, it is very soft, and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !
 from brooksvill,fla,  Oct 9, 2012

This quilt is beautiful,the colors are vivid.The picture does not do this justice.This will brighten up your bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha 4-piece paisley quilt set
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 9, 2013

Love this quilt! This quilt is so super soft and the quality is much higher than usually found in quilts at this price. It is a lightweight quilt which works great for warm months. I use a down blanket underneath when the weather is colder. The only reason for not giving it 5 stars is the size. It is not over generous. I have a queen bed with a thick pillowtop mattress and it just barely covers it. After reading this in other reviews, I was disappointed that it was not available in a king size which I would have liked. However, the reviews were so good regarding the quality and softness of the quilt and the colors so I ordered it. Love the way it looks and feels. Really brightens up a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from St. Simons Island, GA,  Jan 30, 2013

This set is so vibrant and fresh! I smile every time I walk in to my room. The colors are bright and beautiful, and the quality of the quilt itself is great. The photo shows a kind of lime green color, but in person it is actually a little more golden/pea green, but I really like it better. Definitely a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Quilt
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 23, 2013

Nice quality quilt and shams but was a bit disappointed with the colors. I ordered this quilt because I thought portions of the color in the flowers looked like it was burgandy, cranberry or maroon. Actually it is a rusty brown color and that was a bummer. I kept it though because the pattern is cute and I'll make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from texas,  Dec 2, 2012

I liked this item much better than I expected to. On my monitor, the colors looked more neon, but in reality it has a lot of green/gold that is avocado-ish in color. Still bright and vivid but more sophisticated. Kind of a retro vibe. Very soft. Not a thick quilt, more like a bedspread or coverlet, so it is not very warm if that's what you are looking for. In the winter I will probably pair it with a solid color blanket underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set really brightens up a room!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 19, 2013

The Mizone Asha quilt set is really beautiful and colorful. I love the floral/paisley print. The colors are bright and intense, and can look good with a variety of wall/rug/sheet colors -- green, blue, lavender, purple are all in the quilt and would all look great with this bedding. The quilt is lightweight, but warm enough. The shams fit well, and the accent pillow is very cute. It looks fresh and modern but a little traditional at the same time. The quality seems to be very good as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Detroit Lakes, MN,  Dec 12, 2012

Bought 2 twin sets for a guest room and couldn't be more pleased. The colors are vibrant and rich. I will 'dress' the beds so the quilt will be folded to show 1/3 of the colors; with the reverse side a crisp off white color it will be perfect. Sets appearto be well made, decorative pillow is a bonus. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Midland, TX,  Nov 19, 2012

This is a great quilt that provides the warmth I was looking for and washes easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality! WOW!
 from Deep south,  Mar 31, 2014

I never write reviews, but this set is excellent. I really wasn't sure when I ordered this but the colors are vibrant and eye catching. I was afraid I would not work with my goldenrod room but it is perfect! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

This quilt is beautiful and vibrant. The construction is very clean and strong and the material is soft and luxurious. It's a far better product that I was imagining for the price I paid. I am so pleased with it, I almost ordered a second in case this one wears out and becomes unavailable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful, fun quilt
 from RENO,NV,  Oct 9, 2013

The fabric is so, so, soft! Washers very well, and does not wrinkle. The size for full/queen is very generous, too. Love the cheerful colors and print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoyed this!
 from Columbia MO,  Oct 9, 2013

I really enjoyed this comforter. But did wish it was in a size king. I would just have liked it to have been alittle bigger because I like to curl up under a big long comforter and this comforter is shorter because it is only a queen. Its very soft and warm and very comforting just wished it had a bigger size! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quilt!
 from Upper Northwest, Minnesota,  Oct 8, 2013

The picture does not do this quilt justice! Its bright colors and softness of this quilt definitely won be over after seeing it in person! It is a thin, yet heavy quilt! The reason I bought this quilt was for easier washing (so I wouldn't have to shove a big comforter in a washing machine). I plan on washing it this week, so I hope it stays in contact.. but it seems to be made really well! No snags or rips thus far, and I have a dog that sleeps with me! I would definitely recommend this product, especially for those Paisley lovers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER HAPPY!
 from Binghamton NY,  Oct 7, 2013

I received the quilt set today and I am SO VERY HAPPY with this product! It is super soft, colors are vivid, well made and just perfect!! It isn't too girly either. I can't wait to redecorated and paint the room (as my husband rolls his eyes- another project LOL) He really liked it too. This is my first online bedding purchase and writing a review. Thanks Overstock- I hope you have more to offer from this manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 7, 2013

The material is so soft. I would have liked a more quilted feel. The very small decorative pillow had an open seam when it arrived but it was a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not understand question....could not get help?
 from University Heights, Ohio,  Dec 18, 2014

It was a gift for my sister and she absolutely LOVES the pattern and design. Actually in real life it is much much prettier than in the picture. Thanks. Beautiful and still a good value. I rated good because I have not seen it out the bag yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors
 from fl,  Dec 11, 2014

perfect quilt for my guest bedroom, very bright and cheerful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought