Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My perfect bedroom
 from Fairdealing, MO,  Sep 27, 2013

This bed set makes my room! Chevron is currently my absolute favorite pattern! I'm soo happy I have this, it definitely made all my expectations!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from oneonta, alabama,  Oct 19, 2014

great product for young girl, very light and warm, looks great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great super soft!!!!
 from Brandenburg KY,  Oct 13, 2014

Super soft and comfy I love it. Would recommend to anyone who likes a quilt instead of a comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Phx, AZ.,  Oct 5, 2014

This is a great quilt very soft and well made, the pillow cases have a hidden zipper which is very nice and I purchased the coordinating shower curtain to go with it. Thank you for a super product, my daughter is so happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing touch to my daughters room!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 4, 2014

Exactly what I wanted! I surprised my daughter for her birthday wtih a bedroom makeover. I took the sham to a local store to get a color match for the paint and she was so surprised! She and her friends absolutely love this bed set! I've recommended this site for their purchase of this bedding. The thickness of the quilt comforter was perfect! Quality through-and-through.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta love chevron
 from newark, ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

Bought this for my 13 year old granddaughter - it exceeded our expectations!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and very soft
 from Yanceyville NC,  Aug 25, 2014

I highly recommend this product. Very good material

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a size up
 from Provo, UT,  Aug 25, 2014

Based on the other reviews, I purchased the King sized version of the product. I am glad I did. I have a queen sized bed and the quilt drapes nicely. However, in order to get the nice looking drape, I had to rotate the quilt 90 degrees, so that the stripes go from the head to the foot of the bed instead of across the bed horizontally. I don't mind doing this, in fact, I like it better. The shams are zippered, which is nice. If you get the King Size then you will want to get king sized (longer than standard) pillows to go in them. The quilt fabric is really soft and cozy, how ever it is pretty thin. In the winter, I plan to add another blanket under the quilt. I got dark grey sheets from *******. I also like that the quilt and shams are reversible, which add a bit of dimension and depth. The little pillow is a little odd but I like it. So, Overall, I think this is an excellent product, but it could be improved by making each size of the quilt bigger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Except for the color
 from DC,  Aug 22, 2014

It seem to be a hit or miss on the color. The color I got was more of a teal than turquoise which was what wanted. However the quality is good. The pillow is a cute accent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Kansas,  Aug 15, 2014

This really brought my daughters room altogether! It's going to be perfect for year round comfort!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was exactly as it advertised.
 from So Cal,  Aug 15, 2014

We were very happy with our purchase! Quality is great. Colors are gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Aug 14, 2014

I love this quilt! The colors are beautiful and it is really soft!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter wanted a more grownup look to her room.
 from hagerstown, md,  Aug 12, 2014

I was looking for a fun set for my daughter who had grown out of the "princess bedroom set" she had, since turning 10. The quilt is double sided with the other sided being a gray and white chevron print. The quilt and pillow are of great quality. We had fun redecorating her room around this new quilt set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These quilt are the best
 from Spring Branch Tx,  Aug 6, 2014

I have received nothing but great compliments about the colors they make my room pop everyone loves them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Kentucky,  Jul 30, 2014

Love the colors and design for this comforter set! Very soft and comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding
 from NW Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this set several months ago and I absolutely LOVE it. The material is buttery soft, even after several washings. The blanket is not very thick which is great for me and my always-hot husband. We live in Florida so it's perfect year round. The bright aqua color is fantastic and I love the versatility I get with the blanket being double sided. I've received several compliments on this set from friends & family. My only complaint is that this doesn't come in more colors! I would absolutely buy this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and Color
 from North Carolina,  Jul 13, 2014

I love the color and quality of the quilt. I would like to see if they have the King size for these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Stylish Comforter Set
 from Corona, CA,  Jul 11, 2014

I purchased this product for my teenage daughter's new room. I wanted something simple yet teenage girl approved. I purchased this product originally for the appearance but once it was delivered I found that I loved it even more. The quilt is very soft and thin but keeps you warm. The shams fit a standard size pillow and the quilt is a little short on a queen size bed but not so much so that I would return it. The whole set held up very well in the wash as I have already had to wash it 2 times. My daughter likes to draw (pastels, markers, charcoal). I would highly recommend this set. My daughter and I are both very happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from South Carolina,  Jun 28, 2014

The set looks better than we thought it would and the quality is very good. Very satisfied with the order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Mountain Home, AR,  Jun 26, 2014

This product is $XXXish dollars at ********* online store, but I had to have it for my dorm this Fall! The deal was amazing. The package arrived the correct day with no problems. It was shipped in it's original packaging. The quilt is high quality with stitching across the quilt every inch. It is a super soft material. I am very happy and impressed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top