Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Troy, MI,  Nov 9, 2013

The teal isn't a solid - it's kind of striped when you look at it on the bed. My 11 year old likes it and that's all I care about. I actually like the reverse side with the gray better. We are painting the walls a light yellow so the quilt can be reversed. The quilt is big. It hangs way down over the sides of the bed and a lot of it has to be tucked in at the footboard. Not a problem but wanted to mention. My daughter loves how soft it is but I'm encouraging her not to use it to cover up at night since it has a lot of white. This is just a personal thing but I was raised that the comforter/quilt is for decoration - not to be used as a blanket so I'm a little picky about that.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and beautiful
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2013

Normally not a fan of quilts, I took a chance with this one because I loved the design and it is going in a guest room. Well, color me surprised, this quilt is SO soft and the colors are vibrant and just as pictured. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 23, 2013

Our 13 yr. old daughter received this as a room re-do project. She was so EXCITED! she had no idea I had ordered this. It was everything and more!! She is CRAZY about the grey chevron which is a perfect "heather grey" I ordered a charcoal grey pintuck bedskirt to go with it, but it hasn't arrived yet. But the quilt and Sham & pillow was PERFECT!!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!! Great price, fast shipping and great product!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper was broke on the quilt set pillow case.
 from Seymour, IN,  Oct 22, 2013

I liked the product but the zipper was broke on the pillow case. Buying a new item and having it broke is very aggravating.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2013

Surprised my daughter with a bedroom redo and she LOVES this quilt set. The quilt is beautiful, youthful and fun! It is the focal point of a great college room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SET
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 8, 2013

Purchased for my daughter in college and she LOVED it! She added pink accessories and her room is nicer than her room here at our home!! Bright, Beautiful Colors!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quit set
 from NC,  Oct 8, 2013

This quilt set arrived before we expected it and is a beautiful addition to the girls room. Great set and appears to be well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Houston TX,  Oct 4, 2013

Perfect for my daughter's room! Nice weight and easy to clean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from NC,  Sep 27, 2013

Nice quilt....like it because it is really soft, colors are true to online pic, lite weight and reversible. Great price for quilt, shams, and decorative pillow. It is lite weight so if you like heavier quilts this one is not for you. I like lite weight and then I can add blankets if needed. Hard to find a quilt for teens room....she loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for daughter's dorm
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 25, 2013

My daughter and her roommate picked this out online....looks great in their room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic
 from Mebane, NC,  Aug 21, 2013

Great quilt. The material was very soft and the colors were true to the advertised pictures. I was also impressed with how quickly it was shipped.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed set was exactly what I wanted
 from Milledgeville, GA,  Aug 16, 2013

The quilt comforter is not heavy or hot at all! It is actually fairly lightweight and very comfortable and soft. As well are the shams. It is the exact color as pictured and was delivered promptly. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to everyone who is interested in it. Don't overlook this great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Dallas, Georgia,  Aug 16, 2013

Was unsure of quality when first received, but after washing, I was pleased. It's a very soft cotton.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Watson Lake, YT,  Aug 8, 2013

This is an excellent bedding set. I would recommend this to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pattern and color combo
 from Omaha Nebraska,  Aug 6, 2013

My 13 year old daughter loves this set. The reversible quilt is perfect for her and the colors great for her recent room redo. The accent pillow is a plus and very cute. The weight of the quilt is perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2013

Extremely pleased with this purchase. Quilt is super cute and super soft. Great value. Lots and lots of compliments from all who see it. I actually use the grey side with the teal shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft blanket
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

Ordered this blanket for my son's bunk bed. I was surprised with how soft and comfortable the blanket was. Colors are true to the picture shown. My son loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

Love how lightweight this quilt is. Love how it's reversible and even comes with the throw pillow! I have a queen size bed, and this full/queen fits perfectly..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight quilt and super soft!
 from KY,  Jul 29, 2013

Loved the fact it's reversible! Excellent pick for my daughters room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as stated!
 from Columbus, ga,  Jul 29, 2013

The quilt is lightweight yet still keeps you warm. Good quality. My neice is very happy with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top