Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful reversible comforter
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought this comforter for my 13 year old granddaughter. She is hard to please with a comforter and she loves this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and better than expected!
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

This comforter is exactly as pictured. The colors are bright and vibrant. The quality appears to be very good with no flaws that I can see. It is slightly larger than I expected which is a good thing. The fabric is soft and yummy. Overall, very pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked very close to the picture
 from McKinney Tx,  Feb 24, 2014

Looked really close to the picture, it is just a little darker than the picture, there is a slight pattern to the teal strip so it makes it a little darker. Other than that a very good procudt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Comforter
 from Mount Holly, NC,  Jan 9, 2014

This comforter is exactly what I wanted. The color is just as it was pictured, the quality is good, and the feel of the fabric is luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2013

I purchased this comforter as a Christmas present for my daughter to use at college. She loves it! The comforter is so beautiful. The picture does not do it justice for it is much prettier in person. I had purchased this for a Christmas present for my daughter in November, but UPS lost my shipment. I contacted Overstock customer care and they were helpful and wonderful. I finally received the comforter a few days before Christmas. Thanks Overstock for your wonderful customer service and a beautiful comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from NE Ohio,  Nov 30, 2013

Perfect modern set for our guest bedroom! Love the color and the chevron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

It's perfect. I love the colors! My husband also loves it. It's perfect because you can flip it over and have grey instead of blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and described - very nice!
 from New Orleans,  May 13, 2014

The colors and pattern are exactly as pictured. The fabric is super soft and smooth to the touch. It's a light weight comforter, perfect for warmer climates or the summer months in cooler climates. The stuffing seems well distributed. The shams have hidden zippers on the grey side making it easy to put in the pillow. I sometimes buy comforters in King size even though I have a Queen bed because often the Queen size is not big enough. This is a TRUE Queen size comforter. It falls about half way down each side between the top of the bed and the floor on a standard height bed. Throw pillow is fine (exactly as pictured), nothing spectacular but I really didn't buy this set for the throw pillow. I haven't washed the set yet so I can't speak to how it holds up after a wash but so far I am very pleased with this purchase. I researched many sites that also carry this set and Overstock had the best price/shipping/reviews combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with our purchase
 from Havertown, PA,  Mar 7, 2014

We ordered a bedspread, shams and a small pillow. We are happy with the quality. They look exactly like the picture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from va,  Mar 5, 2014

It was a beautiful comforter. My daughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Mar 4, 2014

This comforter is just what I needed to add a pop of color to my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 3, 2014

This comforter is beautiful! The quality of the material is great. The colors are very vibrant and brighten up my bedroom well. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from League City,TX,  Jan 3, 2014

My daughter loved her bedding .. It is soft and. Very colorful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jan 24, 2015

I ordered this and sent it back because the blue clashed with my daughters painted blue room. However, it is very beautiful and I wish we could have kept it. Overstock is excellent with returnig items and they stand behind their no hassle guarantee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves this. It matches what she has and feels good. The quality seems good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 16, 2015

I purchased this comforter set for my granddaughter. She had been searching online for a turquoise chevron pattern & I suggested she take a look at Overstock, since that is where I found my beautiful quilt set. Ta Da--- there it was and we scooped it up :+) It is a nice quality set and being reversible it offer her a way to change her rooms look off and on. Shipped quickly, too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
riped off.
 from Alvin il,  Jan 6, 2015

Canceled this item and never got refunded after i shipped it back. Very un pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the color and the over all look. For those who have tall mattresses, you might find this to be a little shorter than you like. The look is great. Simple but bold. Use your imagination and make it work!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

First time I have ever been able to get her to make her bed, she loves the way it looks! She never likes anything I pick for her. Thanks to this hit, I now have the bed made!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker color but higher quality than expected!
 from Burleson, TX,  Dec 30, 2014

Although the color is a tad darker than I expected, it still is the perfect turquoise/gray chevron reversible comforter. It is heavier than most comforters in this price range. Quality seems to be higher as well with regard to stitching. The throw pillow included was also higher quality and a good design element. Only downside was that the bagged product arrived in a box that smelled foul.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought