For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful reversible comforter
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought this comforter for my 13 year old granddaughter. She is hard to please with a comforter and she loves this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Comforter
 from Mount Holly, NC,  Jan 9, 2014

This comforter is exactly what I wanted. The color is just as it was pictured, the quality is good, and the feel of the fabric is luxurious!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and better than expected!
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

This comforter is exactly as pictured. The colors are bright and vibrant. The quality appears to be very good with no flaws that I can see. It is slightly larger than I expected which is a good thing. The fabric is soft and yummy. Overall, very pleased with the purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked very close to the picture
 from McKinney Tx,  Feb 24, 2014

Looked really close to the picture, it is just a little darker than the picture, there is a slight pattern to the teal strip so it makes it a little darker. Other than that a very good procudt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2013

I purchased this comforter as a Christmas present for my daughter to use at college. She loves it! The comforter is so beautiful. The picture does not do it justice for it is much prettier in person. I had purchased this for a Christmas present for my daughter in November, but UPS lost my shipment. I contacted Overstock customer care and they were helpful and wonderful. I finally received the comforter a few days before Christmas. Thanks Overstock for your wonderful customer service and a beautiful comforter!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from NE Ohio,  Nov 30, 2013

Perfect modern set for our guest bedroom! Love the color and the chevron.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

It's perfect. I love the colors! My husband also loves it. It's perfect because you can flip it over and have grey instead of blue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and described - very nice!
 from New Orleans,  May 13, 2014

The colors and pattern are exactly as pictured. The fabric is super soft and smooth to the touch. It's a light weight comforter, perfect for warmer climates or the summer months in cooler climates. The stuffing seems well distributed. The shams have hidden zippers on the grey side making it easy to put in the pillow. I sometimes buy comforters in King size even though I have a Queen bed because often the Queen size is not big enough. This is a TRUE Queen size comforter. It falls about half way down each side between the top of the bed and the floor on a standard height bed. Throw pillow is fine (exactly as pictured), nothing spectacular but I really didn't buy this set for the throw pillow. I haven't washed the set yet so I can't speak to how it holds up after a wash but so far I am very pleased with this purchase. I researched many sites that also carry this set and Overstock had the best price/shipping/reviews combination.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with our purchase
 from Havertown, PA,  Mar 7, 2014

We ordered a bedspread, shams and a small pillow. We are happy with the quality. They look exactly like the picture online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from va,  Mar 5, 2014

It was a beautiful comforter. My daughter loved it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Mar 4, 2014

This comforter is just what I needed to add a pop of color to my room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 3, 2014

This comforter is beautiful! The quality of the material is great. The colors are very vibrant and brighten up my bedroom well. I am very happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from League City,TX,  Jan 3, 2014

My daughter loved her bedding .. It is soft and. Very colorful

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings a little color to my bedroom
 from South Dakota,  Aug 21, 2014

It's just the color pop I needed for my room. Being able to to reverse it to the gray side is also a added bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chevron bedding
 from Newark, DE,  Aug 20, 2014

Not only did the bedding arrive super fast, but it also looks great on my bed. Its extremely soft and light weight. I absolutely love chevron qnd love the fact that it's reversible as well!! Highly recommend this product!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly Like The Picture
 from DFW, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

This set is a lot softer than I thought it would be! Very exciting. The colors are pretty much exactly how they appear in the pictures. Love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size for my Queen Bed
 from Louisiana,  Aug 6, 2014

This product was everything I wanted and more. In person, it's a mermaid green color and on the inside of the stripes are smaller, cute patterns that really makes the spread pop! I bought the king for my Queen sized bed because I knew it would look better and cover my box spring, and it looks fantastic! The only thing I didnt like about the set is it didn't come with a bed skirt but I didnt even need one in the end!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color and pattern
 from Cincinnati,  May 4, 2014

My kid loved the teal color and the pattern....haven't had a chance to use it yet but she is really excited

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design!
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 5, 2014

Love the Chevron design and the colors! I wish this came in a quilt or feather comforter instead... it would just be higher quality, but I still like it. Do NOT put this in a regular washing machine... it is way too big. I did by mistake and it ended up ripping. Luckily, it was in the corner and my mom knows how to sew! For around $70, it was a good deal. I use a KING size comforter on my QUEEN size bed so that it hangs down the sides a bit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIice comforter. But just an average set.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 2, 2014

There was NOTHING wrong with this set, it just was a cheap comforter set. I was redoing my daughters room for her birthday and got this set because it was the look I thought I was going for. But after receiving it , it was no the look I was wanting.. Her walls were just painted Aqua and the teal / gray did notihing for the room. It was just really blah !! The colors are true to what you see on your monitor. It is cute just not what I wanted.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top