Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice comforter
 from Arkansas,  Sep 24, 2014

colors are just like picture,. good quality, nice value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful colors!
 from Virginia,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought this comforter for my daughter in college. It has great colors and is comfortable. She absolutely loves it !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Mizone is amazing !
 from San Francisco,  Jul 15, 2014

The quality is great. Price is just worth it. It just fit perfectly in my queen bed. I love the color. I will definitely purchase another one to give as a gift to my family. The only thing that I didn't like was the cushion that came with it. It was kinda hard. It would be better if they included a more softer cushion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good

I was looking for a comforter for my dorm room. This is a perfect comforter, and it is super cute.. BUT the design is much different than you see displayed in the picture! The comforter is a dark blue on the reverse side, and the black and white flowers are on the top, and they are an ombré (fade) into the deep blue and purple flowers. I still really like this comforter a lot, and I would recommend it to any one who likes deep colors that light up a room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great set with great price
 from Gaithersburg,Md,  Jun 6, 2014

Could not be happier with set read reviews and right on the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
5 Stars!
 from Steilacoom, WA,  May 8, 2014

This is a wonderful high quality comforter set, and definitely worth the price. Found the exact same set at a well known retailer for nearly three times more! Thanks Overstock for a great deal! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect comforter!
 from CAlifornia,  May 5, 2014

Comforter was much brighter than the picture. Perfect for our guest room with 2 beds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Very disappointed
 from Joliet, IL,  Feb 13, 2014

The description makes it sound as though the outlined flowers are only at the top of the comforter. However, it is the reverse as the colorful flowers make up less than 1/4 of the comforter and the rest is the outlined flowers. The photo is deceiving. They show the comforter folded back so you see mostly colorful flowers rather than the black and white that makes up most of this comforter. I will say, though, the colorful flower part is lovely and the colors are accurate. If you are looking for a mainly black and white comforter then this one is for you but if you want one that has beautiful colors you should look elsewhere as the colored-flower portion of this comforter is minimal.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great Colors!
 from Illinois,  Jan 2, 2014

Have been looking for blue and green to match my bedroom walls. Had older blue and green comforters that were too dull. These were perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
FLOWER POWER
 from Payson, Arizona,  Dec 17, 2013

I purchased this to use in a tropical inspired room in the spring time. It will be perfect and the colors are bright and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Comforter set
 from Roanoke, VA,  Dec 6, 2013

This comforter is perfect! I love the colors and it brightens up the bedroom. It's a good weight and is comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Pretty
 from Rockville MD,  Nov 22, 2013

I purchased 3 of these for my home and I was not disappointed. They are very pretty, soft and seem to be decent quality. They also look great on the beds. I would definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top