Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Thick
 from U.S.A.,  Dec 27, 2013

Love this comforter...I live in Colorado and this comforter is right for this weather....It's thick and it hangs very well on my son's queen bed....It fits like a King...Wish OS could have sold this as a set and with other colors...A bedskirt would have been nice! The pillow is very small, which I didnt care for. Wish it was a little bigger. Overall, comfy comforter....buy it you all will love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft - perfect!
 from Arizona,  Dec 17, 2013

Suprised with this set for the price. My son won't even wear a tshirt that is not soft enough. Comfy, cozy and breathable and amazing price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and bright colors, and soft to the touch!
 from Bridgewater, Ma,  Dec 6, 2013

Great comforter set for the price. Bought this for my son and it looks great and is holding up nicely. Very soft and comfy!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than expected
 from Texas,  Nov 20, 2013

The comforter had some long threads still attached when I pulled it out of the package, but other than that, it was in great shape. I was replacing a well-loved XXXXX XXXXXX comforter that was great quality (lasted 10+ years and countless washes). I ordered this bedding and another comforter that I found on sale to see which one I liked best. RL quality has gone down, and this was almost as nice, especially for the price. We ended up keeping this one. My son likes it, and it looks surprisingly good on the bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a fiber fill comforter set. Works well in a teen's bedroom. Price was reasonable and it's holding up well after one year. Comforter is lightweight, not highest end quality but decent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Plaid 4-piece comforter set Full-Queen
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

I ordered this for my 7-year old grandson (who had still been sleeping with a Sponge Bob comforter) as an early Hanukkah gift. I thought it was time to upgrade to a more teen/adult looking comforter. My daughter just had his room painted a grayish blue so it was such a nice match. It also came with an extra throw pillow in navy blue and white. Love the way it looks. Now if I can just get him to allow me to buy him a nicer lamp. He still has the lamp he had when he was born - the crib set I purchased had a lamp and curtains to match. He loves that lamp and won't let me buy him another one!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2013

I'm in my early 20's, and the queen size comforter set works great in my room. Yes it's not the highest quality like some others I have, but it serves the purpose very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for my 13 year old son.
 from Macomb, MI,  Nov 9, 2013

My 13 year old son chose this when we updated his "little boy" room. It looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for teens
 from Irving, Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

My pre-teen son picked this out on his own. Comforter is soft, well made and adequate size for his oversize mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy, seems like it's made well.
 from FL,  Oct 14, 2013

comforter just as described. +++++. Not real heavy, just right for FL winters. Looks nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Thank Average
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Oct 10, 2013

This comforter is a good value for the price. It arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Also, for the price my expectations were low but I was pleasantly surprised as to the quality, and workmanship of the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Bethesda, MD,  Oct 9, 2013

This is for 10 year old boy. The material is weird, not cotton. Also it has black lines that were sewn throughout on the plaid side, so you see it, which I though was a little odd. That withstanding, it looks perfect in the room and we are happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter and nice price
 from Washington State,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this comforter for my son's room (which is now a spare room). Matches the decor in the room very well. Blue and denim like colors. I love the bit of red now added to the room. It's not top notch quality, if that's what you're looking for. Very nice for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Goshen KY,  Aug 13, 2013

This was for my 6 year olds twin bunk beds. Looks great & good price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for a college dorm room
 from Elkhorn, Nebraska,  Aug 10, 2013

I love this set! It is perfect for a guys dorm room. Wonderful colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great colors.
 from Ohio,  Jul 30, 2013

This comforter looks good on the bed and is well made. The colors are rich and masculine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellen Teen choice!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 27, 2013

My son's room has a lighthouse border with houses and a seaport against a deep blue paint. I wanted something nautical to go with his room. This was perfect. It was not too heavy. I didn't quite know what the "peach" was about but assumed it had something to do with the lining of the bedspread. Luckily, it was all BOY (nothing peach in color). I also ordered two for his bunk beds that can eventually be used as two separate twin beds. The XL size was perfect; not too big at all. I would definitely recommend this for a male, or for anyone that would like to compliment a nautical theme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job....
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jun 12, 2013

If you are looking for a very high-end sophisticated comforter set, this is not it. However, it does the job. I have a 13 year old boy and his room needed a change. This did it. The texture of the comforter material is soft and my son really enjoys sitting and hanging out on it. The comforter itself is not puffy and stern as it is displayed in the picture. I would wish it was a little thicker and not so flat. Other reviews of this comforter stated the colors of the comforter to have "pink" / "peach" or "red" lines in the plaid. The comforter plaid lines running through the blues are definitely a deep cherry color, a maroon. For the most part, it looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Comforter Set!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

The quality of this set is much higher than I expected for the price. It is really soft and matches the room perfectly....I wish I could give it more than five starts!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is beautiful.
 from CMCH, NJ,  May 28, 2013

Bought this to update my thirteen year old son's room from a juvenile comforter set. When I told him plaid he wasn't impressed, but when he saw it he was thrilled. Good quality and so comfy! Purchased the Tommy Hilfiger lobster sheet set to go with (we live at the shore) and it couldn't be a more perfect fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top