Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Glendale, CA,  Oct 11, 2010

The price is lower than what it was a year ago, so don't think twice and buy this nice throw. It's thick, warm and well-made. I use it on my bed and it makes the whole bedroom look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so soft
 from Michigan,  Oct 5, 2010

Just purchased the Faux Mink Throw and it is beautiful. It is very soft and warm and will be very useful during the long Michigan winters. I am so happy I saw it on your website - it was exactly the type of item I wanted......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Toluca Lake CA,  Sep 19, 2010

This throw is so beautiful that I am now going to purchase the matching pillows - it is soft yet durable and my dog loves it!! I have it draped over the back of my couch where he loves to lay and watch people walk by and of course waits for me to come home! =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from SF, CA,  Sep 14, 2010

I was very pleased upon receipt of the Mink Faux Fur Throw, the price especially.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Throw
 from Houston,  Sep 12, 2010

Can't wait for winter so I can cuddle up with this luxurious throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Mink Throw
 from kentucky,  Aug 30, 2010

Really nice heavy throw. Warm too. Looks much more expensive that it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from New York City,  Aug 29, 2010

I have to say this item exceeded my expectations. I had a feeling it would be beautiful, but it's more, it's gorgeous and soft. It's worth the price, and the size is very generous. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Aug 23, 2010

Great throw and I love how soft it is! I'm going to buy one for my sister now! =) Nice quality and look forward to using it over winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mink faux throw
 from las vegas,  Jul 29, 2010

my husband and i are really pleased with this item, at first there was some shedding, but once we had it dry cleaned,it no longer sheds, and the softness of the throw is so comfortable,we have ordered another one.we recommend this item.thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK MINK
 from New York,  Jun 15, 2010

VERY SOFT VERY DARK BLACK BLANKET NOT STIFF AT ALL..I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS I THINK ITS FABULOUS!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE OVERSTOCK
 from ny,  Jun 6, 2010

I ordered the white faux fur throw, i love it. Overstock always has the best quality and prices are as always excellent. My friends are now all ordering different colors!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REGAL LUXURY
 from TX,  Jun 4, 2010

I purchased this throw after reading the reviews, nothing like trying to go for a luxury look and ending up with a less than desirable quality item. WELL, THIS THROW IS EVEN MORE STUNNING IN PERSON, I just ordered another one today... If you opt to use this and not just display it, it is very warm and does not shed, so its a win/win...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 19, 2010

This throw is wonderful. The material on the underside is super soft. I was hoping for the faux fur part on the top to be softer, but it's still nice. Especially for the price. It's a good size for lounging on the sofa when it gets chilly (a lot of days in SF). I got this is black, which looks nice. Though some of the faux fur hairs came off easily the first 2-3 times I used it. But overall - great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Faux Fur
 from Michigan,  Apr 21, 2010

I ordered this throw for my daughter's new apartment and when it arrived in only 4 days, I wanted to keep it for myself! It is a very good quality faux fur and looks great on her sofa! It looks more expensive than it actually cost! I might just order another one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this throw
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 30, 2010

I just received this throw. It is wonderful and the quality is excellent. It is very soft and warm, and looks great with in my newly decorated guest room. I am thrilled and I am thinking about getting another one in brown for my bedroom. Overstock is great and I am always happy with the quality of my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Paso Robles, Ca,  Mar 25, 2010

Purchased this blanket for my daughter, Christmas gift. I had gotten one as a gift also and love it! My daughter was visiting and always was wrapped in my blanket and said it is the best gift ever. It is warm, beautful and feels so nice and dresses up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Van Nuys, CA,  Mar 24, 2010

A beautiful throw! Very luxurious, soft and rich looking. Provides immediate warmth, and is a nice size for a throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Mink Throw
 from Las Vegas!,  Mar 18, 2010

It is really a beauitful throw and so very soft. It really added elegance to our bedroom. I'd buy this again for certain and tell my friends to purchase one as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Mink Throw
 Mar 14, 2010

I love this even better than the black mink I ordered first. Both are gorgeous! Service was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 11, 2010

Had seen this throw at a neighbors home and loved it. Ordered white mink faux so it could be carried from living room to bedrooms and the quality of this product was pretty amazing. The back of this throw was quality plus and a nice surprise because I had not thought of what the back of this throw would be like. Saw a similar throw at Pottery Barn and Overstock was 100% better quality. Thanks for your instant feedback service that you offer. I had a question about this throw prior to ordering and your instant feedback was very helpful, fast and professional. Highly recommend this product. Thanks Overstock. I will be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought