Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from 88011,  Nov 13, 2013

The quality and durability of this throw is excellent. It's very nice and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 1, 2013

Gorgeous lynx throw. I am using them in my motor home as well as my house. It looks beautiful on both of the couches and the matching pillows are strikingly attractive. I Would recommend this to ANYONE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if you want to pamper yourself
 from New Jersey,  Oct 20, 2013

I purchased this throw for myself to use in the living room. Since it very furry, I was hoping that my husband and teenaged son would not have interest in using it. I was wrong. We all love it and find ourselves fighting over it. My niece showed up one day and fell in love with it as well. I sent her one for her birthday and she was thrilled. We have the all white one. Makes a nice accent when its folded and sitting on our brown leather sofa or love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cuddly
 from Seattle Washington,  Oct 18, 2013

the color was as shown, but the blanket overall is stiffer than I expected, with a heavy almost felted backing. Not super cuddly, which was what I wanted. Returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for christmas
 from MN,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a Christmas gift so I haven't taken it out of the bag to find out how thick it is. I appears to be a lovely throw, very luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, Thick quality
 from DC,  Oct 1, 2013

Unusual weight to the throw , lending to its quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice throw
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 25, 2013

Very cozy, purchase for a winter wedding carriage ride. It will make a lovely addition to the bride and groom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!
 from New York, ny,  Jun 26, 2013

good service, good shipping, great product! everything was done on a perfect way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS!!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 18, 2013

Purchased for my mother undergoing chemo, she was thrilled!! She raved about it, looks, comfort, quality, everything. She is difficult to impress but this did it (we bought brown)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw!
 from San Diego, California,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought one for my sister for her birthday and liked it so much I bought one for myself. This faux fur throw is so warm and cozy and it is so beautiful. Looks like real fur. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

Beautiful and well made. Drapes so nicley over our living room couch. Will order another soon in brown mink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent approximation
 from Astoria, New York,  Mar 15, 2013

I had been eye a high end version of this throw from the website of a luxury hotel store. It's not exactly the quality I was looking, but it is about half the price- so I consider this a nice starter version of the throw. I have not had a bad experience with shedding and I do have a small Yorkie, so it seems to be fine in a household with a well behaved pet. I purchased the brown, and it does have the depth and dimension of actual fur. The lines are not as predominant as I thought, so it is more flat than expected. It is larger than I expected and has a nice weight for warmth. My chief complaint is that the picture is deceiving, in that it's folded in a way that you can not fully see the back side- which is about 4 shades different from the front side. Yes, it is a nice soft microfiber, but the lighter fabric lines the outside front of the blanket as well- so there is a lighter brown outline on the blanket. If you were after the dark brown as I was, you will end up folding the blanket in a way to hide the lighter side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very luxe for faux
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 10, 2013

Gorgeous in black. Feel luxurious. Believe them when they say to dry clean, as I didn't.....and it melted in the dryer. :( Really great throw however, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super thick and warm
 from new jersey,  Mar 9, 2013

great looking large throw at a better price than local or online stores offer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Hohenwald, Tn,  Mar 1, 2013

Very warm and soft beautfil and great quality...very nice throw keeps you toasty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from North Carolina,  Feb 23, 2013

Warm blanket. Color looks a little fake. Thought it would look more like real fur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from California,  Feb 19, 2013

I just received this yesterday and love it so much that I am ordering two more today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
furry
 from midwest,  Feb 16, 2013

not a plush like many throws but a faux fur, as the name says

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, Warm, Warm
 from Minnesota,  Feb 1, 2013

This has a nice weight and is beautifully colored. It does have much longer "fur" on it then I thought it would. Overall, it's a nice throw and very warm to use on a cold Minnesota night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinchilla in Gorgeous
 from Lincoln, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

Even prettier in person! I bought this as a gift for my gf and I would have given it 5 stars but it sheds a little. Maybe after its washed it won't. Its very pretty and so so soft. I'm thinking about getting one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought