Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Jan 15, 2015

Makes the room luxurious..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2015

The quality of the throw is outstanding! I had been looking for several months, most retail store prices were out of my budget and the item looked cheap..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binding
 from Fenton, Michigan,  Oct 13, 2014

The only suggestion I would recommend would prefer a dark brown binding. Quality is as expected...and I'm happy to give this as a gift for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Coos Bay, OR,  Aug 15, 2014

Beautiful throw, nice ant thick vey attractive, nice backing also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw!
 from new york,  May 29, 2014

I have had this throw for several months now and I have to say it holds up well , looks and feels great. Mine has not shed at all like some other reviewers stated. My children liked it so much I bought a second one as well as the matching pillows. The back side is a really soft black velvet type material and is very comfortable. The set looks lovely on my white leather sectional. I don't however, think you will fool people into thinking it is real fur as some reviewers stated. I enjoy it for the faux fur look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from las vegas, nv,  Mar 22, 2014

These throws are warm and cozy...and so soft...plus they look rich on the couches...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Dayton. OH,  Feb 28, 2014

Incredibly warm and soft, everything I was hoping for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids fight over this
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought this for myself and cant get near it. Everyone grabs it. The grandchildren liked it so much i had to order another one for their house. Great soft feel and just the right weight. Warm and snuggly. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Faux Throw!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 9, 2013

This is the best Faux Mink Throw I've seen! Excellent Value! I would give it 7 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Cape Cod,  Dec 5, 2013

This throw is warm, soft and looks and feels luxurious and it DOESN'T shed! I rated this 4 stars because I have not yet cleaned it as I've only had the throw a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from 88011,  Nov 13, 2013

The quality and durability of this throw is excellent. It's very nice and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 1, 2013

Gorgeous lynx throw. I am using them in my motor home as well as my house. It looks beautiful on both of the couches and the matching pillows are strikingly attractive. I Would recommend this to ANYONE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if you want to pamper yourself
 from New Jersey,  Oct 20, 2013

I purchased this throw for myself to use in the living room. Since it very furry, I was hoping that my husband and teenaged son would not have interest in using it. I was wrong. We all love it and find ourselves fighting over it. My niece showed up one day and fell in love with it as well. I sent her one for her birthday and she was thrilled. We have the all white one. Makes a nice accent when its folded and sitting on our brown leather sofa or love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cuddly
 from Seattle Washington,  Oct 18, 2013

the color was as shown, but the blanket overall is stiffer than I expected, with a heavy almost felted backing. Not super cuddly, which was what I wanted. Returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for christmas
 from MN,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a Christmas gift so I haven't taken it out of the bag to find out how thick it is. I appears to be a lovely throw, very luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, Thick quality
 from DC,  Oct 1, 2013

Unusual weight to the throw , lending to its quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice throw
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 25, 2013

Very cozy, purchase for a winter wedding carriage ride. It will make a lovely addition to the bride and groom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!
 from New York, ny,  Jun 26, 2013

good service, good shipping, great product! everything was done on a perfect way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS!!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 18, 2013

Purchased for my mother undergoing chemo, she was thrilled!! She raved about it, looks, comfort, quality, everything. She is difficult to impress but this did it (we bought brown)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw!
 from San Diego, California,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought one for my sister for her birthday and liked it so much I bought one for myself. This faux fur throw is so warm and cozy and it is so beautiful. Looks like real fur. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought