Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from New England,  Sep 23, 2010

Love it! The top is silky smooth faux mink and the underside is wonderfully soft fleece. Can't wait for the first snowy winter day to curl up in front of the fire wrapped in this throw! I got the white - very nice. Might get another in brown. Saw it at much higher price in department stores - buy it at the O! My little dog loves it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 2, 2010

I ordered this throw after researching and trying to find a white faux fur throw. Although it is not white as it states (I knew this would be the case from previous reviewers) I still love it. It is very soft and a great size for laying on the sofa. The backing of the throw is extremely soft! I have not had any problems with shedding so far. Overall I'm very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prickly
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 3, 2010

I was very disappointed with this throw and returned it. It's thin and the fake fur is prickly. Poor quality and overpriced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best throw for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2010

I am an interior designer and have 4 of these throws. 2 for myself and 2 to stage homes with. Have 2 in the chocolate and 2 in the white. They appear much more expensive than what you pay for. VERY impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Faux Throw
 from California,  Jan 18, 2010

The throw is a good size and it is warm. The fabric appears silky on the web site but it has a rough texture to it so it is not as comfortable as I anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw!!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 30, 2009

This throw is one of the most beautiful things I own. It is rich looking; super soft; heavy in a pleasant way; but not bulky. The price was great, the shipping amazingly cheap, and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I had looked at similar throws at local stores earlier the same day, for 2-3 times the price. I'm thrilled with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Lush
 from houston,  Oct 11, 2009

This is a regal piece. I bought it as a birthday gift to someone who has everything. She loved it so much. It is high quality, very soft and luscious. The fur is exceptional and the color (brown) is very rich. I'm glad I made this purchase and I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from LA,  Jun 23, 2009

Very nice item. The fur feels really soft. The color shown on the website is accurate. The lining is plush. Wish they made this in a pure white too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw!
 from new york,  May 29, 2014

I have had this throw for several months now and I have to say it holds up well , looks and feels great. Mine has not shed at all like some other reviewers stated. My children liked it so much I bought a second one as well as the matching pillows. The back side is a really soft black velvet type material and is very comfortable. The set looks lovely on my white leather sectional. I don't however, think you will fool people into thinking it is real fur as some reviewers stated. I enjoy it for the faux fur look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from las vegas, nv,  Mar 22, 2014

These throws are warm and cozy...and so soft...plus they look rich on the couches...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Dayton. OH,  Feb 28, 2014

Incredibly warm and soft, everything I was hoping for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids fight over this
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought this for myself and cant get near it. Everyone grabs it. The grandchildren liked it so much i had to order another one for their house. Great soft feel and just the right weight. Warm and snuggly. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Faux Throw!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 9, 2013

This is the best Faux Mink Throw I've seen! Excellent Value! I would give it 7 stars.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Cape Cod,  Dec 5, 2013

This throw is warm, soft and looks and feels luxurious and it DOESN'T shed! I rated this 4 stars because I have not yet cleaned it as I've only had the throw a couple of weeks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from 88011,  Nov 13, 2013

The quality and durability of this throw is excellent. It's very nice and worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 1, 2013

Gorgeous lynx throw. I am using them in my motor home as well as my house. It looks beautiful on both of the couches and the matching pillows are strikingly attractive. I Would recommend this to ANYONE!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if you want to pamper yourself
 from New Jersey,  Oct 20, 2013

I purchased this throw for myself to use in the living room. Since it very furry, I was hoping that my husband and teenaged son would not have interest in using it. I was wrong. We all love it and find ourselves fighting over it. My niece showed up one day and fell in love with it as well. I sent her one for her birthday and she was thrilled. We have the all white one. Makes a nice accent when its folded and sitting on our brown leather sofa or love seat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cuddly
 from Seattle Washington,  Oct 18, 2013

the color was as shown, but the blanket overall is stiffer than I expected, with a heavy almost felted backing. Not super cuddly, which was what I wanted. Returning it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for christmas
 from MN,  Oct 11, 2013

This is a Christmas gift so I haven't taken it out of the bag to find out how thick it is. I appears to be a lovely throw, very luxurious.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, Thick quality
 from DC,  Oct 1, 2013

Unusual weight to the throw , lending to its quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top