Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from New England,  Sep 23, 2010

Love it! The top is silky smooth faux mink and the underside is wonderfully soft fleece. Can't wait for the first snowy winter day to curl up in front of the fire wrapped in this throw! I got the white - very nice. Might get another in brown. Saw it at much higher price in department stores - buy it at the O! My little dog loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 2, 2010

I ordered this throw after researching and trying to find a white faux fur throw. Although it is not white as it states (I knew this would be the case from previous reviewers) I still love it. It is very soft and a great size for laying on the sofa. The backing of the throw is extremely soft! I have not had any problems with shedding so far. Overall I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prickly
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 3, 2010

I was very disappointed with this throw and returned it. It's thin and the fake fur is prickly. Poor quality and overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best throw for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2010

I am an interior designer and have 4 of these throws. 2 for myself and 2 to stage homes with. Have 2 in the chocolate and 2 in the white. They appear much more expensive than what you pay for. VERY impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Faux Throw
 from California,  Jan 18, 2010

The throw is a good size and it is warm. The fabric appears silky on the web site but it has a rough texture to it so it is not as comfortable as I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw!!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 30, 2009

This throw is one of the most beautiful things I own. It is rich looking; super soft; heavy in a pleasant way; but not bulky. The price was great, the shipping amazingly cheap, and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I had looked at similar throws at local stores earlier the same day, for 2-3 times the price. I'm thrilled with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Lush
 from houston,  Oct 11, 2009

This is a regal piece. I bought it as a birthday gift to someone who has everything. She loved it so much. It is high quality, very soft and luscious. The fur is exceptional and the color (brown) is very rich. I'm glad I made this purchase and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from LA,  Jun 23, 2009

Very nice item. The fur feels really soft. The color shown on the website is accurate. The lining is plush. Wish they made this in a pure white too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Faux Fur Throw
 May 19, 2015

Mink Faux Fur Throw, well made, and would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious
 May 1, 2015

Soft rich luxurious beautiful deep chocolate throw. Gave as gift to son's girlfriend and they broke up months later. Wish I'd kept it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this throw because it feels so cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fur Throw
 Apr 11, 2015

Great item, nice price. Looks good on the back of the couch. Wouldn't recommend washing it. or maybe putting it in dryer. If you do I would not leave it in long or get too hot. Other than that, sweet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Faux Fur Throw
 Apr 11, 2015

Warm & beautiful for those cool winters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty throw
 Apr 7, 2015

I have this on the end of my guest bed. Looks really nice and it's great to have on cold evenings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 Mar 10, 2015

I am so pleased with this throw. The quality is outstanding -- it is super soft and the animal print is beautiful. I have seen other animal print throws at stores for double the price that weren't near as nice as this one. I also got the matching pillows and they are just as fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, not fluffy.
 Mar 10, 2015

This wasn't as luxurious as I had hoped, but it definitely is WARM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fur throw
 Feb 28, 2015

It looks wonderful on the bed, but it feels great on a cold night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ST
 Feb 20, 2015

Fantastic quality and value! I had several similar faux fur throws in various areas of my home prior to a house fire last year. I had searched for good quality fur throws for several years before I found what I had pre-fire. This was one of the items I was most determined to replace and I finally found at O.com. Received just today and I am thrilled! I LOVE O.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Jan 20, 2015

Soft, heavy. Keeps you very warm. Extra size a bonus. Looks fantastic! Color is rich black. Could be mistaken for real fur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had my eye on this FOREVER! Got it in the lynx pattern and it is just beautiful--soft & shimmery & the print is very realistic. The nap is somewhat long but I've steam fluffed it in the dryer for just 10 minutes and it came out great--no shedding, no puckering, the back stayed true to color-with no fading at all. I would describe this as a somewhat heavy throw it provides lots of warmth on cold nights and looks really fabulous over a couch or easy chair. Everyone who's seen it in my home LOVES IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought