Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from New England,  Sep 23, 2010

Love it! The top is silky smooth faux mink and the underside is wonderfully soft fleece. Can't wait for the first snowy winter day to curl up in front of the fire wrapped in this throw! I got the white - very nice. Might get another in brown. Saw it at much higher price in department stores - buy it at the O! My little dog loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 2, 2010

I ordered this throw after researching and trying to find a white faux fur throw. Although it is not white as it states (I knew this would be the case from previous reviewers) I still love it. It is very soft and a great size for laying on the sofa. The backing of the throw is extremely soft! I have not had any problems with shedding so far. Overall I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prickly
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 3, 2010

I was very disappointed with this throw and returned it. It's thin and the fake fur is prickly. Poor quality and overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best throw for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2010

I am an interior designer and have 4 of these throws. 2 for myself and 2 to stage homes with. Have 2 in the chocolate and 2 in the white. They appear much more expensive than what you pay for. VERY impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Faux Throw
 from California,  Jan 18, 2010

The throw is a good size and it is warm. The fabric appears silky on the web site but it has a rough texture to it so it is not as comfortable as I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw!!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 30, 2009

This throw is one of the most beautiful things I own. It is rich looking; super soft; heavy in a pleasant way; but not bulky. The price was great, the shipping amazingly cheap, and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I had looked at similar throws at local stores earlier the same day, for 2-3 times the price. I'm thrilled with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Lush
 from houston,  Oct 11, 2009

This is a regal piece. I bought it as a birthday gift to someone who has everything. She loved it so much. It is high quality, very soft and luscious. The fur is exceptional and the color (brown) is very rich. I'm glad I made this purchase and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from LA,  Jun 23, 2009

Very nice item. The fur feels really soft. The color shown on the website is accurate. The lining is plush. Wish they made this in a pure white too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fur throw
 Feb 28, 2015

It looks wonderful on the bed, but it feels great on a cold night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ST
 Feb 20, 2015

Fantastic quality and value! I had several similar faux fur throws in various areas of my home prior to a house fire last year. I had searched for good quality fur throws for several years before I found what I had pre-fire. This was one of the items I was most determined to replace and I finally found at O.com. Received just today and I am thrilled! I LOVE O.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Jan 20, 2015

Soft, heavy. Keeps you very warm. Extra size a bonus. Looks fantastic! Color is rich black. Could be mistaken for real fur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had my eye on this FOREVER! Got it in the lynx pattern and it is just beautiful--soft & shimmery & the print is very realistic. The nap is somewhat long but I've steam fluffed it in the dryer for just 10 minutes and it came out great--no shedding, no puckering, the back stayed true to color-with no fading at all. I would describe this as a somewhat heavy throw it provides lots of warmth on cold nights and looks really fabulous over a couch or easy chair. Everyone who's seen it in my home LOVES IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Jan 15, 2015

Makes the room luxurious..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2015

The quality of the throw is outstanding! I had been looking for several months, most retail store prices were out of my budget and the item looked cheap..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binding
 from Fenton, Michigan,  Oct 13, 2014

The only suggestion I would recommend would prefer a dark brown binding. Quality is as expected...and I'm happy to give this as a gift for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Coos Bay, OR,  Aug 15, 2014

Beautiful throw, nice ant thick vey attractive, nice backing also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw!
 from new york,  May 29, 2014

I have had this throw for several months now and I have to say it holds up well , looks and feels great. Mine has not shed at all like some other reviewers stated. My children liked it so much I bought a second one as well as the matching pillows. The back side is a really soft black velvet type material and is very comfortable. The set looks lovely on my white leather sectional. I don't however, think you will fool people into thinking it is real fur as some reviewers stated. I enjoy it for the faux fur look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from las vegas, nv,  Mar 22, 2014

These throws are warm and cozy...and so soft...plus they look rich on the couches...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven
 from Dayton. OH,  Feb 28, 2014

Incredibly warm and soft, everything I was hoping for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids fight over this
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought this for myself and cant get near it. Everyone grabs it. The grandchildren liked it so much i had to order another one for their house. Great soft feel and just the right weight. Warm and snuggly. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought