Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-229 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This throw is beautiful!
 from Westland, MI,  Feb 5, 2009

Looks and feels like real mink and it's very warm and a nice size - looks great on my new dark brown leather sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Throw
 from New Mexico,  Jan 18, 2009

This is a beautiful throw. Excellent quality. Looks elegent draped over a chair or on the end of the bed. Soft and comfortable to wrap up in too. A great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trix3
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2009

Wow! The picture doesn't due it justice. This looks and feels like the real thing. The reverse side is just as beautiful. Its big and has substantial weight. A real quality item. If you want to be spoiled, this is a must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Fantastic
 from Bakersfield CA,  Dec 31, 2008

Heavy, real-like fur - almost felt like a pelt but softer and pliable like a blanket. Gave as gift and recipient loved it. High quality fur, seams and backing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift4Boss
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2008

It's all about impressions --- and the impression this throw had on my boss was more than I hoped for. If you don't know what a good fur feels like, this throw will definately convince you it's real. I would definitely purchase another one. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux mink throw
 from Ripley, TN,  Dec 5, 2008

I think it is prettier than I had imagined it would be. I hope the recipient is as impressed as I. I have told everyone where it came from.....thanx

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the real fur
 from New York NY,  Nov 12, 2008

I am very happy with the product. It's very soft and silky, just like the real fur.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  May 3, 2014

We atarted out with the coffee mugs and the entire set is fantastic. The finish is perfect and the colors are beautiful. We decided to buy the rest of the dishes even though we had loads of other sets in the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds
 from Cali,  Jan 31, 2014

While this thing looks pretty, it sheds. I will put it in the dryer on fluff to see if I can get some of the excess "fur" off it. I am a little disappointed as it seems overpriced for what it is. Time will tell, but not as nice as the photo, not even close. More Chinese crap.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-229 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top