Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 245 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FAUX FUR THROW
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 27, 2009

I received the item and it was better than I thought it would be. It is perfect and a great value. I ordered the white one and it is beautiful! I would highly recommend it to anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Throw
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 24, 2009

I love my faux mink throw. It looks like it has strong stitching, so I expect to to hold together. It is very soft. I like the weight of the throw. I also like the size. The fur is very lustrous and luxurious. I'm very happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 8, 2009

I absolutely love it! This brwon mink throw screams high quality. It not only met my expectations but went way beyond what I expected! It feel soooo luxurious and is put together so very nicely. The backing is beautiful too! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 6, 2009

Love the faux fur throw. I purchased it for my bed and it looks great. I frankly did not expect to keep it, but it is much nicer than I anticipated. Everybody who sees it thinks it was expensive. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Dec 4, 2009

I love this blanket! It is so soft. I ordered the white. The color is more cream.But very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mink throw
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Dec 3, 2009

nice throw...i actually expected it to be a little nicer than it is. i dont think it is a bargain for the price but i would purchase another..if it holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Mink Throw
 from Chicago, IL.,  Nov 18, 2009

This is a very nice Throw. the fabric is soft and warm. The faux fur looks and feels real to me. I bought one last year for a friend and she really loved it. this year I bought one for a another friend who is always cold and she loves the warmth and classy look. I was very pleased with the product and in my opinion it was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faux fur
 from Utah,  Oct 21, 2009

Very good craftmanship. Beautiful, substantial weight and well made. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Mink Throw
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Oct 18, 2009

I have loved the service and quality, that overstock offers and continue to buy, on a regular basis through them. I love about 97% of what I purchase, and this throw was no exception!!! I bought it for my 13 year old daughter, whom still carries around with her, her baby blanket. I am hoping she will substitute that for the new blanket I bought her. I am pretty sure she is going to love it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous faux
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 8, 2009

This throw is a great value for the money. It looks very expensive and is well-made. Purchased it in brown. The black would be a good choice, too, since the set of matching pillows is available in black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Mink Throw
 from Illinois,  Sep 8, 2009

This product is exactly as described. It's beautiful, soft and luxurious. I can't wait to use it in my family room this fall/winter season. When the larger one becomes available again, I will be buying that one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur
 from Southern California,  Jul 28, 2009

I bought this for a gift and am I glad how wonderful it was! Thank goodness you never know. This fake fur throw looks so luxurious and doesn't shed. She has it on the back of her couch and it looks beautiful. I would suggest this for anyone who will NEVER buy real fur. This is a fun buy and a nice warm comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Apr 24, 2009

This faux fur throw is pure luxury! This purchase far exceeded my expectations! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw!
 from Orlando FL,  Apr 15, 2009

I read all the reviews before buying. I am glad that I bought this throw. My 14 mo old Grandaughter loves it too! I live in Florida and will use it in the colder months. Buy it you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted...
 from TN,  Apr 10, 2009

My grand kids just love then. They are soft and warm. They were better than I imagined amd at a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious and beautiful!
 from DC,  Feb 18, 2009

I love this gorgeous, warm throw. It looks and feels like vintage mink and it adds luxury to any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This throw is beautiful!
 from Westland, MI,  Feb 5, 2009

Looks and feels like real mink and it's very warm and a nice size - looks great on my new dark brown leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Throw
 from New Mexico,  Jan 18, 2009

This is a beautiful throw. Excellent quality. Looks elegent draped over a chair or on the end of the bed. Soft and comfortable to wrap up in too. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trix3
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2009

Wow! The picture doesn't due it justice. This looks and feels like the real thing. The reverse side is just as beautiful. Its big and has substantial weight. A real quality item. If you want to be spoiled, this is a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Fantastic
 from Bakersfield CA,  Dec 31, 2008

Heavy, real-like fur - almost felt like a pelt but softer and pliable like a blanket. Gave as gift and recipient loved it. High quality fur, seams and backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 245 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought