Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-239 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Mink Throw
 from Chicago, IL.,  Nov 18, 2009

This is a very nice Throw. the fabric is soft and warm. The faux fur looks and feels real to me. I bought one last year for a friend and she really loved it. this year I bought one for a another friend who is always cold and she loves the warmth and classy look. I was very pleased with the product and in my opinion it was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faux fur
 from Utah,  Oct 21, 2009

Very good craftmanship. Beautiful, substantial weight and well made. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Mink Throw
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Oct 18, 2009

I have loved the service and quality, that overstock offers and continue to buy, on a regular basis through them. I love about 97% of what I purchase, and this throw was no exception!!! I bought it for my 13 year old daughter, whom still carries around with her, her baby blanket. I am hoping she will substitute that for the new blanket I bought her. I am pretty sure she is going to love it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous faux
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 8, 2009

This throw is a great value for the money. It looks very expensive and is well-made. Purchased it in brown. The black would be a good choice, too, since the set of matching pillows is available in black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Mink Throw
 from Illinois,  Sep 8, 2009

This product is exactly as described. It's beautiful, soft and luxurious. I can't wait to use it in my family room this fall/winter season. When the larger one becomes available again, I will be buying that one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur
 from Southern California,  Jul 28, 2009

I bought this for a gift and am I glad how wonderful it was! Thank goodness you never know. This fake fur throw looks so luxurious and doesn't shed. She has it on the back of her couch and it looks beautiful. I would suggest this for anyone who will NEVER buy real fur. This is a fun buy and a nice warm comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Apr 24, 2009

This faux fur throw is pure luxury! This purchase far exceeded my expectations! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw!
 from Orlando FL,  Apr 15, 2009

I read all the reviews before buying. I am glad that I bought this throw. My 14 mo old Grandaughter loves it too! I live in Florida and will use it in the colder months. Buy it you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted...
 from TN,  Apr 10, 2009

My grand kids just love then. They are soft and warm. They were better than I imagined amd at a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious and beautiful!
 from DC,  Feb 18, 2009

I love this gorgeous, warm throw. It looks and feels like vintage mink and it adds luxury to any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This throw is beautiful!
 from Westland, MI,  Feb 5, 2009

Looks and feels like real mink and it's very warm and a nice size - looks great on my new dark brown leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Throw
 from New Mexico,  Jan 18, 2009

This is a beautiful throw. Excellent quality. Looks elegent draped over a chair or on the end of the bed. Soft and comfortable to wrap up in too. A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trix3
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2009

Wow! The picture doesn't due it justice. This looks and feels like the real thing. The reverse side is just as beautiful. Its big and has substantial weight. A real quality item. If you want to be spoiled, this is a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Fantastic
 from Bakersfield CA,  Dec 31, 2008

Heavy, real-like fur - almost felt like a pelt but softer and pliable like a blanket. Gave as gift and recipient loved it. High quality fur, seams and backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift4Boss
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2008

It's all about impressions --- and the impression this throw had on my boss was more than I hoped for. If you don't know what a good fur feels like, this throw will definately convince you it's real. I would definitely purchase another one. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux mink throw
 from Ripley, TN,  Dec 5, 2008

I think it is prettier than I had imagined it would be. I hope the recipient is as impressed as I. I have told everyone where it came from.....thanx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the real fur
 from New York NY,  Nov 12, 2008

I am very happy with the product. It's very soft and silky, just like the real fur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  May 3, 2014

We atarted out with the coffee mugs and the entire set is fantastic. The finish is perfect and the colors are beautiful. We decided to buy the rest of the dishes even though we had loads of other sets in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds
 from Cali,  Jan 31, 2014

While this thing looks pretty, it sheds. I will put it in the dryer on fluff to see if I can get some of the excess "fur" off it. I am a little disappointed as it seems overpriced for what it is. Time will tell, but not as nice as the photo, not even close. More Chinese crap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-239 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought