Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Chico, CA,  Feb 23, 2010

I bought two. They are warm, luscious and devine! Make great gifts for friends and family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2010

This is a great throw. I was a little concerned when ordering it because of the low cost but it surpassed my expectations. Great quality, extremely soft, very warm. Definitely worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 18, 2010

Large, soft, very high quality. Didn't expect to find this at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooh La La
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Feb 15, 2010

This is absolutely beautiful. It feels very luxurious and looks sooo real. I was so upset that the brown color was sold out when I went to buy it, but was pleasantly surprised by the black. I love it soo much I am going to buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS THE BEST
 from boston,ma,  Feb 4, 2010

THIS is my second throw... I love them. They are so warm and cuddly and look so beautiful on my bed on over the couch... best buy. I love the brown mink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink faux throw
 from East Durham NY,  Feb 4, 2010

Looks and feels great. very warm and luxurious looking. It feels like real Mink. great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost 5 Stars
 from WC, CA,  Feb 3, 2010

Great quality. It lost a star because it is not as soft as I had anticipated, Would have preferred, the brown, I think, because it's more visually realistic and interesting. But no brown in stock. Lovely, warm to curl up with on a chilly evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Nassau, NY,  Feb 3, 2010

Exactly what I pictured-- soft and luxe, and looks fabulous strewn across my couch. Helps give my living room a more modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from Florida,  Jan 22, 2010

We love this throw ...am thinking of getting another. Its Very soft and elegant. I got the white which is lovely. My kids love it too. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur
 Jan 12, 2010

Very nice quality. My 86 year old Mother loves it and she is a very discriminating customer. It was soft and supple, nicely lined and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from madison, wi.,  Jan 8, 2010

I bought this throw for my wife as a present and she loved it! It's bigger than I expected and she loves suggling up with it. I would most certainly buy this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so plush
 from ione washington,  Jan 7, 2010

this is a beautiful throw put them in the RV on the sofas and love seat.. it is very rich and so soft the lining is very good think it will last forever. bought one and decided to buy another and the price went up $20. in one day..so if you see a good deal buy it now...Pearl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Foux Fur Throw
 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2010

Gorgeous, heavy, very rich looking. I bought two throws, one large blanket and two pillows for my living room. I loved them so much that I bought two for my daughter and her husband for Christmas and they absolutely love them. They are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Jan 2, 2010

I bought this for my best friend for Christmas, wanted to indulge her with a budget in mind. This throw was perfect, very luxurious and just the right weight. Better than the real thing, just as soft and sumptuous. Frankly, I'm jealous and would be thrilled to get one for myself. The oversized part is a definate plus. Great deal, as is everything I have ever purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Faux Fur Throw
 from Pueblo, CO,  Dec 31, 2009

Item is gorgeous! Not necessarily bargain-priced, but worth the cost! And was received quite promptly, in spite of the holiday season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from NB, Canada,  Dec 30, 2009

Very beautiful, Was deliveried at time stated. It was a Christmas gift for my son and daughter in law and they were very pleased.. Thank you overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Faux Fur Throw
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought two of these throws for Christmas. One for my mother and one for my sister who live together. My mother loved them both so much, she wanted both of them. One was the black mink, the other was the white. They were heavy and soft and luxurious. I have one that I didn't buy from this site and was hoping it was like mine, and it sounds like these met or exceeded my expectations because my mother has and likes nice things. She owns two houses and wants some for her second home. I did well this year for gifs. I will definitely buy these again for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and comfortable
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2009

Everything I expected and hoped for is fulfilled. The fabrication quality is sturdy. It is a beautiful and soft white mink. I will buy another one to have a full pair on the sofa. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAUX FUR THROW
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 27, 2009

I received the item and it was better than I thought it would be. It is perfect and a great value. I ordered the white one and it is beautiful! I would highly recommend it to anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Throw
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 24, 2009

I love my faux mink throw. It looks like it has strong stitching, so I expect to to hold together. It is very soft. I like the weight of the throw. I also like the size. The fur is very lustrous and luxurious. I'm very happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 243 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought