Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A++ A SUPER THROW !!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Oct 16, 2013

BEAUTIFUL THROW !!!! IT IS WARM AND COMFORTABLE !!!! IT WILL BE PERFECT FOR THE CHICAGO WINTERS !!! I USE IT ON MY BED LIKE A BED SPREAD !!!! VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH IT

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so luxurious
 from NC,  Sep 27, 2013

Wow, this really feels and looks real. It is also big enough to go across the king size bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jul 16, 2013

I really love this throw its extra large unlike many of the smaller ones. Looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very shiny, very pretty
 from las vegas,  Jul 9, 2013

the chocolate is very luxurious looking, very soft and very shiny very mink like, the underside very soft as well. Adds elegance to the room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Great Lakes region,  Jun 8, 2013

+ very good hand feel, rich, luxurious + dense, heavy - not as thick as I was expecting, but still very nice - a couple of small spots/stains on back side that came out with a light cleaning + looks great laid out on the bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MInk faux fur
 from Houston texas,  Jun 5, 2013

Too yellow colored. nice quality but not like picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Almost The Real Thing!!
 from California!,  May 9, 2013

Awesome!!! Like Sleeping On Silk!! Better Than I Expected!!Fast Shipment!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux-Get-Abboudit
 from Tomlin County,  Apr 29, 2013

This extremely classy oversize throw is looks great and, it turns out, very practical. The throw came in incredibly handy at our recent Tomlin County Pig Pageant. One of our biggest concerns year after year is the short transition period between the pageant mud race and the swimsuit competition. There isn't much time to clean the swine in time to force the bikinis and thongs on the animals whilst making them poolside presentable in the same five minutes. This throw not only absorbs the mud, but also the fecal matter quite well. Often cotton throws collect one or the other, but not both -- not nearly as easily as this throw anyway. The product details tab lists this item as dry clean only, but we've found that most of the muck can simply be hosed off and then dried by a fire (as shown in the photo). The fact that this item is faux fur is a plus, since I tend to feel bad about purchasing animal products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Vero Beach, Fl.,  Apr 25, 2013

This is really nice and soft but it is REALLY heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Faux Fur
 from Chattanooga, Tennessee,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased one for myself and when it arrived I was so pleased and impressed with the plush softness of the fur side and the warmth of the suede side that I immediately purchased one for each of my children as Christmas gifts. I would recommend this to anyone that wants the feel of mink against their skin. This is a wonderful product and I've bought myself 2 more to put back for future use (we all know when we find something that we love it is promptly discontinued and no longer available)...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not correct
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

I have one of these in brown and its superb. I ordered the white but was disappointed to find that it's more creamy yellow than white. I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably Beautiful!
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2013

This throw was more beautiful than I thought it would be! So soft, such beautiful colors, large, heavy... it was everything I wanted! I searched for days, looking for just the perfect throw. This met my every requirement and then some! I would definitely purchase it again and may buy one more for our living room in the near future. There are no cons for me... 5 stars all the way!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heavy throw
 from Honolulu, HI,  Feb 24, 2013

I love this blanket; it is heavy and warm.... As a matter of fact I am getting ready to order a replacement. The label states DRY CLEAN ONLY... I STRONGLY ADVISE following this instruction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, warm and comfy.
 from Colorado,  Feb 15, 2013

If you are like me, I get cold all the time, and then I get super hot (lucky me).This throw one of the most comfortable blankets I have ever owned. You will absolutely love it. It is so worth the money. Karen T

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderously soft!
 from Wichta, Kansas,  Feb 15, 2013

These throws are soft and luxurious. The brown color fits well with our decor, as the faux fur is dark brown (almost black) and we have not noticed any shedding. THe genrous size makes it ideal for a sofa or at the foot of a bed. Honestly, snuggling into this throw is an immediate nap inducer, as my grandchildren have proved. A great value all around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Love This
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 11, 2013

How awesome is the oversized style of this? I love it. Looks real enough for me as I'm dead set against the fur trade and would never purchase real fur anyway. Has a very realistic look, nice feel, lays beautifully and works perfect on my bed. The cat loves it too. I'm really pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this blanket!
 from Northern California,  Jan 24, 2013

This blanket is soft on the top, beautiful suede leather on the bottom, warm, big, cozy, just fabulous! I highly recommend this oversized throw to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2013

Holy cow this blanket is WONDERFUL! Worth every penny! It's thick and sumptuous and warm and I feel like a princess when I use it! The fur is more realistic than what is typically found in dept stores-meaning it's slightly rough when rubbed against the grain and super soft when rubbed with the grain. At first that was off putting but as I used it I grew to love that it feels more realistic-especially since it's so thick. You'd almost expect the back side to leather as though it actually came from an animal. The color of the fur is more off white/yellowed, the backing is a true white. So if you're particular and need a true white this is not what you want. I am going to be buying more as gifts for family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Faux fur throw
 from Idaho,  Jan 15, 2013

I am very happy with this oversized faux fur throw. It is a beautiful color as indicated online, it is heavy and very warm. The quality of the material is wonderful. It does not shed as some faux fur materials seem to shed. It looks and feel like real mink fur. I would definitely recommend this throw to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fancy
 from Wyoming,  Jan 10, 2013

I'm perhaps to picky...the faux fur is not soft...kinda like wiry real course fur. The reverse side is soft fabric, so not all is lost on the cuddly factor. The throw looks great and for the price I'm very happy with the purchase. Awesome gift for a love one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top