Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hard and scratchy
 from NJ,  Oct 30, 2014

I let this fluff up for a day or two but after sleeping on it it is still hard and scratchy. Did not add any comfort to my bed. I'm returning it and ordering a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Topper for the Price
 from St Pete, FL,  Feb 17, 2014

For the price, this is a great topper. I have a mattress that is very firm, and I put this on top of my memory foam topper. It made my bed extremely comfortable and was the finishing touch I needed. The straps are great for keeping it in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather bed
 from Orting, WA,  Oct 30, 2013

I have ordered several feather beds from Overstock and have loved every one of them....this is the only place to buy bedding....the price is always affordable and the quality is great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the worst feather bed ever
 from New York, NY,  Jul 25, 2013

this feather bed was BEYOND atrocious. it was hard and felt like i was laying on bricks and laying another layer of discomfort ontop of my already uncomfortable mattress. I threw out the shipping label nad now im stuck with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini
 from Oregon,  Jun 21, 2012

This was not as thick as I thought it would be, but it feels good to sleep on. Have used it since April and NO feather pocks! Stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2012

Dramatically improved an average mattress to something far more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product @ an affordable price
 from pittsburgh,  May 1, 2012

purchased as a gift and it was very well received. good quality. superior delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Featherbed; my boys love it
 from TN,  Mar 29, 2012

Love this product; my boys love this on their beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it
 from Ohio,  Jan 21, 2012

Soft and warm, perfect for the present weather. I got rid of my box spring when I bought a captain's bed. Now I layer two of these on top of plywood, and got rid of my mattress--it's the perfect combination of support and cushioning. It's true you should shake it out at least once a week to redistribute the feathers (twice a week would be even better, but I usually do it when I change the sheets), but that's true of any feather/down product I've ever owned. You always have to shake feather pillows or mattress pads so they don't flatten out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minifeather Twin/ Full-size
 from New York,  Aug 28, 2011

For my son in college , when we opened the package, feathers were coming out. There was about a two inch opening which I sewed. Didn't have time to call and return as we were up at college. He has a futon there and said he felt the bars in the bed even with the mattress bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought