Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 296 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sonia G
 Jun 27, 2016

This is great for the price. It is reversible and washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkles ...
 Jun 15, 2016

Unless you enjoy ironing large pieces of fabric, this is not a good option. It comes put of the dryer very wrinkled -- no matter how quickly it's removed. And, after about 18 months of use, the dark brown color started fading (not due to sun exposure).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 3, 2016

I ordered the green and cream set for 2 twin beds. This is a lovely set, very expensive looking, and feels wonderful. I get so many compliments on this room, and it's just because of this set. I've washed them many times and they still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottercats
 Jun 2, 2016

Excellent purchase! Good quality, color and fit. Shocked at the price. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 16, 2016

It is hard to put the cover on over the blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 Mar 21, 2016

got this for my daughter and she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but..
 Feb 28, 2016

The colors are great and the duvet really takes a beating and wears well but it fits my down comforter oddly; no matter how I turn either the duvet or comforter, I find I have two more inches of duvet than comforter. It didn't start like this and I have washed the duvet several times so it maybe my comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Feb 17, 2016

Nice duvet cover for the price. Colors & pattern are true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Duvet Cover
 Feb 16, 2016

We purchased the taupe version of this Duvet Cover several years ago. It is silky-feeling and it has held up well. I wish they would carry the taupe or other colors again so that I could purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 Feb 6, 2016

Pattern matched perfectly as pictures. Quality of fabric not as great. Snagged with first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, looks and feels great
 Feb 5, 2016

I bought this duvet cover over a year ago and it's seen a lot of use. It's been through the wash several times and held up great, even with a cat frequently kneading it. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen sized
 Feb 2, 2016

This is a lovely set and I have used both sides of the duvet. It looks beautiful in my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 26, 2016

Wrinkles easily and very big for twin down blanket. But made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet heaven
 Jan 11, 2016

Soft and smooth fabric and washes up perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but thin
 Jan 4, 2016

The duvet is nice, doesn't add much weight to our king size comforter, but the pillow shams are too light weight and don't hold their shape well. Would need to be quite starched to look right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely DUve cover
 Jan 1, 2016

Soft fabric and wrinkle resistant if taken out of the dryer immediately. Nice touch to the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 23, 2015

I put a twin comforter in the duvet. Used the light blue cover to complete my daughter's Cindrella room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hospitality Gift
 Nov 27, 2015

I gave this to my sister-in-law who allowed me to stay in her guest room for several days... The room needed a little sprucing up and this set along with coordinating sheets was a big hit. Just beautiful! She loved it!! I will be invited back. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of twins
 Nov 26, 2015

Piled after several washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 14, 2015

Have had it for a while and washes up great. Wish I had another!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 296 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought