Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 19, 2015

This duvet set looks just as described. While the duvet is reversible, the shames have an overlap seam on the reverse side where you insert the pillows. Also, the duvet and shams must be ironed once laundered if you want a smooth look. They are not wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 May 19, 2015

The material is very nice quality -- feels good to sleep under. Didn't know until it arrived that it was made in India, not China -- was country of origin in the info?? I'm not sure... The honey color is pleasant and blends nicely with my wall color and I also like that both sides look great although there's really only one side for the sham since the other has the opening...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

easy to wash, fits really well, really added a lot of style to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and nice
 May 1, 2015

buttons are good for keeping the cover in place. fabric is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Apr 30, 2015

it a very good product and used it for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Apr 22, 2015

I have only one complaint about these... the shams can't be flipped to the reverse white side because the opening for the pillow is right through the middle of it, not at the end like a traditional pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Apr 21, 2015

Works fine on a set of twin beds in our Inn. Blends well with MacKenzie-Childs furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This duvet set is a thick fabric, which for a pet owner is great. No snags, and easy to clean. Excellent item, and worth the money spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks.
 Mar 4, 2015

satisfied product. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this and was surprised. I was thinking it would not be as good of quality as previously thought since the price was so low. The color is great and it's easy to get on and off. I love that it's reversible and you have an option of changing the color by flipping it. I have not washed it yet so don't know how that will go after it goes thru the dryer. I will probably just do a 10 minute cycle and air dry the remainder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased this for my son and his wife thinking they had a comforter to put in it and they did not...but they used it as a cover and it was warm enough for a cold winter night in Pennsylvania!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough
 Feb 28, 2015

Had ordered the cover in chocolate with design in teal and fabric MUCH MUCH softer and smoother. Color is only on one side of duvet cover. Opposite cover is cream. Not thrilled but it will work until I find something softer that is all yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Feb 27, 2015

Looks and feels beautiful. I bought it years ago, I still use it. Colors did not fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Feb 26, 2015

Really attractive and very nice fabric. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.Susomboon
 Feb 19, 2015

Nice and clean design. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from California,  Jan 2, 2015

This was a gift for my granddaughter, she is so happy with this cover, it is very soft and was a great quality. Ialso was very pleased with the fabric and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this duvet cover because it was advertised as reversible. Well, it is, but the pillow shams are a problem. If you want them to match the dark gold side of the duvet, that's that side that has the opening for inserting the pillow. So--not practical to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 Dec 23, 2014

The fabric is nice but defiantly to thin, don't think it will last to long after a few Washings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color WAY off
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2014

I ordered the blue.Its really hard to see the exact color, but I thought it would be more cornflower blue. Its literally baby blue and not what I want for the master bdrm. Of course Overstock wants 1/4 of the cost of the item to return it, which I refuse to pay. You'd think I'd learn by now not to order unless I absolutely know the color. Quality is just ok. Feels rough to the touch. Maybe it will soften after a wash. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

I was so impressed with the duvet set, I bought a second. The fabric is very soft yet washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 263 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought