Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 28, 2013

It's a nice quality and the pattern looks just like the picture. My only complaint is that it doesn't have ties in the corners so it's difficult to keep the duvet centered in the cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from California,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this. I got the chocolate and teal one. It is exactly how it looks. It washes great. I have nothing bad to say about it. It is in my master. Looks beautiful. Great price. May buy another color for my extra room. Can't go wrong!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Cranford,NJ,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this product! color, (light blue) just as pictured, quality cotton, and great price especially considering shams included!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King duvet
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2013

The duvet was a beautiful blue and white color and is reversible. It's the perfect weight and looks great. I always get an excellent buy here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the duvet cover set
 from oregon,  Mar 25, 2013

It is hard buying something sight unseen...but, I think i "scored" on this one! It is exactly what I wanted and more!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome duvet
 from New York, NY,  Mar 23, 2013

The fabric is so soft, this duvet can be used without a top sheet. I bought the taupe and cream color and am considering buying a second in blue. Washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY
 from oshkosh,wi,  Mar 23, 2013

THIS IS ONE ATTRACTIVE SET,,I GOT THE BLUE AND WHITE,,REVERSABLE AND SO GOOD LOOKING,,,VERY HIGH QUALITY,,I HAVE SEVERAL DUVETS AND THIS ONE CAN HOLD IT'S OWN ,,GREAT PRICE,,CANNOT BEAT THE'O' FOR GREAT PRODUCTS AND PRICING.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Luray, Va.,  Mar 22, 2013

I was amazed with he quality of the 3 pc Reversible Duvet Cover Set...I've been looking for such a set for a long time..Could not believe the price and may purchase another set to change off .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set for the price
 from Illinois,  Mar 22, 2013

The duvet is nice and soft. The buttons stay closed so the comforter doesn't pop out. Great value and the sage is as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the blue version of this duvet cover for a Queen with white sheets. The white behind the blue is maybe a subtle, barely noticeable shade darker than white but it's in no way a deal breaker for me. Texture of the fabric is very soft and it washes well - I don't even need to iron it (if you take it fresh out of the dryer). Love the reversible quality - I use the white side at night and then fold it over to the bluer side for a blanket accent to a white quilt during the day. Only qualm is that it's a bit big for my full sized duvet so definitely expect to fill it with a queen size duvet for a snug fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough duvet
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 21, 2013

I chose the green. It's not oversized, but the price was right to use it until we figure out what we want to do with our room. Has a nice feel and washed well. Heads up that the print looks stamped--the cream design is not solid, it has kind of a sketched look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 20, 2013

I got the jade set in queen size. It was really soft and the color was exactly what I wanted for our bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Nice material..very soft 100% cotton.Very satisfied with this purchase. will buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 19, 2013

The fabric is very nice, and the color is a light blue as described. Very happy with it...a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

Washed wonderfully. Color matched description. Great price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and fast shipment!
 from Ontario, OR,  Mar 16, 2013

I love my new duvet cover! Its exactly the color as shown in the preview pictures. The fabric is silky soft and I love the ability to Reverse and change the entire look of the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal ever!
 from Cattle Creek, Colorado,  Mar 16, 2013

The quality of fabric on this set is amazing. If the other colors would match my bedrooms, I'd be getting a set in every color!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 14, 2013

I had been looking for some reasonable priced king size duvet and these fit the bill very nice quality. I was very pleased with this buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and elegant
 from Ontario,  Mar 13, 2013

I got the green one. It washed very well. It's very soft, looks great on the twin size bed. The other side is cream colour with green pattern, not white with green but it looks great. I wanted the red one but it was sold out. Great price for this product comparing to department stores in Canada.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought the Taupe to give my room a "lift" and it worked out great! Love the color, feel and the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top