Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Luray, Va.,  Mar 22, 2013

I was amazed with he quality of the 3 pc Reversible Duvet Cover Set...I've been looking for such a set for a long time..Could not believe the price and may purchase another set to change off .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set for the price
 from Illinois,  Mar 22, 2013

The duvet is nice and soft. The buttons stay closed so the comforter doesn't pop out. Great value and the sage is as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the blue version of this duvet cover for a Queen with white sheets. The white behind the blue is maybe a subtle, barely noticeable shade darker than white but it's in no way a deal breaker for me. Texture of the fabric is very soft and it washes well - I don't even need to iron it (if you take it fresh out of the dryer). Love the reversible quality - I use the white side at night and then fold it over to the bluer side for a blanket accent to a white quilt during the day. Only qualm is that it's a bit big for my full sized duvet so definitely expect to fill it with a queen size duvet for a snug fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough duvet
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 21, 2013

I chose the green. It's not oversized, but the price was right to use it until we figure out what we want to do with our room. Has a nice feel and washed well. Heads up that the print looks stamped--the cream design is not solid, it has kind of a sketched look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 20, 2013

I got the jade set in queen size. It was really soft and the color was exactly what I wanted for our bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Nice material..very soft 100% cotton.Very satisfied with this purchase. will buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 19, 2013

The fabric is very nice, and the color is a light blue as described. Very happy with it...a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

Washed wonderfully. Color matched description. Great price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and fast shipment!
 from Ontario, OR,  Mar 16, 2013

I love my new duvet cover! Its exactly the color as shown in the preview pictures. The fabric is silky soft and I love the ability to Reverse and change the entire look of the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal ever!
 from Cattle Creek, Colorado,  Mar 16, 2013

The quality of fabric on this set is amazing. If the other colors would match my bedrooms, I'd be getting a set in every color!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 14, 2013

I had been looking for some reasonable priced king size duvet and these fit the bill very nice quality. I was very pleased with this buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and elegant
 from Ontario,  Mar 13, 2013

I got the green one. It washed very well. It's very soft, looks great on the twin size bed. The other side is cream colour with green pattern, not white with green but it looks great. I wanted the red one but it was sold out. Great price for this product comparing to department stores in Canada.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought the Taupe to give my room a "lift" and it worked out great! Love the color, feel and the design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right choice
 from Colorado,  Mar 12, 2013

I've had this set for a few weeks and I love it! Every time I wash it it gets softer. That's a super plus. I wish i could have all the colors : ) I recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 8, 2013

I really like this duvet cover. Goes perfectly with our light royal blue sheets. easy to put on (though I've put duvet covers on a down comforter before) and looks great. couldn't decide which side to face up on the bed, but i guess i can switch it around whenever i feel like it when I'm making the bed for the day! Very happy...BTW I bought the honey and it is beautiful. I wanted it almost a year ago but it was sold out and I settled for a different cover completely and I am much happier with this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately the fabric truly smells.
 from Jeffersonville, Indiana,  Mar 6, 2013

While I love how it looked in the pictures, there was no mention of it have a weird smell that goes far beyond sizing and dyes. It really truly smells, I am going to try washing it a few more times before maybe, I dunno, putting it out on the back porch for the bench..I have no idea what to do with this, but if I cant get the smell out, I can't use it. And yes it came right out of the package smelling this way. My family smelled it from the other side of the room when I opened it, so I know its not my nose..its this duvet. Shame really, since it is VERY lovely. Just smelly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from Stroudsburg, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased this duvet set in Jade. It is beautiful, soft and came in a timely manner. Worth more than the Overstock price in my opinion!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from NC,  Mar 3, 2013

I got two of these in Taupe (Full/Queen) to update and lighten-up a guest room with two full beds. After laundering, they are nice & soft, not heavy, but substantial, and cover my Full/Queen comforters nicely. It's great to be able to reverse the colors if you like, too! I will be adding some ties inside the duvet covers, and also on the comforters, to keep shifting to a minimum, but I wouldn't discourage anyone from trying there out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 1, 2013

This duvet cover is very nice. I ordered the beige color and it is exactly as pictured. I like that the comforter I inserted is not visible through the duvet fabric. The fabric is a very pretty sateen. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

This was a great buy. I ordered the light blue cover set and got it delivered in 3 days!. Definitely worth the money. And it's soft too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top