Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 258 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet
 from Texas,  May 6, 2013

We were pleased with the quality of this duvet cover. In fact, we paired it with our Nantucket Coverlet set and the combination is perfect for the guest room at our beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 3, 2013

Wow, Where do I start? Originally I thought I would be disappointed with the color, but it matches my bedding to the T! ( I purchased the blue and white) I LOVE that it is reversible and not too heavy. And this duvet set is so soft, which was the biggest reason I purchased it when I read the reviews. You will definitely love this set..I looked around at many stores and although some had pretty colors/ patterns, they were rough feeling. Honestly, you can't go wrong or find a better Duvet im opinion..Yes, you have to wash in cold water, and iron it, but so what? You will love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from Fairhope, AL,  Apr 30, 2013

I was a little disappointed that I received a different pattern than what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from iowa,  Apr 22, 2013

This duvet is beautiful, soft and stylish. Also a GREAT price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milena Duvet Cover Set
 from Birmingham, Al,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased this for my own bed. I wanted something inexpensive but that didn't look cheap. I wish I had purchased two of these! I ordered the honey yellow and it is even better once you see the product first hand. It's more of a soft, golden yellow. It fits my queen down comforter perfectly as well. It may need to be ironed once opened. Great purchase and I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and snuggly.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 20, 2013

Purchased the tan and white duvet cover. The fabric is very soft and snuggly. It is very breatheable and perfect for use with a duvet, quilt, or comforter in between. It has laundered well, and I am sure I will get many years of use out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL PURCHASE
 from Ft Washington MD,  Apr 19, 2013

This set is just perfect. I love both sides of the reversible duvet cover. The material is very soft and comfortable. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Fairfield CT,  Apr 19, 2013

Cheap is, as cheap does. While I'm not returning this item, I wouldn't suggest you purchase it. Disappointing indeed. There was an unpleasant chemical odor in the fabric which required 2 initial washings before even using it. After running it through the dryer, it shrank unevenly. So now there's puckering. it doesn't lay flat and even with ironing it isn't quite right. The fabric is kinda thin, so all in all, if I hadn't wash it, I would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from east bay, california,  Apr 18, 2013

wasn't quite sure what to expect, this being the first time ordering from overstock......but when the duvet arrived, sooner than expected, by the way....I washed it, dried it, and to my surprise.....it was soft and smooth and very luxurious. I will definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Abington, PA,  Apr 18, 2013

I bought this duvet cover to fit over top of my existing comforter and it worked out great! The Queen is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit the bed ok
 from McMinnville, OR,  Apr 16, 2013

The yellow seemed a little washed out, not as fresh looking as I had hoped. I Washed it soon as I got it, and it is difficult to iron and get all the wrinkles out. Did not hold a very crisp look or shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from chicago,  Apr 16, 2013

I really like the colors/pattern on both sides of the duvet. It looks just like on the picture. Have not washed it yet, so do not know how what it will be like after I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft!
 from Northern Sierra Nevada Mountains,  Apr 16, 2013

Everything arrived quickly. The product is super light weight and soft; almost like handkerchief cotton. The design is a nice change and adds a bright, fresh look to my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

This is the second Duvet set I've bought and I love it. The first was a king size in the light blue I've had for two years and now the sage in a double. The sage is a bit darker than I expected but I just bought a sage plant and the duvet cover color is right on. If you like getting into crisp, cool cotton in the summer, you'll love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Boise, Idaho,  Apr 15, 2013

I was pleased with the service offered by Overstock, I rec'd my shipment quickly and ordering was simple. However the quality of the duvet cover is very disappointing, even with the price of the duvet in consideration. I have only owned the duvet for about a month and noticed that there is already a hole in the fabric. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a weird review, since the product I got was not what I actually ordered. But it was close enough that the hassle of the return made me decide to just keep it. I got another 3-piece duvet set from the same manufacturer, but a different pattern and slightly different color. I assume the quality is the same. Soft, pretty, and a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from columbia, sc,  Apr 15, 2013

Fantastic purchase! The color is true to the picture(I bought the honey). The fabric is very soft and it is a very good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price!
 from Arlington, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

These sheet feel amazing... I got it in jaded and my sister got it in honey, beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

I ordered the duvet cover in green and liked it so much I also ordered it in the gold. It looks lovely, has stayed soft, bot does wrrinkle out of the dryer, so do not over dry it. It is a nice change for the warm months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title for the boots is excellent
 from CT,  Apr 9, 2013

The duvet set is excellent and fits my comforter extremely well. The color was true to the picture and I would be willing to place another order another time. It was delivered within a few days. I am very happy with the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 258 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought