Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

I ordered the duvet cover in green and liked it so much I also ordered it in the gold. It looks lovely, has stayed soft, bot does wrrinkle out of the dryer, so do not over dry it. It is a nice change for the warm months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title for the boots is excellent
 from CT,  Apr 9, 2013

The duvet set is excellent and fits my comforter extremely well. The color was true to the picture and I would be willing to place another order another time. It was delivered within a few days. I am very happy with the quality of the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from NJ,  Apr 8, 2013

I LOVE this duvet cover! It is super soft and has just the right amount of detail. What an amazing price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Cover!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 8, 2013

This duvet cover was inexpensive but definitely not cheap, it's a cotton sateen that's very soft. We got it for our guest room to cover a patterned comforter I hated. I got the taupe and love that it's reversible!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Delaware shore,  Apr 8, 2013

I can be hard to please but once again overstock has made me very happy. Color is true to what was pictured, I purchased the yellow. Fabric has a nice feel and it can not be beat for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set
 from Minnesota,  Apr 5, 2013

It was a gift and I didn't get to use it. It looked nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 5, 2013

My husband and I really enjoy this set; it's beautiful and not overstated, appears as it did in the advertisement image and has a great sateen quality to it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfy duvet cover
 from Odenton, MD,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a super soft and comfy duvet cover. I washed it as soon as unwrapping it due to the chemical smell; but it came out odor free and super soft. We use it daily on the master bed and love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match image
 from NC,  Apr 5, 2013

I ordered the white and light blue set. The white was not as white as the picture - i would say more of an off white. As I was planning on putting this in a room with 2 beds and the other bed has a VERY white comforter, i thought it would look bad, so I returned it. I certainly won't order from Overstock again because the return shipping cost me $8.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy fabric
 from Arizona,  Apr 5, 2013

Expected more substantial fabric. This is very thin to the point of see-through, and not very hardy. Hope it holds up better than it appears that it will.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from Saint louis, MO,  Apr 4, 2013

The material and color good. However, after I washed it the first time, the pillow case cover is tear off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milena reversible duvet cover
 from rural, southeast Washington state,  Apr 2, 2013

This is really a nice set, especially for the money. The fabric has a nice feel and is think enough to cover the dark maroon comforter I put in the duvet. I liked the different and fresh look, it looks very inviting in our guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the money!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Apr 2, 2013

I was skeptical when i ordered this duvet cover thinking that for the price it was problably see thru and thin, I ordered it in the jade color, it is very soft, silky material, both sides are beautiful. Really brightens up the room, so nice I may even order another one! definitely a must buy if you are looking for a duvet cover to brighten up your bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, washes well
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

My dogs sleep with me so I love to be able to take off the cover and throw it in the washer. I washed it right out of the packaging and it was super soft and ready to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, Durable
 from Norfolk, VA,  Mar 29, 2013

This cover set is exactly what was advertised, only slightly better. It's thick, good quality, and has not yet fallen apart when confronted by washers, dryers, or excited tabby cats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 28, 2013

It's a nice quality and the pattern looks just like the picture. My only complaint is that it doesn't have ties in the corners so it's difficult to keep the duvet centered in the cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from California,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this. I got the chocolate and teal one. It is exactly how it looks. It washes great. I have nothing bad to say about it. It is in my master. Looks beautiful. Great price. May buy another color for my extra room. Can't go wrong!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Cranford,NJ,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this product! color, (light blue) just as pictured, quality cotton, and great price especially considering shams included!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King duvet
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2013

The duvet was a beautiful blue and white color and is reversible. It's the perfect weight and looks great. I always get an excellent buy here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the duvet cover set
 from oregon,  Mar 25, 2013

It is hard buying something sight unseen...but, I think i "scored" on this one! It is exactly what I wanted and more!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top