Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 297 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
True to color, soft to the touch
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

Some of the negatives from other reviewers was that the fabric was too thin. It is quite lightweight which I was seeking but not thin as in cheap. The sheen of the fabric makes it very soft to the touch. It's easy to fluff and not so heavy that the duvet is always sliding off the bed - problem a previous duvet cover. For me it was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Went back for more!
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

My husband loved it too. We ordered a second set. My only complaint is that the duvet/blanket conections is totallhq

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from IL,  Jul 26, 2014

Soft, comfortable, and this cool feeling make it perfect for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous product!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

My daughter loves the colors of this duvet set and I love that it's reversible. Very, very pretty and soft. My only complaint is that the opening on the one side is right in the middle of the pillow. Makes it look like the pillow is backwards if you have that side showing. Would be more functional if the opening was on the side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this yellow.
 from Madison, CT,  Jul 12, 2014

Color is right on the mark, exactly as pictured. Good quality cotton and a pretty pattern. Hope it washes as well as it looks new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2014

Great color! The warm yellow brings a nice lightness to the dark furniture and wall colors in our room. It's worth ironing after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from DeLand, Fl,  Jun 27, 2014

I already recommended this to a friend. This is my second set; I just changed my bedroom and bought this duvet cover set. I love it. I had covered a down comforter at first, but have since changed to a lightweight good quality knit type cotton blanket. I live in Florida and the down was just too hot....and too much weight. I haven't even opened this set, I am just keeping it as a "backup" since we have two dogs that climb into bed with us during the night!! Wanted to make sure that I had another set....just in case. Price is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, very cute pattern!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jun 24, 2014

This duvet is a really cute color and pattern. The material is soft and comfy. I wish it was a higher thread count so it would hold out longer against my dogs nails because I think it probably won't last as long as I'd like it to, but the quality is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was true and very soft!
 from Virginia,  Jun 22, 2014

I am very satisfied with the duvet and shams. Had a very slight odor, but washed out. Love the color and is very soft to the touch. Feels really good and my husband stated that our bed looks like a hotel bed. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 31, 2014

I found this cover to be soft, especially after washing it after I opened the package. I bought it to go with a duvet I ordered from Overstock and between the very fluffy duvet I ordered and this soft duvet cover, my bed is so comfy and I do not want to leave it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 16, 2014

Great duvet and shams for the price. Nice material and the sage color is lovely. Not fond of the Shams on the reversible side because the buttons are in the middle and looks funny to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality
 from Tampa Fl,  May 15, 2014

Nice fabric, nice quality. Price was great, hope it holds up for at least a year. Most all bedding purchases are hit or miss with Overstock. This was a hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 15, 2014

Washed the duvet and shams before I put them on the bed. Material wrinkles and had to iron the shams. But it wasn't bad for the duvet and 4 days later the wrinkles are not noticeable. The color is a darker green than sage but still has a greyish cast to the green. That is what I wanted and the color that was reflected in the picture. It fits my double-sized comforter better than most. Many combine the Full/Queen and it's too big. I used the suggestions here to get large safety pins for the corners, and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from OH,  Apr 8, 2014

Bought the khaki/white reversible duvet cover and shams with the hope of a quick fix until I could find the right cotton comforter I liked. This is better than expected with a wonderful look and soft feel. I am extremely satisfied and would purchase this again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet set
 from Nevada, near Las Vegas,  Apr 1, 2014

Looked for a long time for a Duvet cover - without pilow covers. Not being able to find just the Duvet cover, and having explored many websites, I opted to purchase the Milena 3 piece reversible set. It washes very well, and is almost wrinkle free. The colors on both sides of the cover work very well with my color schemes. It is a shame the pillow covers have to sit in a closet, unused.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milena duvet cover set
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2014

The material is soft so it feels comfortable, I bought the set mainly for the duvet cover which has a button closure on the button, it works well. The color is not loud but a true green, not dark, just the way I envisioned it, perhaps it looks a tiny bit darker than what the photo shows. Pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milena 3 piece reversible duvet set
 from Gainesville Fla,  Mar 24, 2014

This set is marvelous for the price. Looks way more expensive than what I paid for it. The material is soft and lovely, no trouble getting my comforter into the duvet...would buy extra if I needed them or more colors available.. Don't be afraid to get this....I am still trying to figure out what some reviews tended to be negative. I think it is a super buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not same as online
 from SF CA,  Mar 20, 2014

Recieved this duvet set in sage green-nothing like the color on website. Much darker-more like forest green. Nice feel to the touch-haven't taken out of package. This will go back. Disappointed-does'nt work with room color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from SF,  Mar 12, 2014

This duvet cover looks very nice with the satin sheen, but wrinkles very fast, and bundles as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Weaverville NC,  Mar 4, 2014

The quality of fabric and design is good. The pillow shams don't work on my preferred side though. It makes a huge difference in the overall effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 297 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought