Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The color was true and very soft!
 from Virginia,  Jun 22, 2014

I am very satisfied with the duvet and shams. Had a very slight odor, but washed out. Love the color and is very soft to the touch. Feels really good and my husband stated that our bed looks like a hotel bed. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 31, 2014

I found this cover to be soft, especially after washing it after I opened the package. I bought it to go with a duvet I ordered from Overstock and between the very fluffy duvet I ordered and this soft duvet cover, my bed is so comfy and I do not want to leave it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 16, 2014

Great duvet and shams for the price. Nice material and the sage color is lovely. Not fond of the Shams on the reversible side because the buttons are in the middle and looks funny to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality
 from Tampa Fl,  May 15, 2014

Nice fabric, nice quality. Price was great, hope it holds up for at least a year. Most all bedding purchases are hit or miss with Overstock. This was a hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 15, 2014

Washed the duvet and shams before I put them on the bed. Material wrinkles and had to iron the shams. But it wasn't bad for the duvet and 4 days later the wrinkles are not noticeable. The color is a darker green than sage but still has a greyish cast to the green. That is what I wanted and the color that was reflected in the picture. It fits my double-sized comforter better than most. Many combine the Full/Queen and it's too big. I used the suggestions here to get large safety pins for the corners, and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from OH,  Apr 8, 2014

Bought the khaki/white reversible duvet cover and shams with the hope of a quick fix until I could find the right cotton comforter I liked. This is better than expected with a wonderful look and soft feel. I am extremely satisfied and would purchase this again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet set
 from Nevada, near Las Vegas,  Apr 1, 2014

Looked for a long time for a Duvet cover - without pilow covers. Not being able to find just the Duvet cover, and having explored many websites, I opted to purchase the Milena 3 piece reversible set. It washes very well, and is almost wrinkle free. The colors on both sides of the cover work very well with my color schemes. It is a shame the pillow covers have to sit in a closet, unused.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milena duvet cover set
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2014

The material is soft so it feels comfortable, I bought the set mainly for the duvet cover which has a button closure on the button, it works well. The color is not loud but a true green, not dark, just the way I envisioned it, perhaps it looks a tiny bit darker than what the photo shows. Pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milena 3 piece reversible duvet set
 from Gainesville Fla,  Mar 24, 2014

This set is marvelous for the price. Looks way more expensive than what I paid for it. The material is soft and lovely, no trouble getting my comforter into the duvet...would buy extra if I needed them or more colors available.. Don't be afraid to get this....I am still trying to figure out what some reviews tended to be negative. I think it is a super buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not same as online
 from SF CA,  Mar 20, 2014

Recieved this duvet set in sage green-nothing like the color on website. Much darker-more like forest green. Nice feel to the touch-haven't taken out of package. This will go back. Disappointed-does'nt work with room color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Great
 from Glassboro, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

I saw this and read a whole bunch of great reviews, so for the price I decided to give it a try. It's difficult to find a good black comforter. When I received it the black side of the comforter was a horrible, scratchy fabric and the seams were completely split open. I immediately returned it and bought something else more than twice the price that is more than double the quality. You get what you pay for, so don't expect much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from SF,  Mar 12, 2014

This duvet cover looks very nice with the satin sheen, but wrinkles very fast, and bundles as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Weaverville NC,  Mar 4, 2014

The quality of fabric and design is good. The pillow shams don't work on my preferred side though. It makes a huge difference in the overall effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Texas,  Feb 22, 2014

I received my king size duvet cover in taupe and I absolutely love it. It is very comfortable. My king size comforter (from *) fits perfectly so do regular king size pillows. The opening on the pillow is in the middle of the shams on the taupe size just fyi so I am using the cream color side. All in all great product for the money. Oh and when I washed them in a regular cycle it did not shrink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from NYC,  Feb 15, 2014

Needed a duvet cover for my king size winter quilt, but didn't want to pay too much. Quality item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
milena
 from Los Gatos, Ca,  Feb 3, 2014

the green is not as sage as it looks but it's still beautiful. Wish there was more to the line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft t the touch
 from ny,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought these in one of every color they had left (sadly i couldn't get the rose one). I like the colors they are vibrant without being loud. The fabric is soft to the touch and I like that they have two sides doubling the usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

Perfect all the way around! Great quality- amazing color- fits perfectly and feels soft. I LOVE it! Get compliments from everyone who sees it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIlena 3 piece Reversible Duvet
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

My first experience with a duvet cover. It is easy to put on and lays nicely on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 21, 2014

I wanted to enjoy my down comforter not cover it up in a heavy polyester bag, this cotton duvet is perfect! This is exactly what I was looking for in a duvet. It's very light weight, it's "sheet" like and very satiny soft. The one thing that I was disappointed in was size. I have a king comforter so I ordered a king duvet and there is a 10-12 inch difference on one end. Even with that it's still 5 star worthy considering the price and overall quality of this duvet, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought