Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 256 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chocolate and Teal Duvet
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 2, 2011

I love my new comforter, it's perfect to bring a little spice to a boring room. The colors were true to the online description. I decided to put a down comforter inside my duvet, but it worked well either way. All my friends love my duvet too and are a little jealous. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Duvet is so comfortable and feels very nice too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This duvet set is a thick fabric, which for a pet owner is great. No snags, and easy to clean. Excellent item, and worth the money spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks.
 Mar 4, 2015

satisfied product. thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this and was surprised. I was thinking it would not be as good of quality as previously thought since the price was so low. The color is great and it's easy to get on and off. I love that it's reversible and you have an option of changing the color by flipping it. I have not washed it yet so don't know how that will go after it goes thru the dryer. I will probably just do a 10 minute cycle and air dry the remainder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased this for my son and his wife thinking they had a comforter to put in it and they did not...but they used it as a cover and it was warm enough for a cold winter night in Pennsylvania!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough
 Feb 28, 2015

Had ordered the cover in chocolate with design in teal and fabric MUCH MUCH softer and smoother. Color is only on one side of duvet cover. Opposite cover is cream. Not thrilled but it will work until I find something softer that is all yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Feb 27, 2015

Looks and feels beautiful. I bought it years ago, I still use it. Colors did not fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Feb 26, 2015

Really attractive and very nice fabric. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.Susomboon
 Feb 19, 2015

Nice and clean design. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from California,  Jan 2, 2015

This was a gift for my granddaughter, she is so happy with this cover, it is very soft and was a great quality. Ialso was very pleased with the fabric and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this duvet cover because it was advertised as reversible. Well, it is, but the pillow shams are a problem. If you want them to match the dark gold side of the duvet, that's that side that has the opening for inserting the pillow. So--not practical to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 Dec 23, 2014

The fabric is nice but defiantly to thin, don't think it will last to long after a few Washings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color WAY off
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2014

I ordered the blue.Its really hard to see the exact color, but I thought it would be more cornflower blue. Its literally baby blue and not what I want for the master bdrm. Of course Overstock wants 1/4 of the cost of the item to return it, which I refuse to pay. You'd think I'd learn by now not to order unless I absolutely know the color. Quality is just ok. Feels rough to the touch. Maybe it will soften after a wash. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

I was so impressed with the duvet set, I bought a second. The fabric is very soft yet washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Chatham, MA,  Sep 13, 2014

I have a love/hate relationship with duvets but this one is LOVE plus. I bought the king in the light blue/white and it fits perfectly, the quality of the fabric (at this price!!!) is amazing and the colors are exquisite. I put it over a quilt that had a vibrant pattern and you really can't notice it through the white at all. I live on Cape Cod and although I am not a "blue" person this is just perfect for a seaside home. Factor in that you can reverse it for a new look, how can you possibly go wrong. There is a bit of an odor in regard to the color dye but I have decided that it's not even worth pre-washing as it is very mild. I think I may need another one. My last duvet was a ******* and, considering the price and fabric, I actually like the quality and look of this one more..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected more
 from Bainbridge, GA,  Sep 12, 2014

This duvet set washed extremely bad. It pilled at the first washing and even though I took it immediately out of the dryer (low) and put it over my comforter, it was a wrinkled mess. What a bad quality cotton is this?! It pretty much cured me of buying anything else on Overstock, that is supposed to be a bargain. It is not. I could have bought the same quality at *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So incredibly soft!
 from Boston,  Sep 2, 2014

I wasn't expecting the stellar quality of this duvet set when I ordered it, but the color is luscious and the material is of the highest quality. It's added such refinement to an otherwise ordinary bedroom...I might have to start redecorating beginning now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet set!
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2014

Living in Florida I like soft, thin sheets just to cover due to air-conditioning. This set is perfect. The duvet is sheet-like, very soft. Washed well no fading - came out of the dryer with only a few wrinkles, which smoothed out well. I like the shams - they have the regular kind of closure, no ties or buttons that make one side of a pillow hard to lay on. I bought the Honey color and it is true to the website. A nice golden yellow. Both sides are lovely! The bottom closure hem has buttons about 6 inches apart. Doesn't look like it would be a problem holding in any sort of blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Utah,  Aug 7, 2014

Great product, love the duvet cover. Looks and feels great. Have been using it for several months and still looks good, even after several washes. Size is also accurate as well as color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin quality; you get what you pay for
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 4, 2014

Soft material but very thin quality. Very economical price, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 256 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought