Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Boise, Idaho,  Apr 15, 2013

I was pleased with the service offered by Overstock, I rec'd my shipment quickly and ordering was simple. However the quality of the duvet cover is very disappointing, even with the price of the duvet in consideration. I have only owned the duvet for about a month and noticed that there is already a hole in the fabric. Disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a weird review, since the product I got was not what I actually ordered. But it was close enough that the hassle of the return made me decide to just keep it. I got another 3-piece duvet set from the same manufacturer, but a different pattern and slightly different color. I assume the quality is the same. Soft, pretty, and a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from columbia, sc,  Apr 15, 2013

Fantastic purchase! The color is true to the picture(I bought the honey). The fabric is very soft and it is a very good fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price!
 from Arlington, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

These sheet feel amazing... I got it in jaded and my sister got it in honey, beautiful set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

I ordered the duvet cover in green and liked it so much I also ordered it in the gold. It looks lovely, has stayed soft, bot does wrrinkle out of the dryer, so do not over dry it. It is a nice change for the warm months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title for the boots is excellent
 from CT,  Apr 9, 2013

The duvet set is excellent and fits my comforter extremely well. The color was true to the picture and I would be willing to place another order another time. It was delivered within a few days. I am very happy with the quality of the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from NJ,  Apr 8, 2013

I LOVE this duvet cover! It is super soft and has just the right amount of detail. What an amazing price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Cover!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 8, 2013

This duvet cover was inexpensive but definitely not cheap, it's a cotton sateen that's very soft. We got it for our guest room to cover a patterned comforter I hated. I got the taupe and love that it's reversible!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Delaware shore,  Apr 8, 2013

I can be hard to please but once again overstock has made me very happy. Color is true to what was pictured, I purchased the yellow. Fabric has a nice feel and it can not be beat for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milena 3-piece Reversible Duvet Cover Set
 from Minnesota,  Apr 5, 2013

It was a gift and I didn't get to use it. It looked nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 5, 2013

My husband and I really enjoy this set; it's beautiful and not overstated, appears as it did in the advertisement image and has a great sateen quality to it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfy duvet cover
 from Odenton, MD,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a super soft and comfy duvet cover. I washed it as soon as unwrapping it due to the chemical smell; but it came out odor free and super soft. We use it daily on the master bed and love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match image
 from NC,  Apr 5, 2013

I ordered the white and light blue set. The white was not as white as the picture - i would say more of an off white. As I was planning on putting this in a room with 2 beds and the other bed has a VERY white comforter, i thought it would look bad, so I returned it. I certainly won't order from Overstock again because the return shipping cost me $8.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy fabric
 from Arizona,  Apr 5, 2013

Expected more substantial fabric. This is very thin to the point of see-through, and not very hardy. Hope it holds up better than it appears that it will.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from Saint louis, MO,  Apr 4, 2013

The material and color good. However, after I washed it the first time, the pillow case cover is tear off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, color what I expected,
 from seattle, wa,  Apr 3, 2013

I purchased the taupe/white duvet cover in the queen size. The color was as expected and the material is quite soft. Even though it is recommended to wash in cold water, I washed in hot and put in the dryer (dr. recommended for allergy purposes) and it did not shrink. The material is a bit thin, which is why i only gave it 4 stars. Overall i would recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milena reversible duvet cover
 from rural, southeast Washington state,  Apr 2, 2013

This is really a nice set, especially for the money. The fabric has a nice feel and is think enough to cover the dark maroon comforter I put in the duvet. I liked the different and fresh look, it looks very inviting in our guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the money!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Apr 2, 2013

I was skeptical when i ordered this duvet cover thinking that for the price it was problably see thru and thin, I ordered it in the jade color, it is very soft, silky material, both sides are beautiful. Really brightens up the room, so nice I may even order another one! definitely a must buy if you are looking for a duvet cover to brighten up your bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, washes well
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

My dogs sleep with me so I love to be able to take off the cover and throw it in the washer. I washed it right out of the packaging and it was super soft and ready to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, Durable
 from Norfolk, VA,  Mar 29, 2013

This cover set is exactly what was advertised, only slightly better. It's thick, good quality, and has not yet fallen apart when confronted by washers, dryers, or excited tabby cats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top